Created by Living By Grace

The Truth: New Testament Bible Study Series

Introducing the 27 New Testament Books of the Holy Bible with brief Bible Study lessons and summaries of its teachings. Included is a resource to locate an audio reading of each of the 27 New Testament Books in a wide range of native languages that best serve the readers from different countries throughout the world.