Market Research Companies S.No Company Url Location Contact No. ontact Person C Title Direct No.

1 Azure Knowledge Corporation www.azureknowledge.com Ahmedabad 91-79-6630.9070 Mankad Abhilash COO/CTO 91 9426065100 2 Borderless Access Panels Pvt. Ltd www.borderlessaccess.com 3 Matrix Business Services India Pvt Ltd 44 45005485 www.matrixbsindia.com Chennai 91 Harini GM 4 Madras Consultancy Group www.mcg.in hennai 91 44 42113434 C Shanker President 91 9841037373 5 Krea www.krea.inhennai 91 44 24464528 Somasundaram C Satish VP 6 Empluse www.empulseresearch.com 40912663 Palanna Bangalore 91 80 Vijay MD 91 94480 92086 7 Kaybase www.kaybase.com Chennai 91 44 42030989 / Sankethi Ashok 90 CEO 91 9840029567 8 Iventure Consulting PvtChennai 91 44 42696665 Venkiteswaran 91 9884452303 www.iventureonline.com Ltd Srinath Manager-BD 9 R. S. Market Research Solutions Private Limited Ram Reddy www.researchsolutionsindia.com Sita Chennai 91 44 24340007 91 9841490545 10 CBC INDIA www.cbcnow.com Mumbai 91-22-67703718 Dhananjay Deshmukh GM 11 Hansa Research Group Mumbai 91 22 23015122 / 44 Raman www.hansaresearch.com Srinivasan Exe. Director 12 Synovate India www.synovate.com 91 22 40918091 / 91 22 40918000 Mumbai

Mail Id abhilash.mankad@azurecrm.com h.harini@matrixbsindia.com shanker@mcg.in sathish@krea.in vijay@empulseglobal.com ashok@kaybase.com Srinath@iventureonline.com sitaram@researchsolutionsindia.com dhananjay.d@cbcnow.com srinivasan.raman@hansaresearch.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful

Master Your Semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer: Get 4 months of Scribd and The New York Times for just $1.87 per week!

Master Your Semester with a Special Offer from Scribd & The New York Times