Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Ebook88 pages1 hour

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Read preview

About this ebook

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind—getting the information that might stop her father’s armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation is far more dire than she ever anticipated. Abandoned by Jinji and Rhen who were sent away by the king regent, Leena is left alone with an impossible decision to make. Stay in Rayfort and fight with the rest of the doomed city. Or risk a life on the run for the chance of survival.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.

LanguageEnglish
PublisherKaitlyn Davis
Release dateJul 1, 2015
ISBN9781311831361
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Read preview
Author

Kaitlyn Davis

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.comSign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletterA Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn DavisMidnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1NAIBDUIgniteSimmerBlazeScorchBurnMidnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!FrostFreezeFractureShatterOnce Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.Gathering FrostWithering RoseChasing Midnight - Coming Soon!A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1MuVm7VThe Golden Cage (novella)The Shadow SoulThe Silver Key (novella)The Spirit HeirThe Bronze Knight (novella)The Phoenix BornThe Iron Rider (novella)

Read more from Kaitlyn Davis

Related to The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)

Related ebooks