You are on page 1of 5

Parlophone is a Capitol Music label. P 2008 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd.

g 2008 This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved. g 2008 EMI Records Ltd. Made in EU. LC0299. CDR 6760/50999 264737 2 7

Produced by Markus Dravs, Brian Eno and Rik Simpson. Light and magic by Jon Hopkins. All strings by Davide Rossi. All brass by Kelly Pratt. Additional vocal on Rainy Day by Emily Bart-Smith. Additional vocal on Lost+ by Jay-Z. Engineering and recording assistance Andy Rugg, Dan Green, Brian Thorn, Olga Fitzroy, Francois Chevallier, Jan Petrov, Jason Lader, Michael Trepagnier, Vanessa Parr, Dom Monks and Will Hensley. Additional engineering on Lost+ by Young Guru. Mixing by Michael H Brauer, Rik Simpson and Andy Wallace. Mastering by Bob Ludwig. Management Dave Holmes. Design and Art Direction by Tappin Gofton. Cover painting by Eugne Delacroix SuperStock/Muse Du Louvre, Paris. Photography by Stephan Crasneanscki. Singing teaching and years of patience by Mary Hammond. Thank you. All songs Berryman/Buckland/Champion/Martin. except Lost+ Berryman/Buckland/Carter/Champion/Martin. Published by Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd. Jay-Z appears courtesy of Roc-a-Fella Records. Coldplay Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Will Champion, Chris Martin and Phil Harvey.