Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword or section
Like this
1Activity

Table Of Contents

0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
14053525 Annual Energy Outlook 2009

14053525 Annual Energy Outlook 2009

Ratings: (0)|Views: 51 |Likes:
Published by makwanarahul

More info:

Published by: makwanarahul on May 19, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/18/2011

pdf

text

original

 
DOE/EIA-0383(2009)March 2009
 Annual Energy Outlook 2009
 With Projections to 2030
 
For Further Information . . .
The
Annual Energy Outlook 2009
was prepared by the Energy Information Administration, under the direc-tion of John J. Conti (john.conti@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2222), Director, Integrated Analysis and Forecasting;Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1284), Director, Demand and Integration Division; Joseph A. Beamon (jbeamon@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2025), Director, Coal and Electric Power Division; A. Michael Schaal (michael.schaal@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-5590), Director, Oil and Gas Division; Glen E.Sweetnam (glen.sweetnam@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2188), Director, International, Economic, and GreenhouseGases Division; and Andy S. Kydes (akydes@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2222), Senior Technical Advisor.For ordering information and questions on other energy statistics available from the Energy Information Administration, please contact the National Energy Information Center. Addresses, telephone numbers, andhours are as follows:National Energy Information Center, EI-30Energy Information AdministrationForrestal Building  Washington, DC 20585Telephone: 202/586-8800 E-mail: infoctr@eia.doe.govFAX: 202/586-0727 Web Site: http://www.eia.doe.govTTY: 202/586-1181 FTP Site: ftp://ftp.eia.doe.gov9 a.m. to 5 p.m., eastern time, M-FSpecific questions about the information in this report may be directed to:Executive Summary . . . . . . . . . Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1284)Economic Activity . . . . . . . . . . Kay A. Smith (kay.smith@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1132)International Oil Production. . . . . Lauren Mayne (lauren.mayne@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-3005)International Oil Demand . . . . . . Linda Doman (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1041)Residential Demand . . . . . . . . . John H. Cymbalsky (john.cymbalsky@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-4815)Commercial Demand . . . . . . . . . Erin E. Boedecker (erin.boedecker@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-4791)Industrial Demand . . . . . . . . . . Daniel H. Skelly (dskelly@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1722)Transportation Demand . . . . . . . John D. Maples (john.maples@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1757)Electricity Generation, Capacity. . . Jeff S. Jones (jjones@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2038)Electricity Generation, Emissions. . Michael T. Leff (michael.leff@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1297)Electricity Prices . . . . . . . . . . . Lori B. Aniti (laniti@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2867)Nuclear Energy. . . . . . . . . . . . Laura K. Martin (laura.martin@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-1494)Renewable Energy . . . . . . . . . . Chris R. Namovicz (chris.namovicz@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-7120)Oil and Natural Gas Production. . . Eddie L. Thomas, Jr. (eddie.thomas@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-5877)Natural Gas Markets. . . . . . . . . Philip M. Budzik (pbudzik@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2847)Oil Refining and Markets . . . . . . William S. Brown (william.brown@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-8181)Coal Supply and Prices. . . . . . . . Michael L. Mellish (mmellish@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2136)Greenhouse Gas Emissions . . . . . Diane R. Kearney (diane.kearney@eia.doe.gov, 202/586-2415)The
Annual Energy Outlook 2009
is available on the EIA web site at www.eia.doe.gov/oiaf/aeo/. Assumptionsunderlying the projections, tables of regional results, and other detailed results will also be available, at websites www.eia.doe.gov/oiaf/assumption/ and /supplement/. Model documentation reports for the NationalEnergy Modeling System are available at web site http://tonto.eia.doe.gov/reports/reports_kindD.asp?type=model documentation and will be updated for the
Annual Energy Outlook 2009
during 2009.Other contributors to the report include Justine Barden, Joseph Benneche, Tina Bowers, Nicholas Chase, John Cochener, Margie Daymude, Robert Eynon, Adrian Geagla, Peter Gross, James Hewlett, Sean Hill,StephanieKette,PaulKondis,MarieLaRiviere,ThomasLee,PhyllisMartin,ChethaPhang,AnthonyRadich,Eugene Reiser, Elizabeth Sendich, Sharon Shears, Robert Smith, Mac Statton, John Staub, Dana Van Wagener, Steven Wade, and Peggy Wells.
 
DOE/EIA-0383(2009)
 Annual Energy Outlook 2009
 With Projections to 2030
March 2009
Energy Information Administration
Office of Integrated Analysis and Forecasting U.S. Department of Energy Washington, DC 20585
This report was prepared by the Energy Information Administration, the independent statistical andanalytical agency within the U.S. Department of Energy. The information contained herein should beattributed to the Energy Information Administration and should not be construed as advocating orreflecting any policy position of the Department of Energy or any other organization.
This publication is on the WEB at:www.eia.doe.gov/oiaf/aeo/

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->