Name Georgia Volm Francis Lee Randy Reitz Mary S. Steuer Judith L.

Ham Kami Hieronymous Rita Hagen Brian Woessner Michael Kirchner Gordy Hulten Linda Curtin William Downey Brenda Britton Mary Rakers Sue Rennels David Orr Patricia Lycan Joy Sutherland John J. Acardo Dana Smith James Ingram Gary King August H. Griffin Mary Beth Smith Kerry Hirtzel Terri Braun Linda Kellerhals Dave Dobill James Nelson Elizabeth Wargel Deborah Banghart Lana Phillips Mary Anne Hopfinger Kerry Asbridge Mary Ellen Denton

County / Position Party Adams County Clerk D Alexander County Clerk D Bond County Clerk D Boone County Clerk R Brown County Clerk D Bureau County Clerk R Calhoun County Clerk R Carroll County Clerk R Cass County Clerk D Champaign County ClerkR Christian County Clerk D Clark County Clerk D Clay County Clerk R Clinton County Clerk R Coles County Clerk R Cook County Clerk D Crawford County Clerk R Cumberland County Clerk R DeKalb County Clerk R DeWitt County Clerk R Douglas County Clerk R DuPage County Clerk R Edgar County Clerk R Edwards County Clerk R Effingham County Clerk R Fayette County Clerk D Ford County Clerk R Franklin County Clerk D Fulton County Clerk D Gallatin County Clerk D Greene County Clerk D Grundy County Clerk D Hamilton County Clerk D Hancock County Clerk D Hardin County Clerk D

Phone Email 217-277-2150 gvolm@co.adams.il.us 618-734-7001 n/a 618-664-0449 countyclerk@bondcountyil.com 815-544-3103 msteuer@boonecountyil.org 217-773-3421 jlham1009@hotmail.com 815-875-2014 bureaucckami@yahoo.com 618-576-2351 calhouncoclk@frontiernet.net 815-244-0221 ccclerk1@carroll-county.net 217-452-2277 casscoclerk@casscomm.com 217-384-3720 mail@champaigncontyclerk.com 217-824-4969 ccclerk@ctitech.com 217-826-8311 clerk@clarkcountyil.org 618-665-3626 claycoclk@wabash.net 618-594-2464 ccclerk@clintonco.illinois.gov 217-348-0501 srennels@co.coles.il.us 312-603-5656 D.Orr@cookcountyil.gov 618-546-1212 plycan@crawfordcountycentral.com 217-849-2631 clerk-recorder@cumberlandco.org 815-895-7149 jacardo@dekalbcounty.org 217-935-7780 dsmith@dewittcountyil.com 217-253-2411 clerk@douglascountyil.com 630-407-5500 gking@dupageco.org 217-466-7433 ahgcoclk@edgarcounty-il.gov 618-445-2115 edcc@fairfieldwireless.net 217-342-6535 khirtzel@co.effingham.il.us 618-283-5000 fayettecountyclerk@gmail.com 217-379-9400 clerk@fordcountycourthouse.com 618-438-3221 frcoclk@franklincountyil.org 309-547-3041 jnelson@fultonco.org 618-269-3025 gallatinco@myfrontiermail.com 217-942-5443 grctyclk@hotmail.com 815-941-3222 lphillips@mornet.org 618-643-2721 coclerk@hamiltonco.us 217-357-3911 has no email 618-287-2251 hcdenton@shawneelink.net

Marcella Cisna Henderson County Clerk R Barbara Link Henry County Clerk D Lisa L. Fancher Iroquois County Clerk R Larry Reinhardt Jackson County Clerk D Linda Huth Jasper County Clerk D Connie Simmons Jefferson County Clerk D Stephen Pohlman Jersey County Clerk D Jean Dimke Jo Daviess County Clerk R Robin Harper-Whitehead Johnson County Clerk R John Cunningham Kane County Clerk R Bruce Clark Kankakee County Clerk R Debbie Gillette Kendall County Clerk R Scott Erickson Knox County Clerk R Willard Helander Lake County Clerk R JoAnn Carretto LaSalle County Clerk D Will C. Gibson Lawrence County Clerk R Cathy Myers Lee County Clerk R Kristy Masching Livingston County Clerk R Sally Litterly Logan County Clerk R Stephen Bean Macon County Clerk D Pete Duncan Macoupin County Clerk D Mark Von Nida Madison County Clerk D Steven A. Fox Marion County Clerk R Andrea J. Mahoney-Platt Marshall County Clerk R William Blessman Mason County Clerk D John Taylor Massac County Clerk R Gretchen DeJaynes McDonough County ClerkR Katherine Schultz McHenry County Clerk R Kathy Michael McLean County Clerk R Gene Treseler Menard County Clerk R Phyllis A. Bewley Mercer County Clerk D Dennis Knobloch Monroe County Clerk R Sandy Leitheiser Montgomery County Clerk R Jill S. Waggener Morgan County Clerk R Georgia England Moultrie County Clerk D Rebecca Huntley Ogle County Clerk R

309-867-2911 coclerk@mchsi.com 309-937-3575 blink@henrycty.com 815-432-6960 iroquoiscountyclerk@co.iroquois.il.us 618-687-7360 jackson.county@live.com 618-783-3124 lindadg@psbnewton.com 618-244-8020 jeffcoclerk@jeffil.us 618-498-5571 countyclerk@jerseycounty-il.us 815-777-0161 jdimke@jodaviess.org 618-658-3611 macabud@hotmail.com 630-232-5999 cunninghamjohn@co.kane.il.us 815-937-2990 countyclerk@k3county.net 630-553-4108 dgillette@co.kendall.il.us 309-345-3815 serickson@co.knox.il.us 847-377-2308 whelander@co.lake.il.us 815-434-8202 jmcarretto@lasallecounty.org 618-943-2346 lawcoclerk@hotmail.com 815-288-3309 cmyers@countyoflee.org 815-844-2006 coclerk@maxwire.net 217-732-4148 slitterl@co.logan.il.us 217-424-1305 sbean@co.macon.il.us 217-854-3214 pete.duncan@macouincountyil.gov 618-692-6290 mavonnida@co.madison.il.us 618-548-3400 ilmarioncountyclerk@ussonet.net 309-246-6325 aplatt@marshallcountyillinois.com 309-543-6661 cclerk@grics.net 618-524-5213 massaccountyclerk@hotmail.com 309-833-2474 gdejaynes@mcdonoughcountyclerk.org 815-334-4234 kcschult@co.mchenry.il.us 309-888-5183 kathy.michael@mcleancountyil.gov 217-632-3201 gtreseler@co.menard.il.us 309-582-7021 pbewley@mercercountycourthouse.com 618-939-8681 moclerk@htc.net 217-532-9530 sandyleitheiser@hotmail.com 217-243-8581 jillwaggener@morgancounty-il.com 217-728-4389 ctyclrk@moultrie.com 815-732-1110 rebeccah@oglecounty.org

R. Steve SonnemakerPeoria County Clerk D Kevin Kern Perry County Clerk D Colleen Kidd Piatt County Clerk R Donnie Apps Pike County Clerk D Connie Gibbs Pope County Clerk R Julie Sauerbrunn Pulaski County Clerk D Daniel Kuhn Putnam County Clerk D Pat Laramore Randolph County Clerk D Alice Mullinax Richland County Clerk D Karen Kinney Rock Island County ClerkD Kim Buchanan Saline County Clerk R Joe Aiello Sangamon County Clerk R Linda Ward Schuyler County Clerk D Beverley Evans Scott County Clerk D Kathy Lantz Shelby County Clerk D Bob Delaney St. Clair County Clerk D Linda Pyell Stark County Clerk R Vici Otte Stephenson County ClerkR Christie Webb Tazewell County Clerk D Bobby Toler Union County Clerk D Lynn Foster Vermilion County Clerk D Janet L. Will Wabash County Clerk D Tina Conard Warren County Clerk R Tom Ganz Washington County ClerkD Glenda Young Wayne County Clerk D Paula Dozier White County Clerk D Dana Nelson Whiteside County Clerk R Nancy Schultz-Voots Will County Clerk R Saundra Jent Williamson County Clerk R Margie Mullins Winnebago County Clerk D Debbie Harms Woodford County Clerk R

309-672-6059 ssonnemaker@peoriacounty.org 618-357-5116 kkern@onecliq.net 217-762-9487 countyclerk@piattcounty.org 217-285-6812 donnieapps@adams.net 618-683-4466 popeco76@shawneelink.com 618-748-9360 juliesauerbrunn@yahoo.com 815-925-7129 dankuhn@mchsi.com 618-826-5000 gwaly@email.com 618-392-3111 countyclerk@richlandcogov.com 309-558-3558 kkinney@ricountyclerk.org 618-253-8197 salinecoclerk@salinecounty.il.com 217-753-6707 joea@co.sangamon.il.us 217-322-4734 jclerk85@frontiernet.net 217-742-3178 scottcoclerk@frontier.net 217-774-4421 shelbycc@consolidated.net 618-277-6600 countyclerk@co.st-clair.il.us 309-286-5911 starkcoclerk@starkco.illinois.gov 815-235-8289 votte@co.stephenson.il.us 309-477-2264 cwebb@tazewell.com 618-833-5711 btolerjr@hotmail.com 217-554-1900 coclerk@vercounty.org 618-262-4561 wccr1@shawneelink.net 309-734-8592 warrencountyclerk@yahoo.com 618-327-4800 tcg75@hotmail.com 618-842-5182 countyclerk@waynecountygovil.com 618-382-7211 clerk@whitecounty-il.gov 815-772-5189 dnelson@whiteside.org 815-740-4616 nvoots@willcountyillinois.com 618-997-1301 williamsonconutyclerk@yahoo.com 815-319-4250 mmullins@co.winnebago.il.us 309-467-2822 debbieh@mtco.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful