You are on page 1of 2

Name Sam Niyaz Naresh Monica Prasad Neeth Srini Raj Nithya Vincent Adityat Peter Kevin Bhavin

Sandeep Pramod Nitin Saif Mani Shanthi Manoj Nelson Naveen Vinod Sushil Ashok Chandra Vincent Deva Shobha Vamsi Arun Sandeep Krishna Varsha Venkat Naresh Rajiv Uma Sim Naveen Rajan Prashanth Rakesh Shalin Jameel Vasanth Naveen Sam Srinivas Gaurav Pradeep Sadiq Sherlyn Scott Rasheed Sanjay Sharath Sam Sudheer Mike Suresh Sunitha Nagesh Sharath Sam Rohit Randy Kumar Sri Bhavya Bhavya Sophia Saritha

Company Senainfotech TekWissen ideasolutionsinc Torquetek sirisol dssofttech simpbiz infologitech ecomputertech rrootshell xceltrait yasmesoft ilogicnet prabhavonline TekWissen rjtcompuquest compworldwide Caliber Consulting Dawar Consulting Lucidtechinc ktekresourcing Derextech Infotechvalley abstargroup Vastika nam-it smartims Tanishasystems Senainfotech Triune Technologies Vigiboss Ask IT Consultancy
VST Consulting INC

Damianconsulting

Nihaki Systems Inc Siri Info Solutions
Key Business Solutions

Relianttech Issinc E-Aspire Infotechvalley iflowsoft Oberonit Cystemslogic Cyberthink softnice Techgene Dvarit Indutech Inc Quantum Vision Itecsus Ziontech Solutions Sentiertech Linabtechnologies Elite IT Cat Waltech Inc Symphonycorp Zuventech Anveta Mifisys Sunmergesystems Infolob Bartronics GenuineIT ABCINC corpus Dataformix Precisiontechcorp Vasginc imbuesys Biorev US Inc Arkstec Sageitinc

Email sam@senainfotech.com niyaz@tekwissen.com naresh.alasapuri@ideasolutionsinc.com monica.bhatia@torquetek.com mharris@sirisol.com neeth@dssofttech.com srini@SimpBiz.com raj@infologitech.com Nithya@ecomputertech.com vincent.p@rrootshell.com aditya.kampasi@xceltrait.com peter@yasmesoft.com kevin@ilogicnet.com bhavin@prabhavonline.com sandeep@tekwissen.com pdixit@rjtcompuquest.com nitin@compworldwide.com saif@caliberci.com mani@dawarconsulting.com shanthi@lucidtechinc.com manoj.gajwa@ktekresourcing.com Nelson@DerexTech.com naveen.k@infotechvalley.com vinod@abstargroup.com sushil@vastika.com adiwaker@nam-it.com chandra@smartims.com mathew@tanishasystems.com rec2@senainfotech.com shobha@e-triune.com kvamsi@vigiboss.com adalal@askitc.com sandeep@vstconsulting.com Krishna@dconinc.com am12@nihaki.com vsvanga@siriinfo.com Naresh@key-soft.com rajiv@relianttech.com uma@issinc.net sim@e-aspireit.com naveen.k@infotechvalley.com rajan@iflowsoft.com prashanth.m@oberonit.com rakesh@cystemslogic.com Shalin.Sutaria@cyberThink.com jameel@softnice.com vasanth@techgene.com kumar@dvarit.com Sam@indutechinc.com srinivas@quantumvision.com gaurav@itecsus.com pradeep@ziontechsolutions.com sadiqm@sentiertech.com sherlyn@linabtechnologies.com scott@eliteitusa.com Rasheed@catamerica.com skalra@waltechinc.com Pogalla.Sharath@symphonycorp.com sam@zuventech.com sudheer@anveta.com mike2@mifisys.com suresh@sunmergesystems.com sunitha@infolob.com nageshn@bartronicsamerica.com sharath@genuineitllc.com requirements@abcinc-us.com rohit.singh@corpus.com randy@dataformix.com kumar@precisiontechcorp.com sri@vasginc.com bhavya@imbuesys.com recruiter@biorev.us sophia@arkstec.com saritha.gunukuntla@sageitinc.net

gongadi@imbuesys.com rohini.Anand Sonia Rohini Naresh Raj Gatewaysi Neitainc imbuesys ideasolutionsinc Openlogix anand@gatewaysi.com imbuesys naresh.com .alasapuri@ideasolutionsinc.com sonia@neitainc.com rpoduri@open-logix.