name email district Rep. John Ahern District 6 john.ahern@leg.wa.gov Rep.

Ross Hunter District 48 ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov Rep. Glenn Anderson District 5 glenn.anderson@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jan Angel District 26 jan.angel@leg.wa.gov Rep. Sherry Appleton District 23 sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov Rep. Mike Armstrong District 12 mike.armstrong@leg.wa.gov Rep. Katrina Asay District 30 katrina.asay@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jeannie Darneille j.darneille@leg.wa.gov District 27 Senator Michael Baumgartner michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.govDistrict 6 Senator Randi Becker District 2 randi.becker@leg.wa.gov Senator Don Benton District 17 don.benton@leg.wa.gov Rep. Andy Billig District 3 andy.billig@leg.wa.gov Rep. Brian Blake District 19 brian.blake@leg.wa.gov Senator Lisa Brown District 3 lisa.brown@leg.wa.gov Rep. Vincent Buys District 42 vincent.buys@leg.wa.gov Rep. Reuven Carlyle District 36 reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov Senator Mike Carrell District 28 michael.carrell@leg.wa.gov Rep. Bruce Chandler District 15 bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov Senator Maralyn Chase maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov District 32 Rep. Frank Chopp District 43 frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov Rep. Judy Clibborn District 41 judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov Rep. Eileen Cody District 34 eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov Rep. Cary Condotta District 12 cary.condotta@leg.wa.gov Senator Steve Conway steve.conway@leg.wa.gov District 29 Rep. Larry Crouse District 4 larry.crouse@leg.wa.gov Rep. Cathy Dahlquist District 31 cathy.dahlquist@leg.wa.gov Rep. Gary Alexander District 20 gary.alexander@leg.wa.gov Rep. Bruce Dammeier District 25 bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov Rep. Richard DeBolt District 20 richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov Senator Jerome Delvin jerome.delvin@leg.wa.gov District 8 Rep. Mary Lou Dickerson marylou.dickerson@leg.wa.gov District 36 Rep. Hans Dunshee District 44 hans.dunshee@leg.wa.gov Rep. Deb Eddy District 48 deborah.eddy@leg.wa.gov Senator Tracey Eide District 30 tracey.eide@leg.wa.gov Senator Doug Ericksen doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov District 42 Rep. Susan Fagan District 9 susan.fagan@leg.wa.gov Senator Joe Fain District 47 joe.fain@leg.wa.gov Rep. Fred Finn District 35 fred.finn@leg.wa.gov Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon District 34 joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov Senator Karen Fraser District 22 karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov Senator David Frockt District 46 david.frockt@leg.wa.gov Rep. Roger Goodman District 45 roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov Rep. Tami Green District 28 tami.green@leg.wa.gov Rep. Kathy Haigh District 35 kathy.haigh@leg.wa.gov Rep. Larry Haler District 8 larry.haler@leg.wa.gov Rep. Drew Hansen District 23 drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov

Senator James Hargrove jim.hargrove@leg.wa.gov District 24 Rep. Mark Hargrove District 47 mark.hargrove@leg.wa.gov Senator Nick Harper District 38 nick.harper@leg.wa.gov Rep. Paul Harris District 17 paul.harris@leg.wa.gov Rep. Bob Hasegawa District 11 bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov Senator Brian Hatfield brian.hatfield@leg.wa.gov District 19 Senator Mary Margaret Haugen District 10 marymargaret.haugen@leg.wa.gov Senator Mike Hewitt District 16 mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov Senator Andy Hill District 45 andy.hill@leg.wa.gov Rep. Bill Hinkle District 13 bill.hinkle@leg.wa.gov Senator Steve Hobbs District 44 steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov Senator Janéa Holmquist Newbry District 13 janea.holmquistnewbry@leg.wa.gov Senator Jim Honeyford jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov District 15 Rep. Mike Hope District 44 mike.hope@leg.wa.gov Rep. Zack Hudgins District 11 zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov Rep. Sam Hunt District 22 sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov Rep. Barbara Bailey District 10 barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov Rep. Christopher Hurst christopher.hurst@leg.wa.gov District 31 Rep. Laurie Jinkins District 27 laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov Rep. Norm Johnson District 14 norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov Rep. Ruth Kagi District 32 ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov Senator Jim Kastama District 25 jim.kastama@leg.wa.gov Senator Karen Keiser District 33 karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov Rep. Troy Kelley District 28 troy.kelley@leg.wa.gov Rep. Phyllis Gutierrez Kenney District 46 phyllis.kenney@leg.wa.gov Senator Derek Kilmer District 26 derek.kilmer@leg.wa.gov Senator Curtis King District 14 curtis.king@leg.wa.gov Rep. Steve Kirby District 29 steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov Senator Adam Kline District 37 adam.kline@leg.wa.gov Rep. Brad Klippert District 8 brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov District 36 Rep. Joel Kretz District 7 joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov Rep. Dan Kristiansen District 39 dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov Rep. Connie Ladenburg connie.ladenburg@leg.wa.gov District 29 Rep. Marko Liias District 21 marko.liias@leg.wa.gov Senator Steve Litzow District 41 steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov Rep. Kristine Lytton District 40 kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov Rep. Marcie Maxwell District 41 marcie.maxwell@leg.wa.gov Senator Rosemary McAuliffe rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov District 1 Rep. John McCoy District 38 john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jim McCune District 2 jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov Rep. Mark Miloscia District 30 mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jim Moeller District 49 jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jeff Morris District 40 jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov Senator Bob Morton District 7 bob.morton@leg.wa.gov Rep. Luis Moscoso District 1 luis.moscoso@leg.wa.gov Senator Ed Murray District 43 edward.murray@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Terry Nealey District 16 terry.nealey@leg.wa.gov Senator Sharon Nelson sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov District 34 Rep. Ed Orcutt District 18 ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov Rep. Timm Ormsby District 3 timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov Rep. Tina Orwall District 33 tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jason Overstreet District 42 jason.overstreet@leg.wa.gov Senator Mike Padden District 4 mike.padden@leg.wa.gov Rep. Kevin Parker District 6 kevin.parker@leg.wa.gov Senator Linda Evans Parlette District 12 linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov Rep. Kirk Pearson District 39 kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov Rep. Jamie Pedersen District 43 jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov Rep. Eric Pettigrew District 37 eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov Senator Cheryl Pflug District 5 cheryl.pflug@leg.wa.gov Rep. Gerry Pollet District 46 gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov Senator Margarita Prentice argarita.prentice@leg.wa.gov District 11 m Senator Craig Pridemore craig.pridemore@leg.wa.gov District 49 Rep. Tim Probst District 17 tim.probst@leg.wa.gov Senator Kevin Ranker District 40 kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov Senator Debbie Regala debbie.regala@leg.wa.gov District 27 Rep. Chris Reykdal District 22 chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov Rep. Ann Rivers District 18 ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov Senator Pam Roach District 31 pam.roach@leg.wa.gov Rep. Mary Helen Roberts maryhelen.roberts@leg.wa.gov District 21 Rep. Jay Rodne District 5 jay.rodne@leg.wa.gov Senator Christine Rolfes christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov District 23 Rep. Charles Ross District 14 charles.ross@leg.wa.gov Rep. Cindy Ryu District 32 cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.govDistrict 37 Rep. Joe Schmick District 9 joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov Senator Mark Schoesler mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov District 9 Rep. Larry Seaquist District 26 larry.seaquist@leg.wa.gov Rep. Mike Sells District 38 mike.sells@leg.wa.gov Rep. Matt Shea District 4 matt.shea@leg.wa.gov Senator Tim Sheldon District 35 timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov Senator Paull Shin District 21 paull.shin@leg.wa.gov Rep. Shelly Short District 7 shelly.short@leg.wa.gov Rep. Norma Smith District 10 norma.smith@leg.wa.gov Rep. Larry Springer District 45 larry.springer@leg.wa.gov Rep. Derek Stanford District 1 derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov Senator Val Stevens District 39 val.stevens@leg.wa.gov Rep. Pat Sullivan District 47 pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov Senator Dan Swecker District 20 dan.swecker@leg.wa.gov Rep. Dean Takko District 19 dean.takko@leg.wa.gov Rep. David Taylor District 15 david.taylor@leg.wa.gov Rep. Steve Tharinger District 24 steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov Senator Rodney Tom District 48 rodney.tom@leg.wa.gov Rep. Dave Upthegrove dave.upthegrove@leg.wa.gov District 33

Rep. Kevin Van De Wege Rep. Maureen Walsh Rep. Judy Warnick Rep. J.T. Wilcox Rep. Sharon Wylie Senator Joseph Zarelli Rep. Hans Zeiger

kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov joseph.zarelli@leg.wa.gov hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov

District 24 District 16 District 13 District 2 District 49 District 18 District 25

pos.

party

2 1 2 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 2 2 1 1 0 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 1 2 0 0 1 0 2 2 0 0 1 2 1 2 2

R D R R D R R D R R R D D D R D R R D D D D R D R R R R R R D D D D R R R D D D D D D D R D

0 1 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 2 2 2 1 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 2 1 1 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 1 2 2 0 2 0

D R D R D D D R R R D R R R D D R D D R D D D D D D R D D R D R R D D R D D D D R D D D R D D

2 0 2 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 1 2 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 2 1 1 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 2 0 1 2 2 0 2

R D R D D R R R R R D D R D D D D D D D R R D R D R D D R R D D R D D R R D D R D R D R D D D

1 1 1 2 1 0 2

D R R R D R R

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful