You are on page 1of 4

Achieving Business Excellence Magazine - Industry Perspective

ESCHER Process Modules


Interviewee: V.A.A.Rter Manager Important: This information will be treated as confidential and used solely for the purposes of the article within Achieving Business Excellence magazine

areas for consideration

1. Raw Materials 2. Construction 3. Machinery & Capital Equipment 4. Transport & Distribution 5. Subcontract Engineering

6. Major equipment suppliers 7. Sub contracted Services 8. Professional Services (Banking/Insurance/Legal) 9. repair and maintenance contracts 10. Consultancy

Company
Hollandia Systems Heijningen, The Netherlands Sulzer Chemtech Nederland BV Breda, The Netherlands CDS Engineering BV Arnhem CCM Amelia, Italy Vermeer Eemhaven Rotterdam, The Netherlands HAT International Lancashire, UK RAM Pumps UK Istimewa The Netherlands KAPP Dordrecht, The Netherlands EX Heat Norfolk, UK Doosan Mecatec Seoul, Korea Hanil Heavy Industries Co., Ltd.

FirstName
Albert Arnold Eduardo Attilio Paul M. Dave Darren Ed Gerard John Young-Bae Sang-woo

LastName
Hogewoning Sinderen, van Candia Luccioli Blonk Hulse Martin van de Nieuwenhof van de Graaf van Ravenswaaij Jung Kim

Seoul, South Korea FIB Industrile Bedrijven BV Leeuwarden, The Netherlands Wiko Rotterdam, The Netherlands Indufil Zevenaar, The Netherlands Leemberg Heerjansdam, The Netherlands PFF Europe BV Klundert, The Netherlands Smitsvonk Holland BV Zoetermeer, The Netherlands VDL KTI NV Mol, Belgium Dahlman Maassluis Hollandia Krimpen a/d Ijssel Petroserv Ltd / Oriental Trading Co. Ltd. / Petroserv C&C W.L.L. Doha, Qatar Emerson Rijswijk, The Netherlands Yokogawa Amersfoort, The Netherlands Wiko Rotterdam, The Netherlands Tai Milano Milano, Italy Beldick Automation Ede, The Netherlands Siemens The Hague, The Netherlands Alfa Laval Breda, The Netherlands MRC Transmark Almere, The Netherlands Hanil Heavy Industry South Korea Welders Aalst, Belgium

Hans Emil Erik Ronald Hans Hans Jos Niels Nico V.S. Ronald Paul Dennis Ivan Cor Henk Erik Erik Sang-Woo Dirk

Wouters Mosch van Regteren Wapperom Bijkerk Gon Platenburg Horst, van der Noorlander Narayanan Hekman Snel van Wingerden Contu Prins van der Does Haveman Hermus Kim Verwilst

Perspective

11. Building Maintenance 12. Security 13. Clothing, uniforms, laundry 14. Air Conditioning 15. Recruitment/Training

Position
Managing director General manager Chief Executive Officer Managing director CEO Managing director Sales Manager Project manager Project manager European sales manager

Phone
+31 167 507 100 +31 76 5723 680 + 31 26 799 9103 +39 744 998725 +31 10 429 9666 +44 1282 609240 +44 1903 222483 + 31 6 4615 9606 +31 78 611 7350 +44 1953 886200

Email
a.hogewoning@hollandiaystems.nl arnold.sinderen@sulzer.com eduardo.candia@cdsengineering.com attilio.luccioli@ccmspa.it pmblonk@vermeereemhaven.nl dave@hatltd.com darren@rampupms.co.uk evdnieuwenhof@istimewa.nl gvdg@kapp.nl john.ravenswaaij@exheat.com ybjung@doosan.com swkim@hanilhi.com

PRODUCTS/SERVICE THEY PROVIDE

Senior manager Plant Sales team +82 2 3398 8233 Marketing manager +82 2 552 8096

Director Head of business department Sales manager

+31 58 294 5945 +31 10 462 3877 +31 26 319 0800

h.wouters@fib.nl emil@wiko.nl
e.vanregteren@indufil.com

+31 (0)78 6771166 r.wapperom@leemberg.nl Sales manager valves Sales manager Commerdial director Sales executive Commercial director Managing director Account manager Account manager General manager Sales area manager Managing director +31 168 387 410 +31 622 517 910 +32 14 346 262 + 31 10 599 1111 +31 180 540 540 + 4466333 +31704136666 +31884641000 +31614657493 +39 02 29525941 +31318648390 +31703333380 Sales Manager Benelux Managing Director Marketing director Managing director +31765791494 +31365387387 +8225528096 +3253729301 hans.bijkerk@pff.nl sales@smitsvonk.nl j.platenburg@vdlkti.be n.vanderhorst@dahlman.nl n.noorlander@hollandia.biz oriental@qatar.net.qa ronald.hekman@emerson.com paul.snel@nl.yokogawa.com
dvw@wiko.nl

icontu@taimilano.it cprins@beldick.nl henk-vander.does@siemens.com erik.haveman@alfalaval.com erik.hermus@mrctransmark.com swkim@hanilhi.com dverwilst@welders.be