NOAH Conference 2011 – Investor Contact Page

Venture Capital (€5-20m)
Fund Attendees Key Contact Fund

Growth Capital (€20-250m)
Attendees Key Contact Fund

Private Equity (€250-1,000+m)
Attendees Key Contact

Premium Partners - Event Sponsors
9 7
Dominique Vidal Ben Holmes Jan Hammer Harry Nelis Sonali de Rycker Adam Valkin (dom@indexventures.com) (benh@indexventures.com) (jan@indexventures.com) (hnelis@accel.com) (sderycker@accel.com) (avalkin@accel.com)

7 5

John Meeks Ajit Nedungadi Morgan Seigler Scott Collins Christian Strain Vincent Lambert Konrad Stoebe Steven Klooster Johannes Korp

(jmeeks@ta.com) (ajit@ta.com) (mseigler@ta.com) (scollins@summitpartners.com) (cstrain@summitpartners.com) (vlambert@summitpartners.com) (konrad.stoebe@warburgpincus.com) (steven.klooster@warburgpincus.com) (johannes.korp@warburgpincus.com) (fs@actoncapital.de) (jgs@actoncapital.de) (bs@actoncapital.de) (giuseppetti@palamon.com) (mytnik@palamon.com) (caupers@palamon.com) (brockhaus@brockhaus-pe.com) (neumann@brockhaus-pe.com) (ccaulkin@generalatlantic.com) (dlisewski@generalatlantic.com) (spinto@greathillpartners.com) (pgarran@greathillpartners.com) (jim@spectrumequity.com) (jeff@spectrumequity.com) (dokeefe@tcv.com ) (wmarshall@tcv.com)

9 4

Stefan Götz Zita Saurel Blake Kleinman Philipp Freise Lucian Schoenefelder Vania Schlogel Dominik Stein Christian Schuette Anil Hansjee Kai Romberg Dan Groen Sascha Kaumann

(sgoetz@hf.com) (zita@hf.com) (bkleinman@hf.com) (freip@kkr.com) (lucian.schoenefelder@kkr.com) (vania.schlogel@kkr.com) (dominik.stein@eqt.de ) (christian.schuette@eqt.de) (anil@hansjee.net) (kai.romberg@hgcapital.com) (dan.groen@hgcapital.com) (sascha.kaumann@hgcapital.com)

3 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Hans-Jürgen Schmitz (hans-juergen.schmitz@mangrove-vc.com) Eugene Mizin (eugene.mizin@mangrove-vc.com) Guillaume Durao (guillaume.durao@mangrove-vc.com) Pawel Chudzinski (pawel@pointninecap.com) Lukasz Gadowski (lukasz@teameurope.net) Kolja Hebenstreit (kolja@teameurope.net) Roberto Bonanzinga (rbonanzinga@balderton.com) Dharmash Mistry (dmistry@balderton.com ) Marcel Rafart (marcel.rafart@nautacapital.com) Javier Rubio (javier.rubio@nautacapital.com) Pär-Jörgen Pärson (pjp@northzone.com) Hans Otterling (hans@northzone.com) Andrin Bachmann (andrin.bachmann@pitoncap.com) Greg Lockwood (greg.lockwood@pitoncap.com) Alexander Ribbink (alexander@primeventures.com) Rogier Taphoorn (rogier@primeventures.com) Hubert Deitmers (hubert.deitmers@endeit.com) Martijn Hamann (martijn.hamann@endeit.com) Alex Gonthier (gonthier@@wellington-partners.com) Christian Thaler-Wolski (thaler@wellington-partners.com) Emanuele Levi (emanuele.levi@360capitalpartners.com) Mike Chalfen Mattias Ljungman Michael Eisenberg Alon Lifshitz Nic Brisbourne Ben Tompkins Bernard Vogel Davor Hebel Stephen Lowery Torsten Kreindl Laurel Bowden Martin Weber Johan Englund Baris Aksoy Tomasz Czechowicz Thomas Preuss Phillippe Collombel Tony Askew Olivier Sichel Mauro Pretolani (mike.chalfen@adventventures.com) (mattias@atomicoinvestments.com) (michael@benchmark.com) (alon@blumbergcapital.com) (nic@dfjesprit.com) (bt@edenventures.co.uk) (bv@endeavourvision.com) (davor@fgpe.com) (stephen.lowery@frogcapital.com) (t.kreindl@grazia.com ) (lbowden@greylock.com) (martin.weber@holtzbrinck.net) (johan.englund@industrifonden.se) (baris.aksoy@intel.com) (czechowicz@mci.eu) (preuss@neuhauspartners.com) (pcollombel@partechventure.com) (tony.askew@reedelsevier.com ) (osichel@sofinnova.fr) (mauro.pretolani@tlcom.co.uk) Mercury
Expansion Capital

5
3 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

4 3 3 3 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1

Frank Seehaus Jan-Gisbert Schultze Benedikt Sudbrock Fabio Giuseppetti Daniel Mytnik Ricardo Caupers Marco Brockhaus Jan Daniel Neumann Chris Caulkin David Lisewski Sarah Pinto Peter Garran Jim Quagliaroli Jeff Haywood Daniel O’Keefe Woody Marshall

Karim Tabet (karim.tabet@provequity.co.uk) Bruno Mourgue d'A. (bruno.mourguedAlgue@provequity.co.uk) Andrew Tisdale (andrew.tisdale@provequity.co.uk) Karl Peterson Anand Tejani Jean Baptiste Brian Tripp Lane Frank Ehmer Andrea Valeri Lance Toler Stefan Franssen Natalie Tydeman Hinrich Stahl Helge Luetzen Michael Korzinstone John Flynn Jan-Olivier Fillols (kpeterson@tpg.com) (atejani@tpg.com) (jbbrian@tpg.com) (tripp.lane@apax.com) (frank.ehmer@apax.de) (valeri@blackstone.com) (lance.toler@blackstone.com) (stefan.franssen@gmtpartners.com) (natalie.tydeman@gmtpartners.com) (hs@maryland-gmbh.de) (hl@maryland-gmbh.de)
(michael.korzinstone@silverlake.com)

Stephen Byrne (stephen.byrne@vitruvianpartners.com) Jussi Wuoristo (jussi.wuoristo@vitruvianpartners.com) Fabian Wasmus (fabian.wasmus@eqt.de)

(john.flynn@silverlake.com) (jan-olivier.fillols@3i.com)

Sebastien Briens

(sebastien.briens@hgcapital.com)

Jens Hagen

(jhagen@uk.adventinternational.com)

Harley Miller

(HMiller@insightpartners.com)

Jörg Mohaupt

(jmohaupt@accind.com)

Christoph Haschka (christoph.haschka@macquarie.com)

Michael Black

(michael.black@bridgepoint.eu)

Mark Joseph

(mark.joseph@oakleycapital.com)

Jason Khaksar

(jason.khaksar@carlyle.com)

Pueo Keffer

(pkeffer@redpoint.com)

Andrew Young

(andrew.young@permira.com)

Richard Yen

(ryen@saban.com)

Morgan Callagy

(callagym@vss.com)

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful