Bio-Data for Matrimony Particulars of Girl: Name : Sujata : 24.05.1981-11:40 a.m.

– New Delhi

Date,Time & Place of Birth Height Complexion Qualification : : :

5’-5” Fair i. ii. iii. B.Com (Hons), M.Com (Delhi University) M.B.A (Finance) (U.P.Technical University) Pursuing Ph.D from Jaypee Institute of Information & Technology, Noida

Occupation Institute of Salary Marital Status dissolved mutual

:

Working as Research Associate in Jaypee Information Technology University, Noida

: :

Rs.34,000/- per month. Divorcee. Marriage was short lived and was legally in the month of March, 2007 with the consent of both the parties.

Family Background  I am serving as Assistant General Manager in Food Corporation of India, New Delhi. My wife is working as Manager in Delhi State Industrial Development Corporation, Delhi Two sisters: Elder is married and lives in Delhi. She is Senior Scientist in the renowned Pharmaceutical Company at Gurgaon. Younger one is doing B.C.A. from I.P. University. My son-in-law is serving with CITI Bank. My elder brother is settled in U.K. with his family for over four decades. My three sisters are well settled in Delhi and are leading a retired life. My nephews and nieces are married in Khatari’s, Arora’s, Ahluwalia’s and Sharma’s. They all are well settled in India and abroad. My two nephews are presently serving in Armed Forces. One of my nephew is retired Colonel from Indian Army. My wife hails from Ahluwalia family and her brothers and sisters are well settled in India and abroad (New Zealand and Australia). One of her brother is serving in Indian Army and is posted at Kanpur.

 

We originally belong to Hoshiarpur district in Punjab but settled in Ghaziabad about four decades back. (A.K.Kapur) Flat No.105, Ahlcon Apartments Sector-3, Vaishali, Ghaziabad (UP) Tel: (0120)4129626: M 9810442642

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful