You are on page 1of 7

Cabinet of the President of the European Parliament - Martin Schulz Markus Winkler Head of cabinet In charge of relations with

the EP Secretary General and political groups, inter-institutional relations (except external relations), relations with Member States, preparation of Council presidencies and European Council meetings Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 737 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 938 markus.winkler@europarl.europa.eu Marie-Jeanne Olejniczak Assistant to the head of cabinet Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 120 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 883 marie-jeanne.olejniczak@europarl.europa.eu

Herwig Kaiser Deputy head of cabinet In charge of inter-institutional relations with regard to external relations, liaison with DG PRES, IPOL and EXPO (regarding plenary related matters), general overview of plenary business, legislative coordination and Conference of Committee Chairs, liaison with universities and think-tanks Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 826 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 380 herwig.kaiser@europarl.europa.eu Aleksandra Heich Assistant to the deputy head of cabinet Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 46 087 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 102 aleksandra.heich@europarl.europa.eu

Maria Jos Martinez Iglesias Adviser In charge of Conference of Presidents, Bureau, EP legal service and legal and institutional questions, European Court of Justice, Ombudsman and relations with national parliaments Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 150 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 054 maria.jose.martinez@europarl.europa.eu

Margarita Casales Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 811 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 521 margarita.casales@europarl.europa.eu Lorenzo Mannelli Adviser In charge of cabinet administration, nances, personnel and security, Quaestors, liaison with DG INLO, PERS, FINS, ITEC, TRAD, Staff Regulations, Members' and Assistant's statute, JURI and PETI committees Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 435 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 013 lorenzo.mannelli@europarl.europa.eu Monique Brasseur Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 265 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 454 monique.brasseur@europarl.europa.eu

Marius Cobianu Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 391 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 276 marius.cobianu@europarl.europa.eu

Silvia Pelz Adviser to the head of cabinet and speechwriter Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 48 712 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 164 silva.pelz@europarl.europa.eu

Private Ofce and Protocol Estelle Goeger Adviser In charge of the coordination of the private ofce and protocol Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 34 154 34 154 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 881 estelle.goeger@europarl.europa.eu Valerie Bryce Assistant to the President Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 094 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 532 valerie.bryce@europarl.europa.eu

Elisabetta Santella Protocol assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 742 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 690 elisabetta.santella@europarl.europa.eu

Katarzyna Sochacka Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 46 097 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 729 katarzyna.sochacka@europarl.europa.eu

Internal Policies Sonia Wollny Adviser In charge of ECON, EMPL, IMCO and TRAN committees, relations with the EESC and social partners, with the ECB and the EIB, economic governance and Europe 2020, co-decision and conciliation committee Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 065 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 870 sonia.wollny@europarl.europa.eu

Monika Strasser Adviser In charge of BUDG, CONT, REGI, AGRI and PECH committees, budget procedure and MFF, relations with the Committee of the Regions and the Court of Auditors Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 623 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 103 monika.strasser@europarl.europa.eu Edouard Dirrig Adviser In charge of LIBE, AFCO, FEMM and CULT committees, delegated and implementing acts, better lawmaking and parliamentary reform Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 437 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 970 edouard.dirrig@europarl.europa.eu Anette Schenk Assistant In charge of ENVI and ITRE committees and external energy policy Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 468 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 676 anette.schenk@europarl.europa.eu

Najat Moussaoui Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 669 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 651 najat.moussaoui@europarl.europa.eu External Policies Alexandre Stutzmann Diplomatic Adviser In charge of inter-institutional relations (including EEAS), liaison with DG EXPO (excluding plenary related matters), key strategic partners and multilateral organisations (including OSCE, Council of Europe, UN and IPU), global governance, transatlantic relationship and EFTA countries, Canada, Australia, New Zealand Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 439 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 769 alexandre.stutzmann@europarl.europa.eu

Djamila Chikhi Adviser In charge of AFET, DROI, SEDE committees; ENP South, Israel and the Arab World, Mediterranean Policy, AP-UfM; Middle East Peace Process, Turkey, Iran, Human Rights and Democracy Promotion, Security and Defence, CFSP/ESDP, NATO Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 473 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 313 djamila.chikhi@europarl.europa.eu Marc Jtten Adviser In charge of AFET, DEVE and INTA committees, development and cooperation; ACP-EU JPA, trade, WTO-PA, ILO, OECD, World Bank, IMF; Latin America, EuroLat, Sub-Saharan Africa, African Union Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 643 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 933 marc.jutten@europarl.europa.eu Arnoldas Pranckeviius Adviser In charge of AFET, Eastern Partnership, ENP East, EURONEST, Russia, Nordic and Baltic Strategies, Western Balkans, Asia Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 569 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 710 arnoldas.pranckevicius@europarl.europa.eu Erica Screen Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 429 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 344 erica.screen@europarl.europa.eu

Press and Communication Armin Machmer Spokesman In charge of the President's communication strategy, coordination of media messages, press points and press conferences, liaison with DG COMM Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 151 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 134 armin.machmer@europarl.europa.eu

Dorothy Nolan Assistant to the spokesman Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 951 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 872 dorothy.nolan@europarl.europa.eu

Michael Bergius Deputy Spokesman In charge of media strategy and supervision of keynote publications Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 46 011 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 471 michael.bergius@europarl.europa.eu Marcin Grajewski Press Ofcer In charge of economic and nancial affairs Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 785 marcin.grajewski@europarl.europa.eu

Raffaella De Marte Press Ofcer In charge of social media Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 247 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 244 rafaella.demarte@auroparl.europa.eu Richard Freedman Press Ofcer In charge of the Presidents website Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 448 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 richard.freedman@europarl.europa.eu Charlotte Du Rietz Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 632 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 541 charlotte.durietz@europarl.europa.eu

Giacomo Fassina Assistant Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 976 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 161 giacomo.fassina@europarl.europa.eu Ushers and Drivers Walter Doll Personal usher to the President Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 062 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 76 629 walter.doll@europarl.europa.eu

Camilo Pires de Lima Cabinet usher Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 336 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 75 668 camilo.pires@europarl.europa.eu

David Sinnott Cabinet usher Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 811 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 281 david.sinnott@europarl.europa.eu

Rafal Rodriguez President's driver Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 45 099 Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 75 099 raphael.rogriguez@europarl.europa.eu