Computer and Information Science and Engineering (CISE

)
Staff Listing October 2006
Position/Title Name Phone 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-8900 703-292-4551 703-292-7860 703-292-8900 703-292-8910 703-292-7357 703-292-7843 703-292-7498 703-292-8912 703-292-8649 703-292-7096 703-292-7844 703-292-8327 703-292-4549 703-292-7851 703-292-4553 703-292-7849 703-292-7129 703-292-4546 703-292-4774 703-292-4772 703-292-7094 703-292-4548 703-292-7847 703-292-4922 703-292-7336 703-292-7839 703-292-7351 703-292-4781 703-292-8332 703-292-4764 703-292-4541 703-292-7834 703-292-5188 703-292-8493 E-mail___________ pfreeman@nsf.gov dcrawfor@nsf.gov llandweb@nsf.gov jbrowne@nsf.gov siacono@nsf.gov rleblanc@nsf.gov pmorton@nsf.gov calbus@nsf.gov rkoch@nsf.gov gnarcho@nsf.gov saspence@nsf.gov gbarber@nsf.gov rsheehey@nsf.gov jcraig@nsf.gov dbaggett@nsf.gov jkoss@nsf.gov agossett@nsf.gov mfoster@nsf.gov smahaney@nsf.gov sabasu@nsf.gov achtchel@nsf.gov sgreensp@nsf.gov ahevner@nsf.gov epark@nsf.gov tpinksto@nsf.gov lrosenbl@nsf.gov jurban@nsf.gov jcozzens@nsf.gov rgrafton@nsf.gov ddu@nsf.gov stekinay@nsf.gov saspence@nsf.gov jthompso@nsf.gov mpauling@nsf.gov asmith@nsf.gov twilkins@nsf.gov vlawson@nsf.gov nodom@nsf.gov cchampio@nsf.gov cwoods@nsf.gov jcoffman@nsf.gov lbattle@nsf.gov wzhao@nsf.gov fdarema@nsf.gov bfleisch@nsf.gov hgill@nsf.gov rrodrigu@nsf.gov ddu@nsf.gov

Directorate for Computer and Information Science and Engineering (CISE) Room 1105 Assistant Director Peter Freeman Deputy Assistant Director Deborah Crawford Senior Technology Officer Lawrence Landweber Senior Advisor James Browne Senior Advisor Suzanne Iacono Senior Advisor Richard LeBlanc Senior Advisor Paul Morton Staff Associate Cheryl Albus Staff Associate Rita Koch Staff Associate (On Detail to HHS) Graciela Narcho Staff Associate (Detailed) Sanya Spencer Secretary, Assistant Director (On Detail to CCF) Gwendolyn Barber-Blount Junior Project Specialist Richard Sheehey Secretary, Deputy Assistant Director (Detailed) Joyce Craig IT Support Specialist Doug Baggett IT Support Specialist Joe Koss Office Automation Clerk (Student) Amaka Gossett Division of Computing & Communication Foundations (CCF) (703) 292-8910 Room 1115 Division Director Michael Foster Senior Science Advisor Stephen Mahaney Program Director, Foundations of Computing Sankar Basu Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Foundations of Computing Almadena Chtchelkanova Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Foundations of Computing Sol Greenspan Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Foundations of Computing Alan Hevner Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Foundations of Computing Eun K. Park Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Foundations of Computing Timothy Pinkston Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Foundations of Computing Lawrence Rosenblum Processes & Artifacts & Theoretical Foundations Program Director, Foundations of Computing Joseph Urban Processes & Artifacts Program Director, Theoretical Foundation s John Cozzens Program Director, Theoretical Foundations Robert Grafton Program Director, Theoretical Foundations William Steiger Program Director, Theoretical Foundations Sirin Tekinay Operations Manager (On detail to CISE OAD) Sanya Spencer Junior Project Specialist Joneka Thompson Management Operations Assistant Madelyn A. Pauling Senior Program Assistant Allison Smith Junior Project Specialist Tracey M. Wilkinson Integrative Activities Specialist Velma Lawson Junior Project Specialist Neila Odom Junior Project Specialist Crystal Champion-Payne Junior Project Specialist Charmain Woods Program Assistant Joya Coffman Student Trainee (Junior Project Specialist) Laurin Battle Division of Computer and Network Systems (CNS) (703) 292-8950 Room 1175 Division Director Wei Zhao Sr. Science & Tech Advisor, Computer Systems Frederica Darema Program Director, Computer Systems Brett Fleisch Program Director, Computer Systems Helen Gill Program Director, Computing & Research Infrastructure Rita Rodriguez Program Director, NeTs David Du

Position/Title Program Director, Cyber Trust Program Director, Network Systems Program Director, Network Systems Program Director, Education & Workforce Program Director, Education & Workforce Program Director, Education & Workforce Program Director, Cyber Trust Program Director, GENI Assistant Project Manager Senior Science Advisor, Education & Workforce Operations Manager (Acting) Management Operation Assistant Integrative Activities Specialist Program Analyst Program Specialist Junior Project Specialist Junior Project Specialist Senior Program Assistant Senior Program Assistant Senior Program Assistant Program Assistant Office Automation Clerk

Name Karl Levitt Darleen Fisher Guru Parulkar Anita LaSalle Janice Cuny Harriet G. Taylor Ralph Wachter Allison Mankin Sonya Lucas Caroline Wardle Jamie Scipio Vacant Mary A. Mellette Tracy Bunch Doris Hutchinson Lori D. Allen Sharon Glivens Beverly P. Baker Terri Green Helen A. Walston Sharene Glaze Nicole Haggins

Phone 703-292-8949 703-292-4547 703-292-4756 703-292-5006 703-292-8489 703-292-7973 703-292-8645 703-292-8572 703-292-8900 703-292-4776 703-292-4675 703-292-7344 703-292-4710 703-292-4957 703-292-7346 703-292-7837 703-292-4761 703-292-7358 703-292-4775 703-292-8646 703-292-5389 703-292-8930 703-292-7470 703-292-8491 703-292-4762 703-292-5343 703-292-4777 703-292-4768 703-292-5036 703-292-4341 703-292-7338 703-292-8074 703-292-5041 703-292-7341 703-292-7852 703-292-8729 703-292-7838 703-292-8738 703-292-7242 703-292-7075 703-292-7151 703-292-7350 703-292-7842 703-292-4767 703-292-4686 703-292-7347 703-292-7845 703-292-8463 703-292-5149 703-292-7348

E-mail___________ klevitt@nsf.gov dlfisher@nsf.gov gparulka@nsf.gov alasalle@nsf.gov jcuny@nsf.gov htaylor@nsf.gov rwachter@nsf.gov amankin@nsf.gov slucas@nsf.gov cwardle@nsf.gov jscipio@nsf.gov mmellett@nsf.gov tbunch@nsf.gov dhutchin@nsf.gov lallen@nsf.gov sglivens@nsf.gov bbaker@nsf.gov tgreen@nsf.gov hwalston@nsf sglaze@nsf.gov nhaggins@nsf.gov hhirsh@nsf.gov wbainbri@nsf.gov abaylor@nsf.gov lbrandt@nsf.gov abraxton@nsf.gov cdavis@nsf.gov ddementh@nsf.gov kgeary@nsf.gov eglinert@nsf.gov sgriffin@nsf.gov lgruenwa@nsf.gov mhynson@nsf.gov mrjohnso@nsf.gov djones@nsf.gov tkorelsk@nsf.gov csglee@nsf.gov wlutters@Nsf.gov mmaher@nsf.gov jsmoore@nsf.gov koberrig@nsf.gov folken@nsf.gov creid@nsf.gov erisslan@nsf.gov sspencer@nsf.gov sspengle@nsf.gov vswales@nsf.gov gtrottert@nsf.gov kwhang@nsf.gov mzemanko@nsf.gov
October 18, 2006

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems (IIS) (703) 292-8930 Room 1125 Division Director Haym Hirsh Program Director, Human Centered Computing William Bainbridge Program Director, Human Centered Computing Amy Baylor Program Director, Information Integration & Informatics Lawrence Brandt Program Assistant Angela Braxton Program and Technology Specialist Cornell Davis Program Director, Robust Intelligence Daniel DeMenthon Integrative Activities Specialist Karen Geary Program Director, Human Centered Computing Ephraim Glinert Program Director, Information Integration & Informatics Stephen Griffin Program Director, Information Integration & Informatics Le Gruenwald Operations Manager Maxine Hynson Program and Technology Specialist Michele Johnson Manager Operations Assistant Debbie Jones Program Director, Robust Intelligence Tanya Korelsky Program Director, Robust Intelligence George Lee Program Director, Human Centered Computing Wayne Lutters Program Director, Human Centered Computing Mary Lou Maher Program Assistant Jacqueline Moore Integrative Activitie Specialist Kristen Oberright Program Director, Information Integration & Informatics Frank Olken Junior Project Specialist Chantini Reid Program Director, Robust Intelligence Edwina Rissland SCEP Student Sanya Spencer (Nicky) Program Director, Information Integration & Informatics Sylvia Spengler Junior Project Specialist Velma Swales Program Assistant Greta Trotter-Gaye Program Director, Robust Intelligence Kenneth Whang Program Director, Information Integration & Informatics Maria Zemankova

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.