Start Reading
  • Create a List

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen: Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Emma, Mansfield Park, Northanger Abby, Persuasion, The Watsons, Sanditon, Lady Susan

Length: 2,797 pages46 hours


This carefully crafted ebook: "The Complete Novels of Jane Austen" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents:
Sense and Sensibility (1811)
Pride and Prejudice (1813)
Mansfield Park (1814)
Emma (1815)
Northanger Abby (1817)
Persuasion (1818)
The Watsons (1803-1805)
Sanditon (1817)
Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.