Julia Gillard MP Wayne Swan MP Prime Minister Deputy Prime Minister Treasurer Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science and Research Leader of the Government in the Senate Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Digital Productivity Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate Minister for Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government Minister for the Arts Minister for Foreign Affairs Minister for Defence Deputy Leader of the House Minister for Immigration and Citizenship Minister for Infrastructure and Transport Leader of the House Attorney-General Minister for Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs Minister for Disability Reform Minister for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities Minister for Finance and Deregulation Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth Minister for Housing Minister for Homelessness Minister for Emergency Management Vice-President of the Executive Council Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Minister Assisting on Queensland Flood Recovery Minister for Resources and Energy Minister for Tourism Minister for Trade Minister for Climate Change and Energy Efficiency Minister for Industry and Innovation Minister for Health

Senator Chris Evans

Senator Stephen Conroy

Simon Crean MP

Kevin Rudd MP Stephen Smith MP

Chris Bowen MP Anthony Albanese MP

Nicola Roxon MP Jenny Macklin MP

Tony Burke MP Senator Penny Wong Peter Garrett MP Robert McClelland MP

Senator Joe Ludwig

Martin Ferguson MP

Dr Craig Emerson MP Greg Combet MP

Tanya Plibersek MP

Bill Shorten MP

Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations Minister for Financial Services and Superannuation Minister for Mental Health and Ageing Minister for Social Inclusion Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Mental Health Reform

Mark Butler MP

Outer Ministry Brendan O'Connor MP Minister for Human Services Minister Assisting for School Education Minister for Manufacturing Minister for Defence Materiel Assistant Treasurer Minister for Small Business Minister for Sport Manager of Government Business in the Senate Minister for Employment Participation Minister for Early Childhood and Childcare Minister for Veterans' Affairs Minister for Defence Science and Personnel Minister for Indigenous Health Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on the Centenary of ANZAC Special Minister of State Minister for the Public Service and Integrity Minister for Home Affairs Minister for Justice Minister for Community Services Minister for Indigenous Employment and Economic Development Minister for the Status of Women

Senator Kim Carr

Senator Mark Arbib

Kate Ellis MP

Warren Snowdon MP

Gary Gray MP

Jason Clare MP

Julie Collins MP

Parliamentary Secretaries Justine Elliot MP Mike Kelly MP Richard Marles MP Senator Jan McLucas David Bradbury MP Senator Jacinta Collins Mark Dreyfus MP Parliamentary Secretary for Trade Parliamentary Secretary for Defence Parliamentary Secretary for Pacific Island Affairs Parliamentary Secretary for Disabilities and Carers Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer Parliamentary Secretary for School Education and Workplace Relations Cabinet Secretary Parliamentary Secretary for Climate Change and Energy Efficiency Parliamentary Secretary for Industry and Innovation Parliamentary Secretary for Sustainability and Urban Water Parliamentary Secretary for Defence

Senator Don Farrell Senator David Feeney

Catherine King MP

Parliamentary Secretary for Health and Ageing Parliamentary Secretary for Infrastructure and Transport Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister Parliamentary Secretary for Immigration and Multicultural Affairs Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Senator Kate Lundy

Sid Sidebottom MP