about Jaz Primo

Jaz's extremely popular Sunset Vampire Series (consisting thus far of Sunrise at Sunset, A Bloody... see more see less

Jaz Primo is here. Are you?
Become a member and start reading today.

  • Includes thousands of best-selling books
  • No limits - read as much as you want
  • Read on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or browser
Books Authored
Bringer of Fire (The Logan Bringer Series, Book 1)
The Sunset Vampires
A Bloody London Sunset (Sunset Vampire Series, Book 2)
Summit at Sunset (Sunset Vampire Series, Book 3)
see moreThat's it!