BIOMEDICAL EXPERTS

S. No. 1.

Name Prof. Dhanjoo N. Ghista

Address Nanyang Technological University Division of Bioengineering College of Engineering 50 Nanyang Avenue Singapore-639 798 Dean, Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) Deemed University, Vallore-362 014 Associate Professor Dept. of Electronics and Electrical Engg, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Nangal Road, Rupnagar, Punjab-140001 Professor & Head, Biomedical Engg., Manipal Institute of Technology, MAHE, Manipal-576104, Department of Electrical Engineering , IIT Kharagpur, WB - 721302, Dept. of Electronics & Electrical Communication Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, WB - 721302, and Vice-Chancellor, Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur, WB BARC, Mumbai Adjunct Professor Manipal Institute of Technology, MAHE, Manipal-576104, and Director-Research and Training MDN Labs, # 68, Ananth Nagar, Manipal-576104 Associate Director (R&D) Professor, Biomedical Engg. Manipal Institute of Technology, MAHE, Manipal-576104 Former Vice-Chancellor Principal, College of Engineering Osmania University Hyderanad-500 007, India Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,

Phone no. -

E-mail http://sites.google.com/site/dh anjooghista/

2.

Dr. Lazar Mathew

3.

Dr. J.S. Sahambi

0416-2202575, 0416-2205605, 0416-2241360, 09443311364 Tel: +91-1881227078 fax: +91-1881223395 91-820-2924211

lazarmathew@rediffmail.com

jsahambi@iitg.ernet.in

4.

Dr. Ramesh R. Galigekere

ramesh.galigekere@manipal. edu

5.

Prof. P.K. Dutta

91 - 3222 - 283054

pkd@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in

6.

Prof. A.K. Ray

91 - 3222 - 283544

akray @ ece.iitkgp.ernet.in, http://www.ecdept.iitkgp.erne t.in/index.php/home/faculty/a kray

7. 8.

Dr. Manjit Singh Dr. U.C. Niranjan

022-25593714 91-820-2571225, 09242425312

singh@barc.gov.in niranjan@manipal.net; ucniranjan@yahoo.com

9.

Dr. Gopalakrishna Prabhu K. Prof. D.C. Reddy

0820-2922323 (O), 0820-2574014 (R) 0820-2571071 (Fax) +91-40-7018048, 7018043 (O) +91-40-7018951, 701920, 7018704 (Fax) 022-25593810, 022-

gk.prabhu@manipal.edu www.manipal.edu

10.

11.

Dr. G.D. Jindal

jindal@apsag.barc.ernet.in

12.

Dr. A.G. Ramakrishnan

13.

Mr. R.S. Khandpur

BARC, Mumbai- 400 085 Associate Professor Department of Electrical Engg Indian Institute of Science Bangalore-560 012, INDIA Director-General, CEDTI A-34, Phase VIII, Industrial Area, SAS Nagar, Mohali Punjab-160 059, India

14.

Prof. G. Ravindran

15. 16.

17.

18.

19. 20. 21. 22. 23. 24.

Chairman, Faculty of Information & Communication Engineering, Anna University, Chennai- 600025 Prof. C.P. Gadgil 378, Shaniwar Peth, Nagarkar Wada, Pune - 411 030 Dr. Suhas Gajre Shri Guru Gobind Singhji College of Engg. & Technology, Nanded, P.O. Box no. 72,Vishnupuri, Nanded-431 603, Maharashtra Dr. B. Ravi Professor, Room 309, 2nd Floor, Mechanical Engineering Department, IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-400076 Dr. Pawan Kapur Central Scientific Instruments Organisation, Sector-30-C, Chandigarh-160030 Prof. S.C. Saxena Prof. S.K. Guha Prof. Vinod Kumar Prof. G.S. Bhuvaneshwar Prof. Shaktidev Mukherjee Dr. Sudeep Kumar

25592275 91-0-80-22932556 (O), 080-30916084 (R) 080-23600444(Fax) +91-172-671259, 671260, 676612, 671067 +91-172-674798 (Fax) 044-22203169

ramkiag@ee.iisc.ernet.in

sanjaysood01@hotmail.com cedtm@ch1.vsnl.net.in

-

020 – 24458783 020 - 24484930(Fax) 09421851011, 02462-229307, ext. 216 (O) 022-257675100(O)/ 4399(Lab)

cpgadgil@vsnl.net suhasgajre@gmail.com

b.ravi@iitb.ac.in

0172-2657190, 09417013267 0175-2393001, 9815182201 01332-285593 (O) 9412074172 0471-2340411 01332-285585, 9760339001 011-23316748

drpawankapur@yahoo.com

-

Dept. of Electrical Engg., IIT Roorkee-247667, Uttarakhand SCTIMST, Poojappura, Trivandurm-695012 Dept. of Electrical Engg., IIT Roorkee-247667, Uttarakhand Scientist, Council of Scientific & Industrial Research, Anusandhan Bhawan, 2, Rafi Marg, New Delhi-110001 Associate Professor of Surgery, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, J.P.N. Apex Trauma Center, Raj Nagar, Ring Road, New Delhi-110029 MMC 609 Mayo, 8609 420 Delaware, Minneapolis, MN 55455 and Triesta Sciences, HCG Towers, 8 P.

vinodfee@iitr.ernet.in nbmtw@asianetindia.com mukherjee.shaktidev@gmail. com sudeepk6@gmail.com

25.

Dr. Maneesh Singhal

011-26731154 (ext. 1154)

drmaneesh@gmail.com

26.

H.R. Rao Gundu

612-626-2717

raoxx001@umn.edu

27.

Prof. Ram Narain Mishra Dr. G. Kulanthaivel

28.

29.

Dr. Vithal Prasad Myneedu Dr. Mahesh C. Misra

30.

31.

Dr. Jayesh Bellare Dr. S. Kanagaraj

32.

33.

Prof. Anurag Srivastava Dr. Anjan Trikha

34.

35.

Dr. Supten Sarbadhikari,

Kalinga Rao Road, Sampangi Ram Nagar, Bangalore, 560027 Director, TECHWORDS, Canal Road, Manglour, Roorkee, DisttHaridwar Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research, Taramini, Chennai-600 113 HOD, National Reference Laboratory & Dept. of Microbiology, Professor & Head, Minimal Access Surgery (Laparoscopic) Unit, Incharge Breast Cancer Clinic, Dept. of Surgical Disciplines, Chief, J.P.N. Apex Trauma Center, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi110029 Room No: 131, Dept. of Chemical Engg., Department, IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-400076 Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati 781 039 Dept. of Surgical Disciplines, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi110029 Dept. of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029 Head, Department of Biomedical Informatics PSG Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Coimbatore 641 004

01332-223382, 09456380754 044-2254-5411, 22545412, 09444189486 011-26854922, 26854929 011-26106826, 26594776

rnmisfee@iitr.ernet.in, rn_mishra@hotmail.com gkvel@nitttrc.ac.in

vpm_myn@yahoo.com

mcmisra@gmail.com, mcmisra@aiims.ac.in

+91 (22) 2576 7207 (O) 0361-258-2676

jb@iitb.ac.in

kanagaraj@iitg.ac.in

-

srivastava_anu@hotmail.com

atrikha@aiims.ac.in supten@gmail.com

S. No. 1.

Name and Address Dr. Vinod Kouchupillai Professor & Head of Medical Oncology, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110 029. Ph: 26589821, 26588828 Vinodkochupillai@yahoo.com Dr. Amit Sengupta 4, 3rd floor, CGHS building, 25/c, RG Thadani Road, Worli Seaface, Mumbai-400030. Ph: 022-24904422, 09820329861 Senguptaamit@hotmail.com Dr. J.P. Balodhi, Professor of Indian Philosophy, NIMHANS, Bangalore-560 029. balodhi@nimhans.kar.nic.in Dr. Ashok Salhan Scientist 'E' Defence, Instt. Of Physiology and Allied Sciences (DIPAS) Lucknow Road, Timarpur, Delhi-110054 Ph: 9811395095 Dr. S.P. Kaushik, Director Sobhasaria Engineering College, Sikar, Nh - 11, Gokulpura Sikar – 332001, Rajasthan Ph.: 01572 -222 650, Email: spkaushik@yahoo.co.uk Dr. G.D. Jindal, BARC, Mumabai- 400 085 Ph: 022-25593810, 25592275 Jndal@apsag.barac.ernet.in Dr. Shirly Telles Head- Department of Vivekananda Yoga Research Foundation, (VYASA), Bangalore- 560018, Ph: 9845146984 Dr. Mukunda Rao Sree Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute, 1, Ramchandra Nagar, Porur, Chennai-600 116, Ph: 91-44-24765527-30 Mukunda@vsnl.com, mmraomandavilli@yahoo.com Dr. Soumyo Mukherji, Associate Professor, School of Biosciences and Bioengineering, IITBombay, Powai, Mumbai 400 076 Ph: 91-22 2576-7767 Mukherji@iitb.ac.in Dr. K. J. Chaudhary Apollo Hospital Ph: 9811024673 Dr. Soumbi, SGPGI, Raebareli Road Lucknow-226 014 Ph: 09415007327, 0522-2326585 Dr. M.K. Bhatnagar (Ophthalmology) Institute of Aerospace Medicine (IAF), Vimanapura, Bangalore-560 017

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14. 15.

16.

17.

18.

19. 20. 21. 22. 23.

24.

25. 26.

Dr. Rajni Joshi, Department of Mathematics IIT-Powai, Mumbai-400076 Ph: 91-22-2576 7451 Rajani_rj@rediffmail.com Rrj@math.iitb.ac.in Dr. Satyanarayan, DDG-ICMR Ph: 9868807583, 011-26589897 Dr. Krishna Dalal, Prof-Department of Biophysics, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029 Ph: 265935551 , 9818795588 Kdalal@aiims.ac.in Dr. K.K. Deepak Prof- Department of Physiology, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi110029 Ph: 26593573 Kkdeepak@hotmail.com Dr. V.K. Katiyar Department of mathematics, Assoc Prof-IIT-Roorkee, Roorkee -247667, Uttaranchal, vktmafma@iitr.ernet.in Dr. Ramesh Bijlani, Professor , Department of Physiology, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029 Ph: 26594812, rambij1947@yahoo.com Dr. G. S. Lavekar, Director-CCRA Ph: 011-28520748, 28524457, 28080652 Dr. Chaturbhuj Nayak, Director-CCRH Ph: 011-25595388, 28525523 Dr. B.T. Chidananda Murthy, Director-CCRY, Ph: 011-28520430-32 Dr. Mohammed Khalid Siddiqui, Director-CCRU Ph: 011-28521981, 28525715 Dr. S.C. Manchanda, Ex Prof & Head-Cardiology, AIIMS and Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Ph: 9810095460 Dr. C. Sundaram, Anapana Health Centre Sona Towers, 2nd Floor. 71, Millers Road. Bangalore-560 052. Tel: +91 (80) 5762 6573 Dr. Pradeep Sharma Ph: 9891084540, 41431440 Dr. Vinod Marathe, Director, Sai Medical Foundation Ahmednagar saisparsh2003@yahoo.com

27. Dr. Ch Mohan Rao Dr. Rama Mukherjee Prof. A.K. Ray

Dr. Sujata Vaidya, Director, Supra Research Foundation Pune sukiva@vsnl.com 040-27192543 040-27160545 040-27160996 (Fax) mohan@ccmb.res.in, http://www.ccmb.res.in ramam@dabur.com +91 - 3222 – 283544 +91 - 3222 - 283545 (IIT Phone) +91 - 3222 - 278138 (Private Phone) 9433223742, 03324146567 2472-5492 (R), 2413-7902 (O)

Subrato Pal (Dr.) Dean,

Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology (CCMB) Uppal Road, Hyderabad-500007 Dabur Research Foundation, 22, Site IV, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad201010 Professor, Electronics & Electrical Communication Engineering Head, Medical Science & Technology Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur - 721302 Faculty Council of Science Jadavpur Univ. Kolkata Res : Golf Green, Urban Complex, Ph-I, Apt.DC 6/4, Kol-95

akray@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in

dean_science@jdvu.ac.in subrata_p@hotmail.com

1.

Dr. K.J. Choudhary Ph: 9811024673 E-mail: kjchoudhury@samvedana.org

Samvedana Hospital & Research Centre A-93 , Sector-34, Noida NCR –Delhi -201301 Ph:+91-120-2506611, 2506622 Fax:+91-120-2590138 E-mail: samvedana@samvedana.org pain@samvedana.org Samvedana Hospital & Research Centre A-93 , Sector-34, Noida NCR –Delhi -201301 Ph:+91-120-2506611, 2506622 Fax:+91-120-2590138 E-mail: samvedana@samvedana.org pain@samvedana.org

2.

Dr. Abhijit Bhattacharya

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful