You are on page 1of 6

Sl. No.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

NAME Kamini Ubnarey Deepak Sharma Shibi Jaiswal Shivangi Shukla Bhupendra Thakur Laldin Puia Joshi Sureen Anil Marwari Umer Hussain Sangam Bharadia Ankita Adwani Sonu Grawal Amit Ranjan Sanchit Gupta Alok Kumar Singh Akhilesh Mishra Jirendra Kastore Kunj Bihari Singh Shailesh Sharma D.Vijay Prasad K.Vivekanada Reddy Satish Aharwar Joseph Chris Adrian Vaibhav Dixit Kr. Vinay Patel M.Manoj Aarsh Mathur Saikat Karar Anand Kumar Singh Sanabi Singha Priyanshu Verma Chetan Choudhary Piyush Vart Suyog Nigudkar Ravi Kumar Soni Govind Yadav Ravi Shankar Kumar Vivek Kumar Gaurav Sharma Herdesh Sharma Palash Gupta Shashank Swami Akash Sangwan

CATEGORY Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

EMAIL IDs kamini.ubnarey@gmail.com ddeeppaakk.sharma@gmail.com shibij4@gmail.com motto.shukla@gmail.com bhupendrathakurmanit@gmail.com gi_dipee@gmail.com jschampion1990@gmail.com anilmarwarimanit@gmail.com umer_hussain@ymail.com sangambharadia@gmail.com ankita.adwani@gmail.com,ankita.adwani@yahoo.in sonugrawal4159@gmail.com cute007raj@gmail.com desiremyself@gmail.com kumar.alok857@gmail.com akhimish@gmail.com jitendrakastore@gmail.com aakansha.kunj@gmail.com sharmaravi86@gmail.com bunty.0702@gmail.com vivekananda.minu@gmail.com SATISHAHARWAR@gmail.com jochris_adrian@yahoo.co.in vaibhavsns@gmail.com kvinaypatel@gmail.com MANOJ.M.257@gmail.com aarshmathur91@gmail.com bindassaikat2010@gmail.com anand_singh10000@gmail.com sanabi_s@yahoo.com slangyprince@gmail.com chetan.nitb@gmail.com piyush.vart@gmail.com d.wall.suyog@gmail.com ravicool.soni@gmail.com gyadav38@gmail.com mahi.ravi4@gmail.com vivek4vivek@gmail.com gauravsharma0509@gmail.com herdesh93@gmail.com PALASHG39@gmail.com SHASHANKNITb@gmail.com akashsangwan@live.com

44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88

Varun Namdev Akash Saxena Suyash Porwal Apanshu Goel Ritesh Goel Amit Goyal Arun Kumar Dharmendra Prajapati Harshit Mohan Niket K. Kawale Aditya Sirawale M.Saroj Ramesh Chandra Munda Harpreet Ram Lakhan Mishra Ayush Sharma Pushpendra Patidar Santosh Kr. Meena K. Prashant Manish Lalwani Pankaj Meena Sherya Mujumdar Soumya Gurudev Shradha Anmol Tamrakar Nitin Kumar Verma Mukesh Goyal Richa Parmar Arpit Agrawal Vinayak Kirti Praveen Yadav Rahul Kumar Khevaria Saket Tiwari Satanand Verma Sudeep Kumar Prashant Kumar Ruchika Shah Ranjit Singh V.S. Dharmateja Sonu Kumar Amit Srivastav Saurabh Singh Deepak Kumar Meena Mandeep Singh Narendra Singh

Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

varun.pkgroup@gmail.com saxena_akash_15@gmail.com suyash.porwal16@gmail.com ag.rox10@gmail.com riteshgoelarya@gmail.com amit06goyal@gmail.com arunkumaratmanit@gmail.com dharam.prajapati1991@gmail.com hmohan91@gmail.com nikkykawale@gmail.com engineerinsucks@gmail.com maxrule143@gmail.com chandra.ramesh930@gmail.com harrythehellboy@yahoo.com happy.ram.mishra@gmail.com sharma.ayush36@gmail.com pushpendra1saf@gmail.com santoshmeena32112@gmail.com prashantmakemegod@gmail.com manishsimplybest@gmail.com pamkaj_meena777@yahoo.com shreya17mujumdar@gmail.com soumya.gurudev@gmail.com
shradhaosare@gmail.com anmol_extreme@yahoo.co.in nv3788@gmail.com mukeshg90@gmail.com richarules15@gmail.com coolarpit123@gmail.com vinayakkirti_2006@yahoo.co.in coolpraveen2009@gmail.com rahul.khevaria@gmail.com stsaket@gmail.com satvv123@gmail.com sdp.kumar26@gmail.com aryanraj4u.18@gmail.com sruchika14@yahoo.in ranjitrajsingh@gmail.com dharmatejavs28@gmail.com sonukumarazad8@gmail.com amitsvta09@gmail.com saurabh7991@gmail.com kdlive09@gmail.com singh.man.1026@gmail.com narennandu31@gmail.com

89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133

Aditya Singh Preeti Agrawal Gaurav Rathod Pawan Kumar Pushpendra Singh Poonam Ahirwar Rakesh Jayal Akash Shrivas Narendra Choudhary Jagat Pratap Ritesh Sharma Shriram Moond Surendra Kumar Akhilesh Kanoje Mayank Malukani Rinkesh Jindal Mridul Katiyar Prafulla Garg Jitendra Sharma M.Shashi Kumar Oshin Vijay Kumar Nitin Gole Arpit Tiwari Anurag Dravid Shahnawaz Ratnesh Pathak Abhishek Raj Harshal Tandon Rashmi Saxena
Bini Shrivastava

Lal Singh Pradeep Dwivedi Surya Bhatt Vineet Dev Rishabh Ashish Sharma Ravi Shankar Singh Anant Kr. Singh Ankit Paliwal Ram Krishan Sharma Uday Kishor Saha Tuztin Mozumder Amit Kumar Sandeep Kumar Bhupendra Meena

Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

aadil7nov1990@yahoo.com preeti.swtfrm@gmail.com gauravrathod41@yahoo.com pawannitb@gmail.com pushpen.in@gmail.com poonamahirwar91@gmail.com rakeshjayal15@gmail.com shrivasakash002@gmail.com narendrachoudhary91@gmail.com jagatpsb@gmail.com ridhs084@gmail.com shrirammoond@gmail.com surendramanit75@gmail.com akhilesh.kanoje@ovi.com mak_malukani@rediffmail.com rinkeshjindal@gmail.com mridulkatiyar06@gmail.com p1990garg@gmail.com jeetendraprasadsharma92@gmail.com shashimeneni@gmail.com ardentoshin@gmail.com gole.nitin90@gmail.com atiwari28@gmail.com anuragdravid007@gmail.com shahu130390@gmail.com ratneshpathak2601@yahoo.com Arabhishekraj@gmail.com harshcharm12@gmail.com rashmisaxena_21@ymail.com binishrivastava09@rediffmail.com lalu.manit@gmail.com hehanilrock@gmail.com bhattsurya@ymail.com devvineet@ymail.com rishabhraj420@gmail.com ailagashish@gmail.com ravshannitb@gmail.com anantk.singh007@gmail.com coolankit4u007@gmail.com rs4i158@gmail.com udoy.saha@yahoo.com honeybee20101287@yahoo.com amitkrgaya@gmail.com sandeep.sam23@gmail.com bhupendrameena1@gmail.com

134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178

Akshya Tiwari Sandeep Kumar Abhilash Kumar Vikas Chand Meena Anindita Choudhary Ashit Shrivastava Mayank Bhatia Deepak Dixit Sunny Swaraj Animesh Jain Ekatav Jain Gagan Chouhan Durgsh Choudhary Prashant Gupta Vikash Goswami Ram Prakash Yadav Raunak Dubey Abhilash Kumar Jaiswal Sumit Singh Sheetal Arya Arti Gundiya Vinay Aggarwal Shraddha Nayak Kauta Moolchandani Rishika Karira Anugya Shukla Ritika Agnihotri Kiirti Sharma Utkarsh Mahar Shashi Kant Sonam Damani Sulbha Chouhan Rashi Shahu Nalini Katara Shreyans Kothari Lalit Chourey Shashank Gupta Ankit Bhardwaj Lalit Sapela Sufyan Khan Satish Thapak Mithilesh Kumar Kanishk Sahu Nikunj Murarka Ajitesh Kumar

Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

akshaytiwari4@gmail.com sandeepyadav2291@gmail.com abhilashkumar47@gmail.com vcmeena121@gmail.com aninditamini@live.com ashit.srivastava@yahoo.com mkbiitian@gmail.com deepak.dxt07@gmail.com sunny_swaraj@yahoo.com ani.endeavour@gmail.com

ekatav.jain@gmail.com gagan.2906@gmail.com choudhary.durgsh.durgsh05@gmail.com prashantcare@rediff.com vakvvfamily@yahoo.com vzmramprakash@gmail.com raunak1708@gmail.com abhilashjaiswal@live.com sumit26singh@gmail.com sheetalro@gmail.com arti.gundiya@gmail.com vinayagg91@gmail.com snjhilmil79@gmail.com moolchandanikauta@yahoo.co.in karira.rishika@gmail.com anugyashukla9@gmail.com riitikaa@gmail.com nitbkirti@gmail.com utkarsh.mahar@gmail.com shashikant2009it@gmail.com sonam.damani@gmail.com sulbha20@gmail.com shahu.rashi@gmail.com nalinee.katara@gmail.com kotharishreyans0@gmail.com lalit.chourey@gmail.com guptashashank15@gmail.com ankit.bhardwaj4@gmail.com lalitsapela@gmail.com sufyanlove91@gmail.com satishthapakNIT007@gmail.com mithilesh1kumar1991@gmail.com kanishksahu@yahoo.com nik.murarka@gmail.com ajitesh.kumar26@gmail.com

179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223

Siddhant Kumar Piyush Kr. Verma H C Lal Duhbera Manish Kumar Minz Praveen Kumar Verma Rituraj Dashore Bapi Majumdar Virat Rawatkar Saurabh Verma Ashish Saran Abhicharan Reddy Himashu Garg Niraj Dholakia Sahaj Bansal Subham Sahu Naman Dang Akshay Jain Prasim Jain Dilkash Manghani Ayush Sharma Sakshi Gopal Sehgal Jasvir Singh Ankur Malviya Abhishek Anand Shailendra Sharma Shubham Singh Chouhan Ravi Kumar Ashok Kumar Rajpal Deepak Meena Manish Kumar Salman Bootwala Piyush Khanna V.Balakishore Sneha Tulsyan Abhay Patidar Ashish Kumar Namdeo Shivani Bhalavi Ashok Nagpure Ananth Krishnan Abhishek Goyal Rajan Kumar Anit Raju Saurabh Singh Thakur Kailash Ahirwar

Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

siddhantk991@gmail.com piyush3297@gmail.com duhber@gmail.com manishminz17@gmail.com pverma011@gmail.com dashore.krishnaarjun.rituraj3@gmail.com bappi1990@gmail.com rajavirat@gmail.com saura_verm@yahoo.com ashish.mbd@rediffmail.com abhicharanreddy91@gmail.com hgarg.8397@gmail.com niraj_dholakia@yahoo.co.in sahaj.bansal@yahoo.com subhams07@gmail.com namanfridayda13@gmail.com akshaymanit@gmail.com prasim.nitb@gmail.com dilkash.rocks@gmail.com mail.ayushsharma90@gmail.com sakshigopal0309@gmail.com jassy.manit@gmail.com ankurmalviya1313@yahoo.in abhishek28anand@gmail.com shelu.booster@gmail.com chouhanshubhamsingh@gmail.com ravy1991@gmail.com ashoka5025@gmail.com rajpal.maninthemirror@gmail.com dkdeepak1310@gmail.com manish12.manu@gmail.com salmanbw@gmail.com piyush_khanna2007@yahoo.com kishore3005@yahoo.in alicetulsyan@gmail.com abhaypatidar8@gmail.com ashish5031@gmail.com shivanibhalavi8@gmail.com nagpureashok@gmail.com missingtoenail@gmail.com abhishek.goyal798@gmail.com yuccky07@gmail.com aniroxxxxx@gmail.com saurabh.singhthakur99@gmail.com ahikailash@gmail.com

224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259

Abhishek Surendram Shivom Agrawal Vipul Shrivastava Abeer Saxena A.Vinay Ashok Tiwang Sumayan Ajinkya Mane Nitesh Bhadrasen Rishi Vyas Praneet Vajpayee Imran Arif Mumtaz Vipul Jain Katyayan Sharma Shreyansh Singh Rajpoot Pallavi Saxena Ayush Singh Ashish Priyank Saxena Aditya Pratap Singh Tej Prakash Sharma Raghavendra Mandloi Samaksh Chabbra Shivansh Namdeo S.C. Aakash Stuti Pathak Shruti Garg Amanpreet Talwar Sumit Kashyap Rajat Joshi Vivek Ratnesh Nitish Agrawal Gaurav Jain Harshit Gupta Manish Manekar Sandesh Patel Hridesh Chaudhary

Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

abhicoolz14@gmail.com shivam.agarwal.1nov@gmail.com vipuls741@gmail.com abeer25391@gmail.com vinay.5ava@gmail.com awang_ch@rediffmail.com ajinkya1mane@gmail.com bs_nitesh@yahoo.com rishivyas27@gmail.com pammy_lucky@yahoo.com imranarifmumtaz@hotmail.com vipul4jain@gmail.com katyayansharma@gmail.com shreyanshsh91@gmail.com pallavi181091@gmail.com dccowol@gmail.com acrazygang@gmail.com priyanksaxena555@gmail.com adityachauhan04@gmail.com tej703390sharma@gmail.com rkmandloi@gmail.com sexysam.8791@gmail.com shivanshnamdeo@rediffmail.com scaakash@yahoo.in stuti.pathak007@gmail.com garg.shruti28@gmail.com amanpreet1122@gmail.com smithsandy81@gmail.com Rrajat096@gmail.com vivekratnesh007@gmail.com batman_thehero@yahoo.co.in gaurav9212@gmail.com harshitgupta2008@yahoo.com manish_manekar21@yahoo.in sandesh.sandyboss@gmail.com hirdeshkumar1991@gmail.com