sector 3 A = dana.vladescu.s3@mfinante.ro B, T, I = mihaela.stanciu.s3@mfinante.ro C,R= simona.velcu.s3@mfinante.ro D, F, VL-VZ = liliana.toader.s3@mfinante.

ro H, K, Q, S, W, semne = dorina.stancu.s3@mfinante.ro L, P,Z, Va-Vb = nela.dumitru.s3@mfinante.ro M, U, O, Y = stela.draghila.s3@mfinante.ro E, J, N, X, G = ileana.popescu.s3@mfinante.ro

sector 5 Nicoleta NIDELEA – "D", "H","T", "U" adresa e-mail : Nicoleta.Nidelea.S5@mfinante.ro Grigorina DUMITRESCU – "B", "O", "P", "R" adresa e-mail: Grigorina.Dumitrescu.S5@mfinante.ro

Ana-Maria CRĂCIUN - "K", "M", "W ", "Z" adresa e-mail: AnaMaria.Craciun.S5@mfinante.ro

Cristina RUSE - "E", "I", "V" adresa e-mail: Cristina.Ruse.S5@mfinante.ro

Oana VOICU - "C", "J", "S"

ro Litera S U J X Y Z Q CIFRE Ecaterina.Nastase.ro Litera I R B Liliana.Voicu.Ionita.s2@mfinante.adresa e-mail: Oana."G". "L".ro Litera C.ro Fise pt. W Alina.Mardale.dragusin.ro Ioana MARDALE .Leonte.S1@mfinante.ro Sector 1 Fisa.s2@mfinante.ro Sector 2 Litera A Cristina.Lupescu.Platitor.ro Litera F G T Mariana.ro Ana-Maria BĂCIOIU – "A".. "X".s2@mfinante.mateiciuc.Nechifor. "Y" adresa e-mail: AnaMaria. "N" adresa e-mail: Ioana.ruse.ro .).Guiu.ro Alina LUPESCU – alfanumerice(1.S5@mfinante.flisc.ro Litera D E K O Nicoleta.ro SEF Serviciu Mariana.S5@mfinante. "Q" adresa e-mail: Alina.S5@mfinante.s2@mfinante. certificate Marian. "F".ro Litera L P V Mihaela.2.s2@mfinante.s2@mfinante.s2@mfinante.S5@mfinante.s2@mfinante.Bacioiu.s2@mfinante.ro Litera H M N Anca.s2@mfinante..Nastase.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful