You are on page 1of 2

Help Newt win in Georgia!

As Newt’s home state, Georgia is a launch pad to victory. As one of the strongest Newt networks, Georgia has the potential to serve as the most important foundation of support for the nationwide campaign. Newt has said “I want to win Georgia by the biggest possible margin.” And you can make it happen! Help Newt deliver in his home state by inviting out all of your friends and family to the movement in Georgia.

As Newt travels the state, you can help ensure that we regain control of America’s future: 1) Calling all volunteers. We need eager volunteers to phone bank from the Atlanta Headquarters. Our hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM. Interested volunteers should contact Patrick Mayer at Henry County is represented by two District chairmen: 10th District Chairman Sen. John Douglas NEWT 2012 Congressman Lynn Westmoreland

3rd District Honorary Chairman

3rd District Chairman Gordon Austin 770-834-4875 Meredith and Gordon Austin NEWT 2012 GA Finance Committee NEWT 2012 3rd District Co-Chairmen Gordon Austin speaks for Newt at Iowa caucus 1/3/2012 3rd District Co-Chair Jeanne Billa County Chairman/Contacts Carroll Jim Watters
Jim Watters Mel Steely



Caroline Henderson

Coweta Fayette Henry Lamar Muscogee Pike Spalding

Wendy Bloedt Marilyn Watts Larry Stanley Scott Rowlett Claudette Boelter Scott Rowlett Scott Rowlett
Bree Lowry

770-251-1496 404-754-4717 Also 13th District Chairwoman 770-853-6413 706-987-0042


Slate of Georgia Officials Back Newt Gingrich for President More than 60 federal, state and local officials joined Gov. Deal at the Georgia State Capitol to endorse Newt.

Among the state and local officials announcing they are endorsing Newt Gingrich today are:
· · · ·

· ·

Georgia Congressmen Austin Scott, Lynn Westmoreland, Tom Price, Jack Kingston and Phil Gingrey. Former Georgia Congressmen Mac Collins and Bob Barr. Georgia Senate President Pro Tempore Tommie Williams (R-Lyons). State Senators Judson Hill (R-Marietta); Jack Murphy (R-Cumming); John Albers (RRoswell); Barry Loudermilk (R-Cartersville); Butch Miller (R-Gainesville); Steve Gooch (R-Dahlonega); Rick Jeffares (R-Locust Grove); and Bill Jackson (R-Appling). Former state Senators Bart Ladd (R-Dunwoody); Chuck Clay (Marietta); John Wiles (RMarietta) and John Douglas (R-Social Circle). State Representatives Sharon Cooper (R-Marietta); Joe Wilkinson (R-Sandy Springs); Brooks Coleman (R-Duluth); Harry Geisinger (R-Roswell); Charlice Byrd (RWoodstock); David Casas (R-Lilburn); Josh Clark (R-Buford); Matt Dollar (R-Marietta); Paulette Rakestraw-Braddock (R-Dallas); Andy Welch (R-McDonough);