Start Reading

A Great Journey ~ Book One of Brother Betrayed

255 pages3 hours


Three princes steal from their castle and begin a quest to explore the kingdom they will one day govern. Long from home, a shady rider approaches them. More mystery and danger lurks in the forests of Arnith that will test the bond of their brotherhood.
Book One of Brother Betrayed, best selling fantasy by D. M. Raver.
Book Two: The Wars of Arnith
Prequel to the Flight Moon Series:
Fire Born (now available)
Fate of Fire (2017)
Converging Flames
and Wild Fire

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.