Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword or section
Like this

Table Of Contents

Hinayana and Mahayana
Practicing the Paramitas
Generosity with Characteristics
Generosity with Characteristics and Intention
The Sickness of Poverty
Giving Without Characteristics
The Gift of Wealth
The Gift of the Dharma
The Gift of Fearlessness
The Buddhist Precepts
Three Kinds of Patience
Patience with Those Who Would Harm Us
Patience with Regard to the Environment
Patient Endurance of Dharmas
Contemplating Emptiness
Worldly and World-Transcending Patience
Vows and Aspirations
Diligence that is like Armor
Virtuous Diligence
Compassionate Diligence
Practicing the Three Types of Diligence
First Dhyana Level
Second Dhyana Level
Third Dhyana Level
The Seven Expedient Means
Basics Aspects of Dhyana Practice
The Fourth Dhyana Level
Fifth Dhyana Level
Ways of Looking at Prajna
General Prajna and Specific Prajna
Suchness Prajna and Illumination Prajna
Worldly Prajna and Non-Worldly Prajna
Three Kinds of Prajna
Five Kinds of Prajna
Methods of Practicing Prajna
Subjective and Objective Contemplation
Direct Contemplation
Absolute Contemplation
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
The Six Paramitas

The Six Paramitas

Ratings: (0)|Views: 26|Likes:
The Six Paramitas
The Six Paramitas

More info:

Categories:Types, Speeches
Published by: Carlos A. Cubillos Velásquez on Jun 15, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





You're Reading a Free Preview
Pages 6 to 58 are not shown in this preview.

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->