Created by Zeeshan Ul Haq

Sunan Ibn Majah (Arabic: سُنن ابن ماجه‎) is one of the Sunni Six Major Hadith collections, collected by Ibn Majah.

It contains over 4,000 hadith in 32 books divided into 1,500 chapters. About 20 of the traditions it contains were later declared to be forged; such as those dealing with the merits of individuals, tribes or towns, including Ibn Majah's home town of Qazwin.