Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
0Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
2013 early Pac-12 TV sked

2013 early Pac-12 TV sked

Ratings: (0)|Views: 91|Likes:
Published by christiancaple

More info:

Published by: christiancaple on May 29, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/29/2013

pdf

text

original

 
For Immediate Release // Wednesday, May 29, 2013Contact // Dave Hirsch (dhirsch@pac-12.org)
PAC-12 EARLY FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCEDALL 80 HOME GAMES TO BE TELEVISED
WALNUT CREEK, Calif.--The Pac-12 Networks, along with Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPNand FOX will provide complete coverage of the entire Pac-12 home football schedule during the 2013 sea-son. The Pac-12 Networks will air 35 Pac-12 home games, while ESPN and FOX will combine to televise45 games from Pac-12 sites, including the Pac-12 Championship Game.FOX will kick off the 2013 Pac-12 season with three telecasts during the opening week of the season,starting Thursday, August 29, with Utah State at UTAH on FOX Sports 1, which marks the
rst collegefootball game to be aired on FOX’s new, national, multi-sport network.Pac-12 Networks begins its second season in covering the Pac-12 Conference and will air the NorthernArizona at ARIZONA game on Friday, August 30 as one of its 750 live events to be aired by the Networksduring the 2013-14 year. Pac-12 Networks will air 13 of the 22 Pac-12 home football games during the
rst three weeks of the season, and also has announced it will televise CALIFORNIA at OREGON in week
ve and OREGON at COLORADO in week six.ESPN will carry its
rst Pac-12 game of the season on Saturday, August 31, when ESPN2 will air North-western at CALIFORNIA. ESPN or ABC will culminate the 2013 Pac-12 season when it carries the Pac-12Championship Game on Saturday, December 7."Today's announcement assures Pac-12 fans will once again enjoy the best television coverage of theirfavorite teams," said Commissioner Larry
 
Scott. "Through
 
Pac-12 Networks, and our partners ESPN andFOX, all 80 Pac-12 home games will be available to passionate Pac-12 fans all across the country.” The television arrangement with ESPN and FOX calls for Pac-12 football to receive full national distributionof each game. ESPN will televise on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU or ABC, while FOX will air its games on FOX orFOX Sports 1.While television selections for the
rst three weeks of the 2013 season have been made, as well as allThursday and Friday games throughout the season, all remaining television game selections and starttimes, starting with week four (Saturday, September 21) and running through the
nal week of the regularseason (Saturday, November 30) will be made 12- or six-days in advance.Additional non-conference road games will be televised as part of other conference or institution televisionpackages. Those conferences and institutions will release their 2013 television schedule in the comingweeks. In all, every Pac-12 football game is expected to be televised this season.
PAC-10 CONFERENCE
PAC-12 CONFERENCE
 
 // 
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500, Walnut Creek, CA 94597 PAC-12.COM 925.932.4411
 // 
 
Following is the television schedule for the 2013 Pac-12 football season...
Day/Date Game Time (PT/ET) TVThurs., Aug 29
 
USC at Hawai’i 8 pm PT/11 pm ET CBS Sports Net 
Utah State at UTAH 5 pm PT/8 pm ET FOX Sports 1
Fri., Aug 30
Northern Arizona at ARIZONA 7 pm PT/10 pm ET Pac-12 Networks
Sat., Aug 31
Nicholls State at OREGON 1 pm PT/4 pm ET FOX Sports 1Eastern Washington at OREGON STATE 3 pm PT/6 pm ET Pac-12 NetworksBoise State at WASHINGTON 7 pm PT/10 pm ET FOX Sports 1Nevada at UCLA 7 pm PT/10 pm ET Pac-12 NetworksNorthwestern at CALIFORNIA 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET ESPN2WASHINGTON STATE at Auburn
Sun., Sept. 1
 
Colorado State vs. COLORADO (1) 3 pm PT/6 pm ET CBS Sports Net 
Thurs., Sept. 5
Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE 7 pm PT/10 pm ET Pac-12 Networks
Sat., Sept. 7
Weber State at UTAH 11 am PT/2 pm ET Pac-12 Networks 
OREGON at Virginia 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC/ESPN2 
Portland State at CALIFORNIA 2 pm PT/5 pm ET Pac-12 NetworksCentral Arkansas at COLORADO 5 pm PT/8 pm ET Pac-12 NetworksHawai’i at OREGON STATE 5 pm PT/8 pm ET Pac-12 Networks 
ARIZONA at UNLV 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET CBS Sports Net 
WASHINGTON STATE at USC 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET FOX Sports 1San Jose State at STANFORD 8 pm PT/11 pm ET Pac-12 Networks
Sat., Sept. 14
 
STANFORD at Army 9 am PT/12 noon ET CBS Sports Net 
Fresno State at COLORADO 11 am PT/2 pm ET Pac-12 Networks
 
Tennessee at OREGON 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC, ESPN or ESPN2WASHINGTON vs. Illinois (2) 3 pm PT/6 pm ET Big Ten NetworkOhio State at CALIFORNIA 4 pm PT/7 pm ET FOXOREGON STATE at UTAH 7 pm PT/10 pm ET FOX Sports 1Wisconsin at ARIZONA STATE 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET ESPN or ESPN2
 
UTSA at ARIZONA TBD Pac-12 NetworksBoston College at USC TBD Pac-12 NetworksSouthern Utah at WASHINGTON STATE TBD Pac-12 NetworksUCLA at Nebraska
 
Sat., Sept. 21
ARIZONA STATE at STANFORDUtah State at USCNew Mexico State at UCLAUTAH at BYU 
OREGON STATE at San Diego State 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET CBS Sports Net 
Idaho State at WASHINGTONIdaho at WASHINGTON STATE
Sat., Sept. 28
ARIZONA at WASHINGTONUSC at ARIZONA STATECOLORADO at OREGON STATE
2013 Pac-12 Football Television Schedule/Wed., May 29 Page
 
CALIFORNIA at OREGON TBD Pac-12 NetworksSTANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE (3)
Thurs., Oct. 3
UCLA at UTAH 7 pm PT/10 pm ET FOX Sports 1
Sat., Oct. 5
 
ARIZONA STATE vs. Notre Dame (4) 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET NBC 
OREGON at COLORADO TBD Pac-12 NetworksWASHINGTON at STANFORDWASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA
Thurs., Oct. 10
ARIZONA at USC 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET FOX Sports 1
Sat., Oct. 12
COLORADO at ARIZONA STATECALIFORNIA at UCLASTANFORD at UTAHOREGON at WASHINGTONOREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE
Sat., Oct. 19
UTAH at ARIZONAWASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE
USC at Notre Dame 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET NBC 
UCLA at STANFORDWASHINGTON STATE at OREGONOREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA
Sat., Oct. 26
ARIZONA at COLORADOUTAH at USCUCLA at OREGONSTANFORD at OREGON STATECALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON
Thurs., Oct. 31
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET ESPN
Fri., Nov. 1
USC at OREGON STATE 6 pm PT/9 pm ET ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 2
ARIZONA at CALIFORNIACOLORADO at UCLA
Thurs., Nov. 7
OREGON at STANFORD 6 pm PT/9 pm ET ESPN
Sat., Nov. 9
UCLA at ARIZONAARIZONA STATE at UTAHUSC at CALIFORNIACOLORADO at WASHINGTON
Fri., Nov. 15
WASHINGTON at UCLA 6 pm PT/9 pm ET ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 16
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONAOREGON STATE at ARIZONA STATESTANFORD at USCCALIFORNIA at COLORADOUTAH at OREGON
2013 Pac-12 Football Television Schedule/Wed., May 29 Page

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->