The First Love Cookie Club
0% of The First Love Cookie Club completed

About

Summary

“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!”
New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr

Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer’s return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation—only to discover that the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small town second chances.

Topics: Tetralogy, Series, Texas, Christmas, Writers, Second Chances, Small Town, Reunions, Unrequited Love, and Daughters

Published: HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780062018458
List price: $6.99
Availability for The First Love Cookie Club
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews