You are on page 1of 7

Price Tag Lyrics * Lyrics </> Loading... * Artists </top-artists.html> Loading... * News </blog/> Loading...

* Soundtrac s </soundtrac s.html> Loading... * Apps </plugin.html> Loading... MetroLyrics </> Home </> <#> Join the MetroLyrics /Community Today!/ </register.php> * * * * * * * Artist </jessie-j-overview.html> Lyricssee all </jessie-j-lyrics.html> Albums </jessie-j-albums-list.html> Pictures </jessie-j-pictures.html> Videos </jessie-j-music-videos.html> Awards </jessie-j-awards-featured.html> Events <http://www.last.fm/music/Jessie+J/+events>

</jessie-j-lyrics.html> Add to My Favorites Price Tag Lyrics Jessie J * Buy on iTunes </itunesgeoip.php?itunes=YToyOntzOjI6InVzIjthOjI6e3M6MTQ6Iml0dW5lc190cmFja2l IjtzOj 6IjQyNDEyNDU3NSI7czoxNDoiaXR1bmVzX2FsYnVtaWQiO3M6OToiNDI0MTI0NTc0Ijt9czo yOiJjYSI7YToyOntzOjE0OiJpdHVuZXNfdHJhY2tpZCI7czo5OiI0MjQxMjQ1NzUiO3M6MTQ6Iml0dW5 lc19hbGJ1bWl IjtzOj 6IjQyNDEyNDU3NCI7fX0=> * Print (Disabled) <javascript:void(0)> * iTunes Lyrics <plugin.html> * * * * * * Send "Price Tag" Ringtone to your Cell </ads/trac .php?from=lyrics_top&sid=MLLYros&artist=Jessie+J&song=Price+Tag> * Show <javascript:void(0);> * Hide <javascript:void(0);> *Song Meanings* - Go behind the words! [Share these lyrics on Faceboo !] /Seems li e everybody's got a price/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/I wonder how they sleep at night/ /When the sale comes first and the truth comes second/ /Just stop for a minute and smile/ /Why is everybody so serious?/ /Acting so damn mysterious/ /You got your shades on your eyes and your heels so high/ /That you can't even have a good time/ /Everybody loo to their left/ /Everybody loo to their right/ /Can you feel that? Yeah/ /We'll pay them with love tonight/ It's not about the money, money, money We don't need your money, money, money We just wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag Ain't about the cha-ching, cha-ching Ain't about the ba-bling, ba-bling Wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag /We need to ta e it bac in time/ /When music made us all unite/ /And it wasn't low blows and video hoes/ /Am I the only one gettin' tired?/ /Why is everybody so obsessed?/ /Money can't buy us happiness/ /Can we all slow down and enjoy right now/ /Guarantee we'll be feelin' alright/ Everybody loo to their left Everybody loo to their right Can you feel that? Yeah We'll pay them with love tonight It's not about the money, money, money We don't need your money, money, money We just wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag Ain't about the cha-ching, cha-ching Ain't about the ba-bling, ba-bling Wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag /Yeah, yeah, well, eep the price tag and ta e the cash bac / /Just give me six strings and a half stac / /And you can eep the cars, leave me the garage/ /And all I, yes, all I need are eys and guitars/ And guess what, in 30 seconds I'm leaving to Mars Yes, we leaving across these undefeatable odds /It's li e this man, you can't put a price on life/ /We do this for the love, so we fight and sacrifice every night/ So we ain't gon' stumble and fall, never Waiting to see, a sign of defeat, uh uh So we gon' eep everyone moving their feet So bring bac the beat and then everybody sing, it's not about It's not about the money, money, money We don't need your money, money, money We just wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag Ain't about the cha-ching, cha-ching Ain't about the ba-bling, ba-bling Wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag It's not about the money, money, money We don't need your money, money, money We just wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag Ain't about the cha-ching, cha-ching Ain't about the ba-bling, ba-bling Wanna ma e the world dance Forget about the price tag Yeah, yeah Oh, forget about the price tag * Send "Price Tag" Ringtone to your Cell </ads/trac .php?from=lyrics_bottom&sid=MLLYros&artist=Jessie+J&song=Price+Ta g> Play Play *Jessie J* Radio <http://player.radio.com/player/RadioPlayer.php?mix=1&mid=Jessie+J> Last.fm personalized radio is now available on Radio.com. Radio.com Who You Are <who-you-are-album-jessie-j.html> This song appears on: Who You Are Album Lyrics <who-you-are-album-jessie-j.html> *Songwriters:* Jessica Cornish;Lu asz Gottwald;Claude Kelly;Jr. Simmons Featuring: B.O.B. Lyrics </bob-lyrics.html> Other Album Songs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

     

 

       

Similar Songs * She's So Fly Lyrics </shes-so-fly-lyrics-nelly.html> by Nelly * Monster Lyrics </monster-lyrics-michael-jac son.html> by Michael Jac son * Hollywood Tonight Lyrics </hollywood-tonight-lyrics-michael-jac son.html> by Michael Jac son * Hold My Hand Lyrics </hold-my-hand-lyrics-michael-jac son.html> by Michael Jac son * Monster Lyrics </monster-lyrics-michael-jac son.html> by Michael Jac son * Turn Around Lyrics </turn-around-lyrics-flo-rida.html> by Flo Rida * Coming Home Lyrics </coming-home-lyrics-diddydirty-money.html> by Diddy-Dirty Money * I Need A Doctor Lyrics </i-need-a-doctor-lyrics-eminem.html> by Eminem * Sun Of A Gun Lyrics </sun-of-a-gun-lyrics-oh-land.html> by Oh Land * Rabiosa Lyrics </rabiosa-lyrics-sha ira.html> by Sha ira * Best Love Song Lyrics </best-love-song-lyrics-t-pain.html> by T PAIN * Hair Lyrics </hair-lyrics-lady-gaga.html> by Lady GaGa * Say It’s So Lyrics </say-itas-so-lyrics-mateo.html> by Mateo * Invincible Lyrics </invincible-lyrics-machine-gun- elly.html> by Machine Gun Kelly * 4 Tears Lyrics </4-tears-lyrics-fran -ocean.html> by Fran Ocean * Coming Home Lyrics </coming-home-lyrics-icarly.html> by ICarly * Lost & Found Lyrics </lost-found-lyrics-t-pain.html> by T PAIN * Love Hard Lyrics </love-hard-lyrics- id-cudi.html> by Kid Cudi * Hold On Lyrics </hold-on-lyrics-sean-paul.html> by Sean Paul * Animal Hangover Lyrics </animal-hangover-lyrics-rio.html> by R.I.O * Falling Free Lyrics </falling-free-lyrics-madonna.html> by Madonna

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Nobody's Perfect Lyrics </nobodyas-perfect-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Abracadabra Lyrics </abracadabra-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Big White Room Lyrics </big-white-room-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Casualty Of Love Lyrics </casualty-of-love-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Rainbow Lyrics </rainbow-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Who's Laughing Now Lyrics </whoas-laughing-now-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Do It Li e A Dude Lyrics </do-it-li e-a-dude-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Mamma Knows Best Lyrics </mamma- nows-best-lyrics-jessie-j.html> L.O.V.E. Lyrics </love-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Stand Up Lyrics </stand-up-lyrics-jessie-j.html> I Need This Lyrics </i-need-this-lyrics-jessie-j.html> Who You Are Lyrics </who-you-are-lyrics-jessie-j.html>

 

 

* R U Mine? Lyrics </r-u-mine-lyrics-arctic-mon eys.html> by Arctic Mon eys * The Love Train Lyrics </the-love-train-lyrics-lonny-bereal.html> by Lonny Bereal * 5 Minute Freshen Up Lyrics </5-minute-freshen-up-lyrics-ryan-leslie.html> by Ryan Leslie Similar Artists * * * * * * * * * * Cher Lloyd Lyrics </cher-lloyd-lyrics.html> Willow Smith Lyrics </willow-smith-lyrics.html> Kerli Lyrics </ erli-lyrics.html> Demi Lovato Lyrics </demi-lovato-lyrics.html> Natalia Kills Lyrics </natalia- ills-lyrics.html> Shontelle Lyrics </shontelle-lyrics.html> Porcelain Blac Lyrics </porcelain-blac -lyrics.html> Selena Gomez Lyrics </selena-gomez-lyrics.html> Kelly Rowland Lyrics </ elly-rowland-lyrics.html> One Direction Lyrics </one-direction-lyrics.html>

Gracenote <eula.html> Official Artist-Approved Licensed Lyrics from Gracenote Lyrics Terms of Use </eula.html> Add Tag Tags * B.O.B </tags-bob.html> * Money </tags-money.html> * Jessie J </tags-jessiej.html> * * cancel <#cancel> Featured on the MetroLyrics Blog * Fill-In-The-Blan s: Shane Dawson Fill-In-The-Blan s: Shane Dawson - "SUPERLUV" </blog/2012/03/31/fill-in-the-blan s-shane-dawson-superluv> #VIDEOS * Lyric Video of the Day (Part 2): Jennifer Lopez — Dance Again (ft. Pitbull) Lyric Video of the Day (Part 2): Jennifer Lopez — Dance Again (ft. Pitbull) </blog/2012/03/30/lyric-video-of-the-day-part-2-jennifer-lopez-dance-again-f t-pitbull> #VIDEOS * Lyric Video of the Day (Part 1): Katy Perry - Dressin' Up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lyric Video of the Day (Part 1): Katy Perry - Dressin' Up </blog/2012/03/30/lyric-video-of-the-day-part-1- aty-perry-dressin-up> #VIDEOS 173 Comments What do these lyrics mean to you? Sorry, comments are temporarily disabled. Nico6426 · Mar 1, 2012 Pragtig Reply Chris63923 · Mar 1, 2012 i li e listenig to pressure Smiley Reply Chris63923 · Mar 1, 2012 whoever nominated paramore for worst band doesn't now what their tal ing about :'( Reply Chris63923 · Mar 1, 2012 paramore roc s Reply Jim25663 · Feb 29, 2012 its the best Reply

 

 

 

 

 

Duane71515 · Feb 29, 2012 I've just started listening to Adele, and I LOVE her sound!! Reply Melody30227 · Feb 29, 2012 Than -you Tech for epting it real Reply Melody30227 · Feb 29, 2012 Now It's On Tag me if you li e Reply lolmonster123 · Feb 29, 2012 Censored Reply Tavan · Feb 29, 2012 Tavan21 2/29/12 12:41 PM Heather is a diva! I have This Is Who I Am! I love this album! Heather is a superstar! Hands Down! Reply View 163 more... Latest News * Earl Scruggs, Bluegrass Legend And Banjo Pioneer, Dies At 88 March 29 <http://news.radio.com/2012/03/28/earl-scruggs-bluegrass-legend-and-banjo-pi oneer-dies-at-88/> * The Maveric s Bac In Studio After Seven-Year Hiatus March 28 <http://news.radio.com/2012/03/28/the-maveric s-bac -in-studio-after-seven-y

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ear-hiatus/> * Number 1 With A Bullet: Charlie Rich's "The Most Beautiful Girl" March 26 <http://wnew.radio.com/2012/03/19/number-1-with-a-bullet-charlie-richs-the-m ost-beautiful-girl/> * Top Lyrics * New Lyrics * Most Shared 1. 1 Someone Li e You Adele </someone-li e-you-lyrics-adele.html> 2. 2 Call Me Maybe Carly Rae Jepsen </call-me-maybe-lyrics-carly-rae-jepsen.html> 3. 3 Rolling In The Deep Adele </rolling-in-the-deep-lyrics-adele.html> 4. 4 Part Of Me Katy Perry </part-of-me-lyrics- aty-perry.html> 5. 5 Set Fire To The Rain Adele </set-fire-to-the-rain-lyrics-adele.html> Chec Out The Top 100 </top100.html>