DR.

ORLY TAITZ, ESQ

29839 SANTA MARGARITA, STE {OO
RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, GA 92688

pH. 49-683-54{

I-FAX

949-766-7603

06.26.2012 Attention
Jo Bonner-Chairman House of Representatives Ethics Committee

Washington Office 2236 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 Phone | (202)-22s-493t Fax | (202) 22s-0562

OPEN COMPLAINT: GROSS VIOLATION OF ETHICS BY CONGRESSWOMAN NANCY PELOSI
FRAT]D ON TIIE COURT

ELECTIONS FRAT]I)

AIDING AND ABETTING USE OF FORGED DOCUMENTS
SIGNING OF A FABRICATED/ALTERED DOCUMENT
TREASON.

Letter to Jo Bonner, Chairman House Ethics Committee

Dear Congressman Jo Bonner,

My name is Orly Tailz and I am an attomey leading several legal challenges to
Barack Hussein Obama.

In one ofsuch challenges an evidentiary hearing was scheduled for June 12,2012 before Honorable Judge S.K. Reid in Marion County Superior court in Indianapolis, Indiana. A number of individuals were subpoenaed to appear and testifu and produce documents, among them Congresswoman Pelosi, (Hereinafter "Pelosi").

Pelosi was subpoenaed as a former chairwoman for 2008 Democratic Party nominating convention and required to produce nominations of the candidate, which she signed, where she submitted different certifications of a candidate to the
state of Hawa\r and 49 other states

When Pelosi received the subpoena, she defrauded the court and Honorable Judge Reid by writing that the subpoena was for her as a Congresswoman and not the chair ofthe 2008 convention and she defrauded the court by claiming that she did not have any documents. (see attached the subpoena for Nancy Pelosi to appear in Taitz et al v Elections Commission 49D141203M1012046 Marion County Superior Court and response from Pelosi by her counsel Kerry W. Kircher, Chief Counsel
House of Representatives)

Please find following documents and affidavits attesting to the fact that Barack Hussein Obama is indeed using forged identification papers.

of Maricopa county, AZ, attesting to the fact that Obama is using a forged birth certificate, forged Selective Service certificate and a forged Social Security number. 2. Affidavit of Tim Adams, assistant registrar in HI, attesting to the fact that there is no birth certificate for Obama in any hospital 3. Affidavit of expert Felicito Papa attesting to the fact that Obama is using CT
I

. Affidavit of Sheriff Joseph Arpaio

4.

SSN 042-68-4425 in his tax retums. Affidavit of Linda Jordan attesting to the fact that the Social security number assigned to Obama does not pass e-verifr
Letter to Jo Bonner, Chairman House Ethics Committee

5. SSNVS (Social Security verification Systems) printout showing that the
Social Security number used by Obama 042-68-4425 was never assigned to Obama Affidavit of scanning machines expert, Doug Vogt, attesting that the alleged birth certificate of Obama is a computer generated forgery
press

6.

7. D\aD of the expert testimony at Obama eligibility trial in GA and
conference by sheriff Arpaio.

8. Certificates of a candidate from the Democratic Party of the state of Hawaii for Gore and Kerry with the wording "eligible according to the U.S. Constitution" and certificate of the candidate for ineligible Obama, where
words "eligible according to the provisions of the U.S. Constitution" were removed in criminal complicity with Obama 9. Certificates of a candidate sent by the DNC for Kerry and for Obama for 49 states with the same wording and the certificate for Obama sent by the DNC to Hawaii with additional wording in order to cover up the fact that the Democratic party of Hawaii refused to sign the proper wording reason for Pelosi to create different certifications to Hawaii and, 49 other states, was the fact that she knew that Barack Obama did not possess any valid identification papers, that indeed Obama is using forged documents, is not a natural bom US citizen and is not eligible for the US presidency according to the US constitution. Chairman of the Democratic party of Hawaii Brian Schatz and secretary of the Democratic party of Hawaii Lynn Matusow knew the same facts and refused to sign the usual certification of the candidate for the state of Hawaii, which contained the wording "eligible under the provisions of the U.S. Constitution". Consequently a deal was made, whereby Brian Schatz and Lynn Matusow falsified the certificate of candidate, which was required by the state of Hawaii and removed the wording eligible according to the Constitution". In order to provide cover and legitimacy, Pelosi added this required wording to the certification sent to the state of Hawaii. The only conceivable reason for Pelosi to defraud the court and defraud Judge Reid, was to cover up fraud committed by Pelosi in 2008 during the DNC

In light of all of the above information, the only

convention. Pelosi violated code of ethics by being complicit and aiding and abetting forgery, Social Security fraud and uttering of forged documents by Obama.
Letter to Jo Bonner, Chairman House Ethics Committee

Pelosi violated the code of ethics by committing treason against the United States of America and allowing a foreign national with forged identification papers to get into the White House.

Violations of ethics by Pelosi are so egregious that they warrant an investigation and an ultimate vote of impeachment of Pelosi. Due to egtegious nature of violations, I demand an expedient handling of this complaint and a response from you in the next 10 working days,

Sincerely,

,/,

(It^.

/ r_
"'"

Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ

Cc Kerry W. Kircher, counsel for Nancy Pelosi, General Counsel House of
Representatives Cc Congressman Issa, House Oversight committee Cc Congressman Smith, House Judiciary committee Cc Mike Rogers, House Intelligence Committee Cc Public Integrity Unit Department of Justice Cc International Criminal Bar panel

Cc Inter American court for Human Rights

Letter to Jo Bonner, Chairman House Ethics Committee

KI:RRY \\ KIITCIILII ( L\r ii\i (rr \\:r

\\,II

LIA:\,1

PII] ARD

I)IJPU]'Y GENLR,\1. COL'NSI:L

[].S. Il()US[: Otr RI-.PR"l:SEN'l r|f I\tI:S
OI'l'lCE OF Gl:N EI{;\l- COU N SEL 2lr) ( r\\\()\ llOilSl ()Fl l(l Bl;ll.l)l\(i \t \\iti\(it(i\. i)( 20ili-65']l
il1)l) lli-{r70{)
lr,1X:

CI IRISI'INE I)AVENPORT sr:r''tor{ \sslsl AN I cou\\LrL.

IOI)D I) 'I'ATI:L\,1AN
ASSISInNICOLiNStTL

ivlAltY

(20llll6-1160

,\\\l\1{\1

IIL'l wAi.Kl:R Cl)t \sl]

June 8,2012

VIA FEDERAL EXPRESS
Dr'. Orly Taitz 29839 Santa Margarita Suite i 00 Rancho Santa Malgarita, CA 92688

Re:

Tsitz v, Elections Contmission, et tl.,No, 49Dl4l2O3MlOl2O46 (Marion County lndiana Superior Court)

Dear Dr. Taitz: I write on behalf of the Honorable Nancy Pelosi, U.S. Representative for the 8th congressional district of California and Democratic Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives, in response to a Subpoena (copy attached), apparently issued at your behest, and sent by you by regular mail to the Congresswoman's congressional office - 235 Cannon House Building - in Washington, D.C. The Subpoena, which has a return date ofJune 12,2012, was received in the Congresswornan' s Washington, D.C. congressional office on June 6,2012. As best we can tell, the Subpoena purports to direct the Congresswoman both to produce celtain documents - "any and all documents in regards to Ms. Pelosi as a Chairrvoman of Democratic Convention signing of [sic] altered Certificate of Candidacy for Barack Obama, where the words 'eligible by the US Constitution' were rernoved" - and to appear at a hearing in Marion County Indiana Superior Couft on Tuesday, June 12, 2012 at 1:30 p.m.
Because the Subpoena was mailed to Congresswoman Pelosi's Washington, D.C. congressional office, and because it does not indicate otherwise, we presume the Subpoena is directed to her in her capacity as a Member of Congress, and that it only seeks documents, if there are any, that she would possess, control or have

custody of in that capacity.

Dr. Orly Taitz June 8,2012
Page 2

Subject to the foregoing, the Subpoena is defective, and the Congresswornan declines to comply with it, for the following nine reasons:

'l'he Subpoena was issued by the Marion County Superior Court, an Indiana state court, but it was not served on Congresswoman Pelosi in Indiana. Rather, the Subpoena was rnailed to the Congresswoman's congressional office in Washington, D.C. Congresswoman Pelosi does not reside in Indiana, and has no regular ol ongoing presence in Indiana. "A state court cannot require the attendance of a witness who is a nonresident of, and is absent from, the state." Forbes v. State,793 N.E.2d 1112, 1115 (Ind. Ct. App. 2003) (citing 81 Am. Jur. 2d Witnesses $ 15 (1992)), vacated on other grounds,8l0 N.E.2d 68 1 (Ind. 2004). These territorial lirritations also extend to subpoenas seeking documents from outside the state. Id. atl116 (citing Hous. Bus. Jott'nal, Inc. v. Office of Comptroller of Curuency,86 F.3d 1208, 1213 (D.C. Cir. 1996)).
1

.

witnesses and outof-state documents are beyond the reach of state court subpoenas is the following: "the coufi upon proper application and cause shown may authorize the service of a subpoena outside the state in accordance with and as permitted by. . .law." Ind. R. Tr. P. 45(E) (emphasis added). Insofar as we are aware, you did not apply to the Court pursuant to, and the Courl did not authorize you to proceed under, Indiana Rule of Trial Procedure 45(E). Procedure 45(G) requires that the issuer of a subpoena tender, with the subpoena, "t-ees for one . . . day's attendance and the mileage allowed by law." The Subpoena mailed to Congressrvoman Pelosi's Washington, D.C. congressional office was not accompanied by the appropriate ol indeed any - fees.

2. In Indiana, the only caveat to the rule that out-of-state

3. Indiana Rule of Trial

-

4. The underlying lawsuit, as we understand it, seeks review of a decision
by the Indiana Election Commission, which review is governed by the Indiana Administrative Orders and Procedures Act, Indiana Code $ 4-21.5, et seq. See Ind. Code $ 4-21.5-5-1. Judicial review pursuant to that Act is "confined to the agency record." Ind. Code $ 4-21.5-5-11. Accordingly, the Subpoena to Congresswoman Pelosi appears to be fundamentally inconsistent with the Indiana Administrative Orders and Procedures Act insofar as it seeks to interiect into the

Dr. Orly Taitz June 8,2012
Page 3

proceeding intbrmation of a factual nature not contained in the agency record below.

5. The Subpoena is premature in light ofthe pendency ofdefendants' Motion to Dismiss . . . (filed Apr. 16, 2012). The testimony andlor documents you
seek fi'om Congresswoman Pelosi constitute information that is outside the pleadings, and "[i]t is elementary that [a judge], in considering [a] motionf] to dismiss . . . ha[s] no right to consider any facts except those well-pleaded in the amended complaint." Salem Bank & Trust Co. v. Ifihitcomb,289 N.E.2d 537,541 (Ind. Ct. App. 1972). Obviously, if the defendants' motion to dismiss * which is scheduled for a hearing on June 12,2012, see Order (filed May 21,2012) - is granted, the case will be over and your Subpoena necessarily will be moot.

6. Even if you were otherwise entitled to discover information from
Congresswoman Pelosi - which you are not - Indiana Rule of Trial Procedure 26(BX1) limits the scope of that discovery to information "which is relevant to the subject-matter involved in the pending action." Based on our review of your First Amended Complaint (filed May 7,,2012), we see no basis for concluding that any information the Congresswoman possesses might be "relevant to the subjectmatter involved in the pending action."

7. To the extent the Subpoena seeks to compel testimony, federal common
law prohibits high-ranking government officials, such as Congressrvoman and Democratic Leader Pelosi, from being compelled to provide testimony absent compelling or extraordinary circumstances. See, e.g.,In re FDIC,58 F.3d 1055, I060 (5th Cir. 1995); Srate Board oJ Pharmacy v. Snperior Court, 78 Cal. App. 3d 641,644-45 (Cal. Ct. App. 1978) ("This view has several times been confirmed, and insofar as we can determine never rejected, by the courts of this nation.").1 Members of Congress are covered by this line of cases. See, e.g., Bardoff v. United States,628 A.2d 86, 90 (D.C. 1993) (affirming trial court order quashing subpoenas to Senators and Senate Committee counsel on ground, among others,
v. Morgan, 3 i3 U.S. 409, 422 ( 1941), which opined, in dicta, that the Secretary of Agriculture should not have been called to testif,i in a proceeding which challenged one ofhis administrative orders because of separation of powers concerns.

'This body of case law derives from United States

Dr. Orly Taitz June 8,2012
Page 4

that defendants "failed to proffer any reason why others present who did not hold such high office could not provide the testimony"); Springlield Terminal Ry. Co. v. UnitedTransp. Union,No.89-0073, 1989 WL 225031, at *2 (D.D.C. May 18, 1989) (refusing to cornpel Congressman to submit to deposition or produce documents because discovery would "disrupt [his] work as the ranking Minority Member of the House Appropriations Committee").
The policy reason that "the practice of calling high officials as witnesses should be discouraged," is simple and "obvious[: h]igh ranking government officials have greater duties and time constraints than other witnesses." 1r re United States of America (Kessler),985 F.2d 510,512 (1 1th Cir. 1993); see also Warzonv. Drew,155 F.R.D. 183, 185 (E.D. Wis. 1994) ("The immunity is warranted because such officials must be allowed the freedom to perform their tasks without the constant interference of the discovery process."). These cases make clear that at least three factors must be present before extraordinary circumstances can be found: (i) the infonnation sought tnust not be obtainable elsewhere; (ii) the information sought must be essential (not rnerely relevant) to the party's case; and (iii) provision of the testimony must not interfere with the otficial's government responsibilities. See, e.g.,ln re FDIC,58 F.3d at 1062 (lf testirnony is available fi'orn alternate witnesses, "it will be the rarest of cases . . . in which exceptional circumstances can be shown."); Hankins v. City of Phila., No. 95-1449,1996 WL 524334, at *1 (E.D. Pa. Sept. 12,1996) ("A party. . . must demonstrate that [testimony of a high ranking government official] is likely to lead to the discovery of admissible evidence, is essential to that pafiy's case and that this evidence is not available through any alternative source or less burdensome rneans."); Marisol A. v. Giuliani, No.95-10533, 1998 WL 132810, at *2-3 (S.D.N.Y.Mar.23, i998) ("Depositions. . . are permitted [only] upon a showing that: (l) the deposition is necessary in order to obtain relevant information that cannot be obtained fiotn any other source and (2) the deposition would not significantly interfere with the ability of the official to perform his governmental duties. . . . lW]hen applying the first prong, courts only permit the deposition ofa high ranking government official ifhe has unique personal knowledge that cannot be obtained eisewhere.").

You have not demonstrated that any ofthese three factors are satisfied here,

Dr. Orly Taitz
June 8, 2012 Page 5

let alone all three.

8. House Rule VIII governs the receipt and disposition of subpoenas that "relat[e] to the official functions of the House" and that are directed to House Mernbers. See Rule VIII.1, Rules of the House of Representatives (1l2th Cong.),
available at http://rules.house.eov/Media/file/PDF:1 12:1/legislativetext/112th%o20Rules%20 Pamphlet.pdf. Rule VIII, like the other Rules of the House, was duly adopted by the I i2th Congress pursuant to the Rulemaking Clause of the Constitution, U.S. Const. art. I, (i 5, cl. 2, which is a "broad grant of authority," Consumer's Union of the U.5., Inc. v. Periodical Corrs. Ass'n,515 F.2d 1341,1343 (D.C. Cir. 1975), that sits "[a]t the very core of our constitutional separation of powers," Walker v. Jones,733 F.2d923,938 (D.C. Cir. 1984) (MacKinnon, J., concuring in part and dissenting in part). Rules promulgated pursuant to the Rulemaking Clause, within constitutional limitations, are "absolute and beyond the challenge ofany other body or tribunal." United States v. Ballin, 144 U.S. 1,5 (1892); see also United States v. Smith,286 U.S. 6, 33 (1932) (same). Furthermore, the Rules of the House "have the force of law." Shape of Things to Come, Inc. v. Cnty. of Kane, 588 F. Supp. 1192, t 193 (N.D. Ill. 1984).
Rule VIII.3 authorizes Members to respond to subpoenas that are "properly served" only if, among other things, the subpoena "is a proper exercise of jr.rrisdiction by the courl," and the information sought is "material and relevant." Rule VIII.3. "Materiality," of course, is a higher standard than mere relevance. SeeWeinstockv.UnitedStates,23lF.2d699,701-02(D.C.Cir. 1956)("rnateriat" means "to have probative weight, i.e., [to be] reasonably likely to influence the tribunal in rnaking a determination required to be made"). Because your Subpoena was not properly served and was not a proper exercise ofjurisdiction by the Court (as discussed above), and because the information you seek is not even relevant, let alone material (also as discussed above), the Congresswotnan is prohibited from complying with the Subpoena as a matter of House Rules.
respect to the duces tecum aspect ofthe Subpoena, Congresswoman Pelosi has no responsive documents in her possession, custody or control.

9. Finally, with

***

Dr. Orly Taitz
June 8,2012 Page 6

In light ofall ofthe above, I respectfully request that you withdraw your Subpoena to Congresswoman Pelosi. Please note that, as a result of the stringent mail delivery procedures put in place by the House after the anthrax and ricin attacks several years ago, communications sent to our office by regular mail may be significantly delayed. Accordingly, please communicate with this office either by fax (2021226- 1 360) or email (kerry.kircher@mail.house.gov).

Sincerely,

,l-l '- ,t --t -''.Li-Y- . i "1'
I

irl

.

Kerry W. Kircher

cc:

Honorable Nancy Pelosi Jefferson S. Garn, Deputy Attorney General Office of the Indiana Attorney General 302 West Washington Street Indianapolis, \N 46204-2770

Karl Swihart 460 Austin Drive Avon, IN 46123
Edward Kesler 3070 S. Leisure Place West Terre Haute, IN 47885 Frank Weyl 701 N. Brentwood Lane Muncie, IN 47304

Dr. Orly Taitz lune 8,2012
Page 7

Bob Kern 1040 N. Delaware Street Indianapolis, IN 46202

In*

THti SUPEI{rOR COURT
N,IARION COTINTY

DR. ORLY TA]TZ, ESQ KARL SWII{ART EDWARD KESLER FRANK WEYI., BOB I(HRN
Plaintifl-s

)
) )

CASE #49D$t€3MI0I 2046

D14lroS

)

EI,EC'I'IOTiS COMMISSION SECI{F,]'ARY OF STAI'E OF

INDIANA

)
)

Delendants

SI-JBIIOENA

TO:

Nancy I'closi
235 C.'annon

HOB

Washington, D,C. 20515

E Plaintilf O

YOU ARU HEREIIV CON'IMAI{DED, to appear iu court on behall'of
Delendant to be:

n
D

Sworn as a Witncss
Produce the Documenl on the Attached List:

Any and all {locuments in regards to Ms. Pelosi as a Chairwoman of Democratic Convention signing of altered Certificate of Candidacy for Baraclr Obarna. rvhere thei rvortls "eligible by the [i$ Constitution" rverc removetl,
Thc court date, tirne and Iocation are:

DATE; TII\{E: L,OCA'fIOli:
YoLr

June

12

l;3Oprr
Superior Court of the Stare

if

IndiBrta" Marion County, 2Ct0 Iir'

Washrngton Sr. Incliiulapolis, IN 46204. Flon S.K Reid presiding.

ale r!.(]uirecl 1(l rll.0ncl llo:n dat to rla-r'antl lronl tirtte is corrtplctcd or !ou have been rclt'ased [v thc judge.

10

tilnc tlntil lhc hcarillg

HliRxitN [,';\[n- \(]'{' [.NDB.;tr{ [r]!!{dL'[\, Gtr; ],.\\[i IBY Atj iltORlT\. (}il ]'[nE .\sli i{; N IiD,t t' Dfi ni.
Date:5122112

i

/s/ !) r. Orly Taitz Plaintifl Prc se

IN

T{I[

SUT,ERIOR. COURT MAR}ON COIjNT'Y

DR. ORLY TAITZ, ESQ KARI. SWI1]AR1' EDWARD KESI"ER FRANK WEYI., BOB KERN

CASE #49DS+e3MI012046

Dl+l1{g

Plainiifl!

E1,EC.I'IONS COIVIMISSION SECTITEI'ARY OF S-I'A'I'E OF INDIANA DeGntlants

SUBI'OEN/I"

TG:

Nancy Pelosi 235 Cannon [!OB Washington' D'C. 20515

YOU A&.li I{EI{EI]V CO&'!NlAn*DED, to appear in corrt on beh:rll'ol D Plaintif'f D Delendant to be:

D D

Su,orn as a Witnii)ss Produce lhe Documeff on the Attached l-ist:

rtny and all documents in regards to Ms. Pelosi as a Chairwoman of Delnocratic Convention signing of alte!,ed Certificate ofCandidacy for Earack Obatna, rvhere thc rvortls "eligible by the I.II! Constitution" l'ere removed'
The coun date, tirne anrl location are;

DATE:

June

l2

TI]\{E:

I :30pn

SuperiorCoun r:f the Stato if India!:a. Marion County,200 E' I,OC.4'TION: Wash ingtotr St. Iodiiruapolis, IN 4620(1. I-lon S.K. Reid presiding.

you ilre r!i(.lrired 10 itftori.d tiorn da5 to rla.v and. fro:I tir]te to tilni: llnlil thc hcarirlg is crrnrplctetl or lotl hn\rc becn rclcased t]Y the judge A-r^r,

"*&," r{.".W

lkf,Ay,g0;;;*

[x[iRxit\
..tS$
i

[;Anx_ h-(} {'

{-

-t*tr}1,{t F!:tl*,\L'i-V Otri

fi

i\-

It L),1 {'

il}t}f

},.\W n3\' X[] f ].IORIT'V (!F I'ftrii

"

bate:
.5/?-211?,

/s/ l) r. Orly Taitz Flainlif{ Fro se

IN THE SUPERIORCOURT FORMARION COUNTY
DR. ORLY'TAITZ, et alPelitioners,

) ) ) )
) )

No. 49D141203MIO12046

ELEC'IIONS CO\4MISSION. e/ at
Respondents.

) ) )
) )

Civil Court Division l4
Judge: I'Ionorable S.K. Reid

)

NOTICE OF OBJECTION TO SUBPOENA
Non-party the Honorable Nancy Pelosi, LI.S. Representative for the 8th congressional district of califomia and Democralic Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives, rhrough
counsel, respectfully gives notice that (i) on June 6,2012, she received at her congressional

office in Washington, D.C., by regular tirst-class mail. fiom plaintiff Dr. Orly Taitz, a Subpoena purpofling to seek documents and testimony at
a hearing

in this Court scheduled for June 12,

2012, at l:30 p.m., and (ii) on June 8, 2012, Congresswoman Pelosi objected to the Subpoena by

letter from her counsel to Dr. Taitz, a copy of which .letter is attached.

Respectfullysubuiiaed,

-,:-

@ William

I Ll )--,, ,--- "

;

Pirtard, Deputy General Counsel Christine Davenporl, Sr. Assistant Counsel Todd B. Tatelman, Assistant Counsel Mary Beth Walker, Assistant Counsel

OFFICE OF' CENERAL COLINSEL U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 219 Cannon House Office Building Washington, D.C.20515 202 -225 -97 00 (telephone)

202-226Counsel June 8, 2012

13

60 (facsimile)
the Honorable Nancy Pelosi

lor Non-Party

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
I certify that on June 8, 2012, I sen ed one copy of the foregoing Notice of objection to
Subpoena by ovemight courier on each ol the folLowing:

Jefferson S. Gam, Deputy Attomey General office of the Indiana Attorney General 302 West Washington Street 462A4-27'7 0 IndianaPolis,

lN

Dr. OrlY Taitz 29839 Santa Margarita Suite 100 Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
and by first-class mail, postage prepaid. on each of Ihe follorving:

Karl Sr.vihart 460 Austin Drive Avon. IN 46123
Edward Kesler 3070 S. Leisure Place West Tene Haute, IN 47885 Frank Weyl 701 N. Brentwood Lane Muncie, Ili 47304 Bob Kern 1040 N. Delaware Street Indianapolis, IN 46202

Rdchel F. S

EXIBIT

1

Sllttc oi';\r'izona
C

)

):s.
oLu.rtv

ol'\lariuopa

)

..\l.FID.\\'I1'

l- thc undcrsignc<l. br'i:rg tilsl tiul; \\\r)r1r. rir) Ilereir\ slatc r.rrrder oath anrl untler penaltv ol- pcl jLt'_\ that The ihcrs ur.c trlic:
l. i arn orc[ rhc agc ol'1E and anr a r.:ji.li,ul of .-\ri,rona. Thc infirrniarioir cclrrtained i. tiris afidar it is baseri ,p!)n ,r' o\\ n psrson r krro* ledsr arrd. rr' elled as a rvitrres:. coukl tr'stii-i' conrpctentir thcreto. I anr the iltiir cl,:ctetl SherilT ol' \,laricopa Cttuntr'. ,\rizona. ani-l I har c bt'cn a iair entbr.cenrcnl ofllccr airil o jcial. in iroth stutr antl ledr-r'al S()\ cl'nlltcr.ll. iirr -i I ) elrs.
1

tlre SLrril.i:ic ,Arizoua TLra f,ar.tv oruanization and ilrescntcd ;r pctitjon :ign,-.d br apyrror inrattl-t' l-i0 rc-.idents ol \lancerpa C ountr. asking if I ri t-rLr kl rnr estigate th,j Conttolcrs). sltrrou,t(ling l)r'esiderrt lJarr:ruk O[riLnra'_s birth ccrti{lcete aolhenlicit! rrrii hi. eli,Llibilit) to scnc a: rl:c i)resjclenr ol'tlr!. L;lited Srxtd\.

Irr ALrgust o1' la-rt ) ci..r'. il ur)up ol' c jiizeus

nret ri'itli nrc jn nrv olllcc

jirnl

.1. I'lris group e\ll'csscd it: conc.-rn tliiil. ulr ul.ttil ihut point. tro lt,, e 11{o1.cgn1..,.11 rrgoncv in tir'' cor.rnlr--r' lr;u.l e r cr ::.luu!- ()l] rccor'cl irtdicalirl{ thirt lh(]-\ hld either. kroked jttto iiri: r:r that thcr ri e rc u illin-g to do so. cif ilg l;ri:k oi' re-.or:r.ccs and
.jurisdictional chrllenge,.
4.

l'irc \laricol-.a ( ounrr slrcr.ifl-; L)fjicc is in a r.rtirr.r. unique position. Under the .,\ rizo:ra C.nrtitution aird .,\rizona Itr-'r'is*r.l Slalrle:, as the elccrcd Sherill' o1 \iaricopa ( orrnt5'. I htrr e- thc aurl'lLlritl trf t.cquesl the a jtl ol thc \'rtiunte . 1to.ssc. localetl irr rhc c()urlr.\. io aslisr nre in tirc c\ccutior.i ot' nrr tlutie-i. l-.iar ing trrsiurizrd r rolurrtecr possd i)l apPro\irlrarcI\ 3.(l{t(, rr.ranrLrcr:. I, as 1hL'shsrill-o{'
tite \laricoira ctluntv Sherills olilce. e lll lullrorize an ini estigatior: go lorrl.ard to attsrr ol lhesc rlueliiolts at r trtLralll itrr a\ltel'tse to the ta\ pirlcr.

l'hc cold ( irsr p.sse agreecl r, LLir,,icrtake rlrr i.r *stigiilirm l cquestcLl by rhc l5() citiztrrs oi \1 rico!.xt ('ourrtr.. 'l'hi. i.,otr,: Lon!i5is ol lorruer polirc oilicers ltrti JtlornLvs slxl ltare sorketl inresliuetiirs the cout,o\c!s\' :Lirr'oun(linu Bat.ack Obaura. Thc i r t-:ir.gatjorr nrli Il lbcuser-l i)rj 1l'lc clL.cr[onir. (locunleut tliai Nas

rl

p|dscntL.(l a5 I'resident C)iranlr's lon:.: lirrnt Ilirth ceriiticttc to thc' r\nrclican peoplc iurtl to citizens ol\laricopa Countr bv tlrc \\ hirc llousc on April 27. 2{ll l. 6. Thc' inr csti-gation

lcd t() ii clt')cr e\itntiitatir)n ol' thc pnrccdLrre:. re{aldinu thc lcsi\l[atioI ot' irirtlrs at thu' l'llirr lii Dcpitrtll]r'nt 01' llcalth and \anr)Us stalc lents madc b-r, IItrr aii SolerninL.nr ol'l]clil) r!.gxrding thc Ohnnra birth contro\ crs\' over'
thc last tlvc .r ci.rls.

Upon cltrre er.rrrriniition ol'ths ci irlencc. rt i: rur irclicl'tlrlt lbrgcrl antl liaurl rras likclv c()nlllllttctl irr kel itlcntitr docurnsnt: :nciudilts t)rc:itlcnl ()batrra's lorrglolnr bitth certillcalc. hi: Seicctitc Sr-.rr ice Rci.ri:lr'rrtioll cxrd. and his Socirl

Sectu'iti nunrlrcr'.
N.

iurestigatuts an(l I irciiere tirlt Prcsiderrr Oirartra'. io:rg-lorut Ilirth certiticatc is a conrp Lrtc r-tenafrilcd rloculttot1. \\ ls nrii n u luctLrrr".d ehctrouicalh, irud tlrat it Jid rroi originatc irt u pTapgr jirlnrll. ili clairnr,d !r1 thc \\'hirc Ilousc. \lost irlrprutlrlrt l\'. tlrc "rr"gistlar's st:ull1'^ in the conrputcl gerieratctl docur.ucnt rei!'ased hv thc \\'hitc Iltxrsc and pdslc(i o;r tlrc \\-hitc lloulL. \\cbsite. nray harc. bcen intportcd liorn anothcr unknr-r\\ r) \r)urcc d()cunre,rt. lllc elll'ct ol'thc stanrp rrot beinu placr'tl on thc docr.ilncnt pur'rLriurt t!) rtillc ilr)d lcdcrel l;ri.,: nlcans that thorq is grrobablc causc thirt thc dncullrL'lrt i: a lLrrg''rr. lud tllcrelirrc. it cannol be used a: a verillcaliorr. legal or othelu ire. of lhr'dtte. plae'c or' .ircurll:tiuiccs ol'Butuck
\'l_r,

Oirurua's lrirt h.

!,). lliu (old Case l)ossc luu crriirrcrrrrcnt inrcrtiratii.rn irrto lJuriick Oharna's birth ccrlillcrrld anr.i hi: cligrbilitr io bc presitlent i: oll-sr!in{. "firc tu-going rlaturc ol' lhc invcsri{atiurr i:, due r(} it(lditi(ual inlonliltr!)n lllat llts conr!'to light sinr-'c rte hcld thc' l)rcr5 c()ntcreuce in \larch. lt)ll. .\s \rloll as tilal itltbnnation jtas bcen propcrll, r'crillctl by the (old (a5L' PL)ss.'. Irrill loieusc tlrat iniirrnration to the
public.

l:rccutcd tl)is
r

J'll ic('pit (

.

"r tlal ofJune.
. .\r'izo:ta.

ll)l
I

ount_t

Joscph \1. .\r1.tio. \lalicupa ( ounlr Sherill'

S\\ ortl

l4tY.

Lt)

;lnd stt
tt1'

'e bcltlre tllc lhis .

l..t

rY )ay

li^rucoF* c{xrxrY .lmi-rv
9. 2Ol5

Pqoe '

Ss dArtsm

1'fn'i,, ',1
2l

t,,

tlltr

l{)[.

Oon$t{.itlli EA*raE

:..'.
I

rsi \'\ i''J-t'

EXIBIT 2

AFFIDAVTT

ln lhe Stals ot Kenlucky, County oI Warren, this atliant being duly swom, dsposes and says that he is Timoltly Lee Adams,

residing at 1 132 Fairview Avenue, Apt. F, Bowling Green, KY 42101 and lhat the statements below are true concerning his
employment ai the Cily and County ol Honolulu Eloclions Dlvision in Honolulu, Hawaii:

1.

I t {as lvty

employed at the City and County ol Honolulu Eleclions Division irom May 2008 through Soptember 2008.

position al the Ciiy and Counly ol Honolulu Elections Division was Senior Eleclions Clerk

My responsibililies were to oversee 4,

he

activities ol the Absentee Ballot Ottice.

During the course ol my employmenl, lbecamo awar6 thal many requesls worg being made to th€ City and County

ol Honolulu Elections Division, tho Hawaii Ollice ot Eloclions, and the Hawaii Departm€nt of H€alth from around lhe
country to obtain a copy ol then-Senator Barack Obama's long-form, hospital{enerated birth certificate-

Ssniorotficers in the Clty and County oI Honolulu Elections Division toh me on muliiple occasions that no Hawaii

long{om, hospital-generated birth certificate existed lor Senator Obama
branch or depa(meni ol the Ha$rall goyernment.
6.

in lhe Hawaii Department of Health and

lhere was no record that any such document had ever been on lile in the Havraii Deparlment ol Health or any other

Senior oflicers in lhe City and County ol Honolulu Elections Division turther told me on muhiple o@asions that Hawaii Slate govemment otlicials had made inquiri€s about Ssnator Obama's tiirth records lo orficials at Oussns Medical
Center and Kapiblani Medical Cenler in Honolulu and that neither hospital had any recod ol Senator Obama having been bom there, even hough GovBmor Abercrombie has assertsd and various Hawaii govemmenl ofiicials continue to assert Barack Obarna, Jr. was born at Kapi'olani Msdical Center on August 4, 1961. During the course ol my employment, I came to undectand that lor political reasons, various olticials in the

government oi Hawaii, including lhen-Governor Unda Lingl€ and various otficials ot the Hawaii Department ot Health, including Dr. Chiyome Fukino, the director of the Hawaii Departmonl oI H€alth, wers making representations thal
Senator Obama was born in Hawaii, even though no government otficial in Hav{aii muld lind a longjorm binh

csrtificate lor S€nator Obama ihat had bs6n issued by a Hawaii hospilal at the time of his birth.
8. During lhe course ol my employment,
I

was lold by senior otlicers in the City and Counly ol Honolulu Elections

Division to siop inquiring about Senator Obama's Hawaii birth records, even lhough il was common knowledge among my lellow employees that no Hawaii long-form, hospita, generated birth cettilicals existed lor Senalor Obama.

ln witness ,,rhersof he has hereto set his hand and s€al.

Affianl's signature:
Afliant s titl6: a Notary Public ot ths County and SlatB aforssaid, hersby cortity that personally knom to me to be lhe afflanl in fie loregoing at{idavit, personally appeared

belore me this day and having b€en duly sworn deposes and says thB lacts sel lorh in lhe abovs aifidavit are ku€ and corect.

wimess my hand and otficial s€al this .=Notary Public's signature: My commission axpires:

day

ol

: 'r ,.''

:'

-ryg'll'r@?L-t+I@,illY t9, 2014

E,XIBIT

3

AF}'IDAVIT

s

rAl ti ot

fl.ol

DA

)

cot iNTY or r)uvAL)
nt. xPI00-245tr5-O|2-O
I

)s.s.

I, Fe,icrlo l)xp{r, asr ovcr l8 yean okl and rrsrdtnt of7579 W.rldc Road. Jacksonvitl., lit- !224.t w;rh Ft. I d(' nol ru,]cr from any mcntal impsirmsnr and I compeaen(ly atr.'rl m tht followin! urtd(.r ihc pcnalry o, pcrjoryl

I

I orn a prolir1roflai w€b devcioper havrng grddual.d *ith a bachclor r dcgrcr in t'l tiour I t t Tcrhnrcal lh(rinttc llr lndi.n.polis,lN. I h.ve ovc, ten ycsrs ol cxpcr ilnrc of in w ah dcsigns and dcvrlopm.a! and I havc oRcr usrd sohware such ar Adohc Phdlotho'l fid Ad{rbc llltlstrst.)t
thc Whitcho,rsc *,cb'il.. wwu-ehilrhousc.gov. r€lcased thc 200.) tiorrn I o40 ol'lncomc fax R€turr ofP(eridcnr llaracl H. Obrn.. hnp r/u,wJ, whitchousc gov/siks/d.f.xlt/filc!/pr.rident'obamB-2010-cotnplcle.retltrn pdl

I .l 4. t 6. 7.

On

Ap l l!.2010.

i

I downlo.&d this 65-p!gc pdffilc6[ my.ompute.. I oh\crvcd ttul ell inform.tion about thc prcridcnr's;rnd rlE firsr lady't social $cu.ity numbarr w!.c r.dactad. All blocks or spacr! for socralsEc.riio nulrbc.s w€'c blank. or "whirc.{)ur."
I

submir E;hibit A (arrachcd hcrcwirh, psgc 4f p.rl of20{X, Form lo,l0) Form 709 U.S Cifi 1at Rclum of0.cs ll.atck Otama. ll|c spac for his soci.l sccuaity numb€' b.cdaarcd oa blanh.
I

I slb.nil top Exhibit B (anachcd hcrcwitfi, pagc 49 !.rt of 2009 Sorm I O{0) Fofln 709 U.S. Cift Tar Rcord ofFirst t.dy Michcllc Obarna Ttc rpacc for hcr ocial sccu.ilv numbcr ir.cd.ctcd ff

blank.

i

Tlrcn rhror*h Adobc lllusrllo. loftwrrc. I op.rcd Lrbibir A rrd B lnd found fi6t dra5. r$/o pdf filcs havc tlYo laycrs cedr. notjust onc lsyc.- Whcn thc top l.yar ;! turr€d orTor drrgg.d r*ey. rhc locicl iq:rr.ir, numhcrs ofbolh pc,rors s'r ..vcsled

Lthrbrt Al (atllchcd hercrilh) Form 709 U.S. Cih lar Rqum ofl'rcs. Brack Oham. wirh hi5 sqcialsalurity numtrcr rcvcalcd. flc folltrwing information are revealed'
I submrr

i

L B.tarl Obamd! SSN, 0a2Jt-l{25
2t Michcllc Ob&n.'3 SSN lJG6GZ302 llAn initial MLO o( {rerid.of f.rrr,709 4t A l14 inch derk squarc wrlh norarion ofi 5lPrep.rcr'i SSN o{ PIN tUr57o9?4

[

rElN]t-2701'600

Ihond no. llrI72.044u

.

709

lUnrred States Grh {and Gcneration'Skipp,ng Transfe.) rar Rerurn

l-

2009
:a.\l{n
:,rri

t
t

,.rc: ! rot .l tr!u,
--1

:ia-jE-:ra+2
..1..._' ,t.^. :

ty.ri!.,

-JI,IITED ST!.iES

I

i: -T-_---_-]-.a.
i{5.d90.
:
+,

It5.itr.

.i

t

.i,

'-'.

i=+j._. --:._;;r.4-_ - -:,

l

i
I

.

709

Tar Retum Sratos Gift (and Generallon-skipping Transfer) > st' lrPrrrl! 't:'!i! o'r

2009
:

I :oior!

I JBLr!: :iri

.,i+3-5e-{44

i6a rl

itag.t rr'.6a'

i

iLL::lci
:::.!'! l-rt'?f^

3 t'. :l:-::: " cnl .r E<

'l

i. '6
1\1"

i!..4 -

!.:l:ft 1

t-D

;
*-]---------<-'
t.: j:

. l
,3
;i

-. \:2'r..'?:.-:-.: :-. ....r'rra'r:
-.-t i 1'e it.'.t!..\'

i1_a :::crt 'r'-': i' -': - -i '?-1t-? ^i";r:-

,.
.---------aE36E:

! I
'0

'-'., .
.

a

"-

:". : -.-1

t'.

) :i''

|

-

-' :i]''' lii :11'4l-!" "' r't'

: : -:'' !'

''l

'r'

'i";-:r'-

'!
':l

'. 1rr1!r:-! "-_

-

:

:

5i9n

P5;#-{

ffi
-.1;i llill i,1'' )':'::'

700

'rao..-1

iri.l +Bi.t{E. -SAFiai{ 5'

rtf-,*

! I I

709

Generatrcn'skipprng t.jor!ed Siales Gil'l iar'd

Transler) Tar ReIU!n

2009
r l1q1' l i*
rr

> :.. rlrr'':! 't'!'_'i'r
J3EV.A ,

!l(

'r r "

--...-

-----.---ri-,:"LTES

ffi,;'.fu
_-r---aa<'11: _::--,-'6
.

-

!

l-

-3 nerc

709

Unrleo Slares G,tt land Generatron.Skrpprng Transled Tar nelurn

> 5.. rr!.irr trrlcr.rt

2009
I i!.,Jr ! lci tr.?3ul,.rr..allr
. ,i'r: :':! ,::LI}JOIS i -

'6:::"',:r',,_-_-.
'I i:.!!nr.1!l.ilr

:I
I

I

:J

.f
,J'
':

[:

q.

,il

-::-_---.
I :!

-5

l

,r , ":,.

I

i

",-1
:'|.r,,. ,1.,'):
kt{.rra r..)rl.'l:l:i.aatarla
r!1..'J:1: r'"t o

EXIBIT 4

-'t ,\
'r.,.L! | .-l|j .r\ t(l.t:rt ..]t\l
--11: l1'

(, ' :(.,rlrr .'.]lr: r(\.r',,r r.i ,'t : . ,.'.lll l\lr 'D

.1

lr-1

I

.-'..1 ': ..,,i.i. -,.1::i,'il. j. :'. ,.','l'lr l. rr:r '1 : ' r, .' ..,i:. .'.' , ,t,,.. . r.ij, ,r1 .r..ir,:Llirt,1r "r:,1,' l'.-.1 Ll\'r)l {) l\rr l(ltt'l{r. } lrllr rlll rl-l)l rlrrl .,.1 1 .,'.,ir,1 i(l .' rllrl:-1" i:r ,1:,.i1.',,ll:r': '(r.l.lr. ,',1. .l' ',. .'r'
l,'.i.,.'.,.;':,-j,',.jli.,...::..,,,,.,.

_:' r- ;'. I'l,il'llllll lt'r-'

,

.'tr. .ii . ,i I rl :: :ll. \- i.\!.r: r'11!:1t ' i :1r', r' 1;' 1 "1'11'", rr' :\\./lrrr! llrI .r; rr,,..r...j r. r.rlt1.r.i.,\ .-ll,r.;1..:)lt lc..rrl ! tr,t1 (rtlit.,i.t .t.'J.'.r.i I ' lt\! Lr',r rrt ,li i,, ' jjj .: l i,-' ;': )'i ,,: \\\ i r";:D'.t; : i i.:r.'.- ir t .,,] 1,, . lr,,l i .:. . -., ,:i.,: 'lr li.t',,1 ii'.) . .r r1..1 ) ! ir\ .:-. l\1 :r :l' ,i \\ )t .rtll o lt|il 1rr'.,t ; ||r'.i.it1l ;,1!i! 'l .:lt).1tr\:.1.r''.'1,lllr' tl- ] r'tl r'rrl l\, 1,, ,l|lr

i

r).

lr :.11 .rl I l!t",i-

._ll,r,

11

| I\ ir

I

.

.r '-ii \, \ l \ ii:.'iiir!.,I .Ii') \\\:i :i.: lr'i, .: ::-.:ll \,) 1 l-1:11! 'i . .r . iiil .l ..r:t. I !.( | .:ri,r-..: ,1. 11 i.li l',ll . ,rtr''.t:l Lt:::r,d...'t r'.:.-,.\lltrllr',\.-l,l,r),:'r!tr''::r.tt.:ir' i:;: L \.i . i , ' , , 1 i,iii,: i'I I ,, .-r.:..-.'.r lt t.!.1.i- ()..:l: I lr. I lr1. tl\ ir , ., {.- I.}trr.\( tli.1.ri.i.,1i
,r

'-11.,,

r,!

rr Lt(

.:ril r!: :'.r,r' \: r,\ r.''i jil I'lri' , .,11 'l\' .,.\\ ,"ll :i : : 'rtr'.;'lrl r \ ,!tlr':- ':!t.tt, \.:\ trtrr .rt{: il I
:tlli.,ir.l('i1 i.'"r.'
l

.\.1

1,,' -:.-.\; : ;f ii\\.:ll:

i:.i

(, i r!l'-ii,.1r,'

i ) :i'

'.i."1:ir:1 1,ii\'.lariii l.t ,'.i I:!,'.ll.r..11.1,, r.r,!.r 1:,, r\'-,",r.\.\.t.il:\ I,i\ -t(rri :_t ,-.. I t,-.rr.-.,II.|,, t."!.I-,r: l,-,-.,,-,r .tit. .,.,\r, i.,|.ri:r!l ij1 iii:.,Lr... r,,,ii..., \.S\.rt!:1,r,, li) ' l |, l! ::r l \\ I llrll { }l\\ 1 . (!lll .:' l;..r}l .\r; 1. 1.)\ .r'rll \.r .'\ !

.'

.'..

:,,

\r-r' l{, i.1 ..rpL.:,r\ ..t irr\.\( ': r.1rr\ i r ! I \ ' I I | ; I | \ | r I ! .. I I I r I 1 1r...11..j11r,,' r111t :i\,ltill\. 1:.1:1.'.'\ lil.1i,\ l'.r'.r::11 illlr.r l.lir'(i t'-i|l',]( )it.r,\r\,,,,1 . it..li .(t. i\ 'r' H ...: t. .r., l.'.'., :.,'.... I r),-:i,'1.:rtl I,r:r',::t ';();r': li'r(,li.l j..,,.' r.:.a. .r.]r ..r::': .:. ,,tt'.,t. r.1|| \..lt ,.'. I:t,.t :r,..'. :

:\:1.1\.tr):lrti, r..i.r.-i.,;):r li ..,.:, r,i, ., t'i :..:it ,r'. l,!i,;.-r,j .r,,

.,, p.:l

.'.,

\tt,. . i, ,('.

,i.,'r .,;; ;i.',; :,-1,,r . 1:'rl i .\'ur lr.r. ,:.: .....,,1 ,' l\,,:'t*t li
'.1r,1,
,,,1

,

t 'l j''"i rll'' \, ,,. ,.,.-', - l' 1r.,,..: ,'.:l :l ':r I \'': "1 " I 1;1 i'rll:t ', .', ., ,,.,.- .i-', l:"'" tll' 'J I"' :' l 'r l "l'"'.'',t'l' ( ll''t:ll:t' (rlr(' l'r'' f1.,,,,.,.',,,,, I ,!rr' !rrr',t l',,.t1 ,ttt''1"'li' !!\( li. (i:.'\ r,,,.' I -r'.1. l .:,: !'::' '. ' : ' l- \'il'. "l' rir:r:'l ir" ':: ll:3"' ' i'l:': 'l ,',r-.. \; \, 1-'.-- I :'i;'ri:ll'r "''' li'|ll i''r,:ri '( ' rl:'i '"'' . .. . .-- :. .t lt :'i.r' ... --l':i" 't' ! . 'ir r',rl rr-: t: l: ll 'r'':'' l! -' llll' tiiriit \\'l ' \ll1llli'l I ltllri illl(1 \S\ rU'-1""-i l 111..,111 q- lrrtlit,llll{ r-"1 lr- \\\ r-l'litr" " \' ':i" .'1 ,-',-t,,1 u,::r.i . l,. r'';'.' i'''l ''l i"i:'r: l'rrrr:r )r,ri .l \....1ii \r r-i'li't r:lr1\\\r:i""' \1,,|.,.rrir..
I

Ir,

\i-li.c'11
I

l)
Lj.,ill\ ,.! '..,':

l

lliL r li\

t':

ir.i:

I

l):rl!'lli('

,,. rl - a\,)l.r '

i ) l.

EXIBIT 5

AFHIDAVIT

s

IAI'E Ot

H.ol

DA

)
)S. S.

cor iNTY

or t)PvAL)

I

I arn a nrof+ss'oflrl web dcv.iopcr halrng Sr.du.teit *irl' a bachctor's dc&rce in tT troor I t-I Tcchnral llrrtihrtc in lndianapol;s.lN I h ave over l€o ycars of crpc. iancc of in wct dcsitns devclopmcit tnd I h6vc oicn uscd sotiwetc such as Adohc Phoroshop and Adobe llhrstrstor
I

and

2

On April I t. 2010. rhc Whitcho'.Lsc wcb6itc. ! tl&r4hitibollagjqy, .elcased lhc 2009 l.'o.m I 040 ol'lncol'lc lrr Rlrufir of Pr6idenr llaract H. Ob-ns. gov/sit(5/d.f.ulUfilctlp..rident-obarnr-20 | 0-complcrc.r€tum.pdl hnp .//r{w' +whilchoust
I downloa4d lhis 65.p!8. pdf fib on my compolcr. I obs..vcd lhel all info(m.tion ebout thc prcridcnr'siand r& first lady'! soci.l a.cllriry numbarr rrcrc .cdactad. All blocks or spacas for socralsdcuiiry nurrbcrs |v6c blenk, o. wll;l€.{rur "
I

a.

I submir E,lhibir A (a{achcd hcrcwirh. pagc 43 pran of20o9 Form 1040) Form ?09 U.S. Cifr 1a} Rctum of qrcs. thalck obama. Thc spac fo. his socirl sccurity numbs is.cda4tcd o. blank.

J

I subtlil log Exhibir B (att chcd hcrcwiri, p.gc 49 p.rt of20o9 t-orm 1040) Fo.m 709 U.S. cift Tnr Rdur.l of F;.}t lldy Michalh Obarna Tha spacc for hcr 3oci.l sccu.;!v numbcr is .ldaqcd or

bhnk-

i
I I

Thcn throrrBh Adobc lllusrrato, roftwrrc, I op.rrcd tlhibir A lnd 6 and found ti.a drcsc rwo pdf filci havc lwo lay.n ceh. norjust on.lryer. Whcn thc lop hycr i! tumcd orIor dr.8gcd.way, rhc sffial Jaorrity numhcrs of both pca*ors rre revcslcd.
I

7.

I iubmir \[ith his

(enochcd hcrcnith) Form ?$) U.S. Gift Irx Rctum of P..i. B.rrcl Ohama s$ialsccurity numhcr rcvcalcd. fhc folkrwing informslioo are revealcd:
I I Reract Obama's SSN. 0a2.6E-l.zs 2i Michcll. Obsma'3 SSN l5&6Ga302

Llhibit Al

liAn iniri.l MLo o" ore:ride

of l'orm ?09

4, A l/.1 inch d.rk squarc *rlh nolarion 5lPrqrarcr's sSN or PIN O00570914 EIN t(-2700600
I Phonc no.

fi

ll

I12472-0440

Social Security Death Index Search Results

hnp://ssdi. rootswcb.ancBstry.com/cgi-bi rlssdi.cgi

WeL.ft b Rdlsw.to6 sg: 6 ',

',,.'+.
Home
Saarches Mailing Lists
Message

i'1-

'"^

] -

tl/\ t/ tt
Passvror.ts
qprn

Eoards

Wcb Sites

t1

Social Security Death Index Search Results
85,156,742 Records last updated on 9-28-2009
Thc most full-fcstur€d SSDI scarch €ogi0c

'.loin ,lThe Anccstry.com Toda\
or
the intcmct

key ro your rcsearch

!

Field

Valo;
485405154

:Records Results
I

ssN
Vierving 1-l of

5earch Hundreds oi
Thousands
Order Record?

Vierving l-1 of I

:ri" , o"r , Issued rools []lt,o"n"" lX,lufi, ssN lug,'r--A iilTt :flfl,,. {'or, .. 485-o0-sr5o,o',u ffi#,*, t^t t9r2 1r1 bssellda) specrrreq) Ilif,TE.,rr..,,,n '**'

I

r.r"-"

of Famtty Tree
First Name:

Last Name:

(V){Verified) Report verified with

a family member or som€onc acting on behalf of a family member, (P)<Proof) Dealh Cenificate Observed.

Sc 2.rr h

You car now order the SS-5 Form for deccascd individuals direcdy lrom the Socisl Security Administration

onlire

at

i!"9

last

name

I

iExact

r

Firsl Name Middle Nalne
I

(initial)

ssN
Last
zip
Sl.te
County

:485405154
L6st Beneflt

Reslalencc

City BirIh

lofz

l0/19i09 10:08 AM

EXIBIT

6

THEREPOSITORYTM
Rf,Sf,LLERS oF
PRODUCTION DOCUIVIENT SCANNERS WIDE.FORI/IAT SCANNERS CHECK SCANNERS WEB.BASED DOCUMENT IMAGING SOFTWARE SCANNING SOFTWARE

ARCHIVE INDEX SYSTEIUS, INC.
IMAGING TECHNOLCIGIES

TO EXPANO MAN'S KNOWLEDGE

WEB PACOS
www.archiveindex.@m www.wholesalecheckscanners.com

P.O. Box 401 35
BELLEVUE, WASHINGTON 9801 5

(425) e3.1131: FAX (24o) 3a4'7297 For response lo lhis letter: o'enq!g@cor.asl.nel

MaY 10, 201 I

Affidavit
I, Douglas B. vogl, am over 18 years old, do not suffer flom any mental impairment, have personal knowlJdge in thifollowing and attest under penalty ofperjury that I have knowledge and expertise in docunients, imaging, scanners and document imaging programs. Based on my knowledge and expertise the following is true and correct

I have a unique background for analyzing this document. I owned a typesetting company for 1 I years so I know type und fo.m design very well. I currently own Archive lndex Systems since 1993' which sells all iypes of document scanners worldwide and also developed document imaging imaging software (TheRepository). I know how the scanners work. I have also sold other document and installed document imaging progrurnr, such as Lasei-Fiche, Liberty and Alchemy. I have sold sysims in city and county governments, so I know their procedures with imaging systems and what has e'verything about the design if such programs. This will be important in understanding
happened with Obama's Certificate of Live Birth.

My Credentiolt

Figure'|.Titfimageottheobama,sCertificateofLiVeFigure2.AnotherPersonsmicrofi|medcertilicateolLive eiii- oateO eugr;t e, 1961, presented on rv 4t27t2011' Birth dated August 11' 1961'
q whot I Dir<overed obout Obomo! Certiffcqte of Live Birth ond why it it Forgery' '-

to-pass off as a Obama administration released is a PDF image that they are trying Health Department' certificate Live Birth Long Form printed on green security paper by the county The form is a created forgery for the following reasons'

Wh;tih;

1. curved and non-curved type, The image we are looking at was scanned in grayscale and some part in binary which cannot be on the same image. The reason I know thiJ is because of the shadowing along the gutter (left-hand side). It also means that the county employees who did the original scanning of all the forms, did not take rhe individual pages ouiofthe binders. The iost result is that all the pages in that book display a parallax distorted image ofthe linLs and type. They curve and drop down to the left. lfyou look at line 2 (Figure 3) on the form that says se-x you will notice the letters drop down one pixel but the typed word Male does not. Also notice the iine just below Male drops down 3 pixels.

$cr

I{eIe
Figure 3. Line 2 ofthe form. Baseline differences.

Pl*c of Bl

The second incident of this parallax problem is seen in line 6c Name of Hospital or Institution (Figure 4). The word Name drops down 2 pixels, but the typed hospital name, Kapioloni, does not drop down at all. And again the linejust below drops down 2 pixels, but not the name Kapiolani.

f,epiolsnt
Figure 4. Line 6c at 500%. The typewriter name ofthe hospital does not drop down 2 pixels.

.usl Bcrl

CNCt

O:

The conclusion you must come to is that the typed in lorm was superimposed over an existing original Certificate of Live Birth form from the county. In fact, since I found some of the form headings scanned in as binary and grayscale, the form itself is a composite but the person who created it did not flaftened the image of the blank form and save it as one file before they started placing the typewriter text on the composite form. The individual(s) who perpetrated this forgery could not evidently find a blank form in the clerks imaging database, so they were forced to clean up existing forms and overlay the typewriter type we see here. The forger was also looking for certificates with the correct stamped dates and that is why I think they used more than one original form. At first I wondered why the forger didn'tjust typeset the entire form from scratch and overlay the type and not have to worry about the parallax problem. Then I remembered that in the early

1960s there was no phototypesetting and this form was set in hot metal from a linotype machine. The type design is Times Roman but they could never replicate the exact design. They were stuck having to use existing forms that were scanned in using binary and grayscale.

2. There is a white haloing around all the type on the form. Figure 5 is an example ofthis. This effect should not appear on a scanned grayscale image. Figure 6 is a grayscale image scanned in at 240 dpi. You will notice that there is no haloing effect around the type and also the security pattern is seen through the type. Figure 7 is a color image where you can clearly see the security green color through the type and no haloing. Figure 8 shows a Black and White (binary) image ofthe same type. The important thing to remember is that you cannot have grayscale and binary on the same scan unless the image is a composite. That means that different components of the whole image are made up of smaller parts. Figure 9 is an enlarged version of Figure 6 showing what grayscale letters should look like compared to binary.

Ilrnrc

(Typc or prirr)

BAI,.ACK

SECURITY PACI SECURITY PACI
Ventu:'a & Sepulve 1 5 1 65 Venlu ra Bo Shr:rman Oaks. Ci
Figure 6. Grayscale.

-l&-Tht-Btrrh

lsrod.G r,ro D rrpt.D iigii" iouu.i. ro.*
lriN.
No

I

Va-,r'ili'a & Si-:oulve 151{^i5 Vr}nlu r.i B(rl Strcrr,ran 336s. (Jt

Figure 7. Color image.

iEcEr?t NECISSAi

-+--+--

SECURITY PACII

Ventura & SePulvet 15165 Ven&lrh Bou Sherman Oaks. Ca

Figure 8. Binary

image.

Figure 9. An enlarged version ofFigure 6 showing grayscale type.

Ventura & f t 5185 Vent

3. The Obama Certificate is loaded with both binary and grayscale letters which isjust another smoking gun that this form is a forgery. It appears the lines and some of the boxes were scanned using grayscale, but only some ofthe form headings were grayscale and sometimes it is only some letters. Figure l0 and Figure 4 give one example. You will notice that the 11 and, al, in Hospital, 1in Institution, (If and again the fi and / in hospital were grayscale images, but the rest of the line is binary. The typewriter line below was scanned in as a binary image. I can also tell you for certainty that the form type was scanned in at a lower resolution (<200 dpi). This is because ofthe size ofthe pixels on the letters were such that the openings on the a and s on the first line are not visible and filled in.

rlant !{aternity & Cqmeco
Figure 10. showing a mixture of grayscale and binary type on the same line.

or In.tltutlon

{

grayscale image and the rest is binary (Figure I and the rest was not until it was added.

Another example is found in form box la, his name BAMCK. For some reason the "R" is a l). That means the "R" was originally on the form

BAHAOH
Figure 11. Another example ofgrayscale and binary on the same line.

Another example is the Certificate number itself (Figure l2). The last "1" on the form is a grayscale image but the rest of the numbers are not. This is just another example of a cut and past job. It also means we do not know what the real Certificate number is ifthere even is one. There are other form boxes that display the same feature, boxes: 5b,7e, 11, 13, I 6, I 8a.

ARTl.rttNT OF HEALT
Figure 12. The last

61 to6{t
"l"
is grayscale, but the rest are binary.

4. The Sequential Number is a fraud. I would like you to refer back to Figures I and 2. You will notice that Barack Obama was supposed to have been born on Friday at 7:24 p.m. August 4, 196l and the local registrar accepted it on Tuesday August 8, 196l and hand stamped the Certificate number "61 10641." Then notice that the other Certificate of Susan E. Nordyke was bom on Saturday at 2:12 p.m. August 5, 196l and another registrar date stamped it on August I l, but her Certificate number is "6l I0637." Keep in mind there would be only one bates stamp machine in the office so the numbers would all be unique. There cannot be any duplicates so every Certificate has a unique serial number. Obama's Certificate would have most likely been mailed on the following Monday, the 76 and received by the Clerk Tuesday the 8s. Susan Nordyke's Certificate looks like it was mailed sometime earlier that week and not accepted until the I ls but she has a Certificate 4 numbers less than Obama's. lt is impossible to have Obama's Certificate number to be four numbers higher than a Certificate that came in 3 days later. The facts I have shown you in #3 and 4 tell me several things about how this forgery was assembled. l. Some person(s) in the Health Department, who had access to the document imaging program, search the database for someone close to the actual birth date of Obama and found someone near the 4th of August. They may have crossed referenced the death database to find someone who had died and had a birth date close to Obama's. If you remember, the Federal Govemment wanted the States to cross reference the birth and death databases so the database would have that information. 2. The date stamps have two different colors and sizes (see #5 below) which indicates that both dates came from different Certificates. 3. More than one person is involved in the Hawaii Department of Health to assemble the different components that were used, do the database searches to find the right Certificates to create President Obama's fiaudulent Certificate of Live Birth and finally sign the fraudulent certificate.. believe that after all the components were

I

assembled they were then given to a graphic artist to actually assemble the whole thing and create the finished forgery. In short this was a conspiracy to defraud the United States.

5. Two different colors and font sizes in Form box 22 and 20 Date Accepted by Reg, General. What is very revealing about this box and date entry is there are two different colors on both lines. Both lines were scanned using binary mode, but I see tr,vo different colors (Figure l3). What I think this is showing us is that the person who put this fraud together was looking for a form that had the right date namely "August 8 l9_1." As you can see the only things that are printed in dark green (R:71, G:92, B:73) are'Date A" and "AUG -8 6." The rest of the type is in black. This tells me that the forger was working in color mode. Finally the Font size ofthe rubber stamp in box 22 is larger than the stamp used in box 20. This is unlikely because the same rubber stamp would have been used by the same registrar to stamp the dates in both places and siga the form in box 21. Since we have two size letters and numbers, that means these elements were taken from two separate forms that may have been years apart using di{ferent rubber stamps.

22
E0-

Tfft'x$?$ilfl
ffiLi

Figure 13. Two different colors, dark green and black.
The same thing is found in form box 20 "Date Accepted by Local Reg." Figure 14 again shows that the date has two different colors. The "AUG -8 196" is in dark green (R:87, G:l 11, B:87) and the "l" is in black. Yet again another irrefutable proofthis form is a forgery. Form box 17a displays the same two color image in the word "None". The "Non" is in dark green.

Ilrtc

Figure 14. Another example of two colors on the same line.

*m t*ffi| ffi

Acceplcd b7 l,ocd Reg,

6. Multiple layers in the PDF lile from the White House. I am not the first one to find this fact and they deserve the credit for discovering it. What they discovered is that when you open up the PDF file in Adobe Illustrator and you tum on layers, you see a long list ofnine different layers that correspond to different sections ofthe form, including the signatures on the form. I discovered using just my Adobe Acrobat 8 Standard that I could also see the different components disappear when I enlarged the image to just 400% and used the "hand" tool to quickly move around the image. When I moved the image fast, the various type components would disappear from the form but the lines stayed just as I had concluded.
A Rebuttol to the Dit@v€!'y of the Multi Lqrer' Found in the PDF File.

The only rebuttal to the nine layers discovered in the PDF file released by the White House was a statement from a Canadian graphic artists from Quebec by the name of Jean-Claude Tremblay on April 29. It was reported by Fox News an on their web site at:

iurui'uln3t11qur

rr-Lrtlq

:-0

Ll!]l :1!rp'[::rj-(rLi!rg!--trubi
5

:-lccrt''

He tries to excuse the multi-layers as merely an artifact of an OCR (Optical Character Recognition) engine and then saved as a PDF. There are two major reason he is wrong and I know from his statement irc knows nothing about OCR engines and how they work and their file structure. First of all the obama PDF certificate was supposed to have come directly from the Health Departments office. As stated before, the records they have would have absolutely no reason to be OCRed and if they were asked to give the customer a PDF image it r.vould be fiom their existing TIFF image stored in their document imaging program on the server. The program would have done no OCR processing at that time. My qualifications on OCR programs are considerable. Our own document imaging program. TheRepository, has an OCR option from Expervision that is called TypeReader. We integrated TypeReader into our program but to do this we had to sign a non-disclosure statement with them and then we got their Took Kit and API. When an OCR program saves a file as a searchable l'l)F, the file contains three main files within it. The first fiLe is an image file, usually a compressed Group4 TIFF. The second file is a ASCII text file and the last file is a matrix fiie that contains the X and Y coordinates ofall the words in the document. The Starting point for the image file and the matrix llle is usually the upper right-left hand comer of the image measured in pixels. 'l he test file and matrix files would never be seen as separate layers and there is certainly no nine layers. Ihc three fll''s would be in a PDI; 'wrapper" and that's all. AII OCR programs u,ork or.l Lhe same principle.
Conclurion

The Certificate of Live Birth Obama presented on television on

Aril27.20l I

is a forgery.

ln witness whereof he has hereto set his hand

*i,iiiJ'.r^","ry,4$eeJ_afrrs6pa@.a
ritre: $fu!pg[-1164-

U.!-ii\]"(

, a Notary Public of King County and the State of Washington aforesaid, hereby certify that Douglas B. Vogt personally knorvn to me to be the affiant in the foregoing affidavit, personally appeared before me this day and baving been by me duly swom deposes and say that the facts set forth in the above affidavit are irue and correct. t,
Witness my hand and official seal this the

My Commission rxpirer,

-!-l-t

zo lt

**i:&7,??*d* t';,'.*ifl.ilq,

E,XIBIT 7

201 t / 9ej814 Voiee (m8) 5S6.1980 Far {80815S6-2985 htlp:4't'rfl'r.hawaiidEmocrai$.0r9 e-meil: defiocrdt6hBwaiidernc6rats.d,g
il04
YYE d Arrenue, Su[e Honofulu, l-iawail

l}emocmtic Party of Hawai'i

{l

rt t

I
)

OTTICIAI. CERTIFICATON OT Srac ofllaqqii

NO.\]!!A!]qX

IHIS i5 TO Cfrnfry tha d:r fnllewing candidaret for Fresidfft aod YiEe Prt+jrtmt of thc t hitert stitBt rre legdly qual-6td to stnu rmdcr thc tmr:ncni olllre Llniili! Stats Co[ffErior and art the d$l] rhotru ca&liJ lrj uf b{th thc rtale End ihc ratin$l Derhotr{rc Ptu1ics b} baUodng ai thc Ptcsid6nEel }r.,i'!renoe IoII arrd ftllcns lrdd tda!.h 7, ,'noc $ tlle S!3te oflfu.!'iii t d b]-EcdEdit$d 8l rle l'trinrl.tl llnic,;ritli( Cm!t'ltl{,r hcld AuFst 14 -1?, 2,3flo ix Lcs fui€tlet. CaJifu it.
F+r Prc*idtot

ofrtc thit
Gorc

d Satt!6

,{

350 Co('L+vi c IEghB'{y C.rthEg.. 'l coEcisac i7010
I

Por

llse fr'(5idrdt of tDc [:oitrd $trt.j
Joe

I idrennan

-rie\r

l0 .qlt!$u AvenDe I'la!t.! Cotlic.ti{rllr 0651t

tN TESTIMONY WHEBEOF Srptsrib4r, r0{ll

rlt

lBrR hfieultto

lrt

uur lrllrdr on this

6i

day

of

Iloo$luh, HawEii 96ti?6

Iiadolul!. Ha!*Eii i68rd

f.Fcl!ai!. $*rr*

Dta!-rg_dtir PrtE!' ot'

Hrl?rl

S,ec.etnry. DGDX{rati{ Prr+'

$f }IE!*rii

ft(qr a:!rE
li'>xtr

. lihly. Sr6r.\'ieclrt, . Y. rusllEi .1lt!*ttr. )ifittr Y Trs{'4jii*Er'It'Eu'.r I4! Kulartt€re ]l' $. !i&Err) + l'&s !&. 14 tut5!:. $4':$..dJ' R ,tir*i: tlt!.!i CcMix.lE$ ' &rrfl n- ,ttrfai, it:$n& a:hjnihrds

Deflpcrath Party of Heuai'l
77O

K€piolaniBoulevard, guil€ 115 Honsluls, Hdwai'i 96813
Phone (808J 586-8S?0 Fax {8sB) t9?-8s?5

Emad: stetechair@havrsridemoGE:tlltg \4iabsite: ha,^'aitd€mocrdts.org

ol'FtcrAL cERTtFTCATTON OF Noli4 rNA.I]llN
State of Havr{ii CER-f|FY that the follo{r'ing candidates for Pr€sidenl and VicePresldBnt o, fic Uniled Steles a(e l€galty qria[icd lo $erve unde, the p(ovisions ol the United SlEiei C+nstituthn 8nd aro the duly chos€'l candrdat€s ol both lhe state and lF)B Falionel Democratic Patti€6 by ballaiins at th€ PreEidtnli€l Prelerence Poll ald CaucuS t€ld May 30, 2004 iIllhe State ol Hawi.ri ard by soclaflutloft el the NElional D€fiocrElic con,rention held July26, 2s04 h Boston. ['{assachugsel!5.

IHIS lS

-IO

Fe. PrGsidenl ot the Uniled gtate3

Join Kcrry

.

LouEburg Squere Boston. lvlassschusetls 02108
1B

Fo. Vi€e Fresidonl of lhe United Siatci

John E&ra.ds
3323 Alleghany DriYe Raieigh, North Carolina 2?609

lN TESTIMONY WHEREOF we have

hcrBlr o set our hands on lt1,s

fl:

-tal

day of

August,20C4.

rlri&*.rocr r"rEar,rtcria lbnolulu. llat€ii
chaiT
Clefilr)c|airc Part',',

/70 Kipiorsni BouleYard. Suite 115
96813

ol Hav/sll

770 (apiolani Boulevard, Suits 115 l-hnolulu. Ha, aii 96813 SecrGlary Oemocralic Party oI HauYaii

Era$(ii!

M c€nienr'

crsr r $.F.lrte

Fctsrd

(+-rf,3hr. I 'd( e.ul

ahgcEh. 'rlc! unar i E$ud /t tcr' ' rPit't ' Jtrc slghfir Sarx n. S!i!6r, Nrio'dCd{InAFn-

:r'!E!uB

orrtncpnf,fllI1$

Democredc PErty of Hawaii 1050 Ala Moana Blvd. {f266O Horlolulu. Fll 96814 Phone (808)59&29E0 Fax (608)59&2s85 Email: dph€tafi@inbox.com Webs ;l€ : !U!4..h9!E!Lg@!9-oE

OFFICIALCER@
State of Harvai'i

THIS lS TO CERTIFY that the bllowing candidates for Presldent and Mce' Presidgni of the uniiEd s'tet8s are legally qualifiEd to sene uffhr the prwiEions of the national Democratic Parti66 belloting at ihe Preeillenlial Prcference Poll and ceucus iiefa ii" f"i-"ry 19,h, 20OB in the Sta1g of Hawaii end by acdamadan at the National DeryEprEtic Convennon held August 27, 2U)B in Denver, Colorado' -?

o

t& (-)
tu gp t iJ

X d .

HE

< =

.rt

: @ (\

For Presidcntof the Unltad stetaa

Batackobama P.o. Box 8102 Chicago, lL,60000
For Vice Prc*ldent of the Unilcd Sta@ Joo BidGn 1208 BarleY Mill Rd. Wlmington, DE 19407

lN TESTIMONY wHEREOF rve have hereunto set our harda on of August, 2006.

*sAllbaav

Brian E. Sclretz

ffiDemo$atic PartY of Harvaii 1050 AIB Moana Blvd. #2660
Honolulu, Hl 96814

Cheii

Democratlc Party of Hawaii 1050Ala Moana Blvd. #2050 Honolulu, Hl 96914

1050/l,leMoanr

DEMOCRATIC PARTY OT HAVAII rhoo* (80s) tPCzrBO BIvd, suiE Dz6 a Honolulu Hl 9681{

'

o

o#>o
Fr*
(808) 59&2981

FsLEE
&l|ua-e
I\IAIIONAI COMMITTEE

Ail

*B?

+mffi
TIIIS $ IO CERTIFYthat atttreN Corvsntion of the Democratic Party of the United Staies of America, held in Boston, Massachusetts oo July 26 &ough 29, 2004, the foilowing were duly nominated as candidates ofsaid Parry for President atrd Vice President oftle U:rited States respectively:

For President of the United States
John tr'. Kerry 19 Louisburg Square Boston, Massachusetts 02I 08

For Vice President of the United States John Edwards 3323 Alleghany Drive Raleigh, Nortl C arclmz 2'7 609

-

frr1r€t-L-'t =Chair, D errocratic National Converrtion

Convention

Commoowealth of Massachusetts County of Suffolk

)

)

)

ss:

Before me on this 29th day ofJuly 2004 pemonally appeared BILI RICIIARDSON'AND AI-ICE TRAYIS GERMOND, to.me known or proved to me on ile basis of satisfactory evidence, which were for each lifanv, to be tle persons who execlded the foregoiag instrument as Chair alrd Secretary, respectively, of &e 2004 Democratic National Convention, in behalf of the 2004 D^-mocratio Natiooal Conventioo, and each having acknowiedged &at thsy €xecut€d the seme as their owra free act and deed aud as the ftee act and deed of said 2004 Democratic National Conveirtion.

-

My commission

exPires:_-----;' Lyno S. Gaseidoes,

NourY tublie lvty ihmmissiog fuires August 28' 2009

DemocraricpartyEezilquartersr430Southcepitolstreei,SEtIfashingtotr,DC,20003r(202)863-8000tBax{202)863'8174 paid to ,be DffiBdatk Nntiarlal Cornilittee are rrot tax ded*etible. Jor bl, e n&octalic National Commiiee. Conlibuliorrs

DEMOCNA?XC

ffiffi

NAIIONAI COMMIT'TEE

OFFICIAL CERTIFICATION OF NOMINATION
THIS IS TO CERTIFY that at the National Convention of the Democratic Party of the United States of America, held in Denver, Colorado on August 25 though 28, 2008, the following were duly nominated as candidates of said Party for President and Vice President ofthe United States respectively: For President of the United States Earack Obama 5046 South Gree[wood Avenue Chicago, Illinois 60615 For Vice President of the United States
Joe Biden 1209 Barley Mill Road

Wilmirigton, Delaware 1 9807

Convention

AIrce Travis Germond Secretary, Democratic National Convention

City and County of Denver
State

)

ofColorado

)
)

ss:

Subsqribed and sworn to before me in the City and County ofDenver, State of Colorado, of August, 2008. this

Way

SHALIFA A. WITLIAMSON

Notory Publlc Stoie of Colorodo
W Commls$on
ExplreB

SapiEmber 06, ,01 I

oinmission expiratiori' date
Democratic party lteadquarters E 430 South Capjtol
patd

fu

by tbe

2000i ts (202) 863'8000 a Fax (202) {>3'8114 Democrath National Corwnittee. Colxbibudorts lo lbe Dalzoa'atic National Committee are nnt tax dtductibb
Street, SE

E

Washington, DC,

Visit our website at ww\i,.democrah.olg-

0-.-.,-.

..,is!l-"

DEMOCnrf,IC NATIONIT COMMITTEE

--

oFFIC#L CEBTIFICATTON or NOIUISATION
THIS IS TO CERTIFY that at tlr National Conventios of the Democratic Party of the United Statcg of Amcrioa, hcld iu Denver, Colorado on Argust 25 ttrouglt 28, 2008, the following were duly nominated as candi&te s of said Party for Prcsidmt ,od Vice hssideot of the Uaited Statcs respectively and thar tlrc following candidates for Presidcnt ard Vice President ofthe United States are lcgally qualified to serve undsr the provisions oflhe United Statq Consdnrtion:

For Presidcut of the United Stetes

a = a F
LU
LrJ

Berrck Obaua

()
J

H
(D

5046 South Cireenwood Avenue Chicago, Illinois 60515

=

For vice Prosident of rte uaited strtcs
Joe Biden Baley Mill Road Wilmington, Dclaware 19807
1209

o

lt

t!, <

Chair, Democratic National Convention

Secretary, Desrosratic National

'

Convemtiou

City and County of Denver
Stste

) )

of Colorado

)

ss:

Subscribcd and swom to before me in the City and Cowty of Derrver, State of Colorado" thisfrr{day of Augrrst 200E.

wcrnr{et EEE!oC rt
b

?04 2ol I

DdlocrdcpeyHc.&o.de6r430soulhGPitolsft€qsE.Sashiogion,DC,zm6r(202)863'gml?u(2oz)66'6U4 pAftr A OotOiWic Neut knnltba' Cnrfihrtfiw b tb 0enwa6c Nalinal Cort rrrt d os rrOf W @ible.
l{slL

ort lEbcite d $,w.drmoEEE-org.

@---

.Gf