Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Denver District Courtroom Changes FINAL Dec 2010

Denver District Courtroom Changes FINAL Dec 2010

|Views: 859|Likes:
Published by Circuit Media

More info:

Published by: Circuit Media on Dec 07, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Colorado Judicial BranchMichael L. Bender, Chief JusticeGerald Marroney, State Court Administrator
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Robert McCallum or Jon SarchéDec. 7, 2010 303-837-3633303-837-3644 robert.mccallum@judicial.state.co.us  jon.sarche@judicial.state.co.us
Denver District Court announces new courtroom assignments and numbers
Courtroom numbers change Jan. 1, assignments Jan. 11, 2011
DENVER -- Denver District Court today announced new numbers and courtroomassignments for courtrooms located only in the Denver City & County Building (1437 Bannock).The courtroom numbers will change Jan. 1 and the courtroom assignments Jan. 11, 2011. Thecriminal courtroom numbers and assignments in the Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (520 W.Colfax) will not change.With the July 2010 move of the Denver District Court criminal and juvenile divisions tothe Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse, two courtrooms have been added to the domestic and civildivisions in the Denver City & County Building. Courtroom 303 will be the new domesticcourtroom and Courtroom 414 will be the new civil courtroom.The courtrooms of Denver District Court will be renumbered and assigned as follows:
Current NewJudicial Officer
Courtroom 1 Courtroom 259Judge Michael A. MartinezCourtroom 2 Courtroom 269Judge Ann B. Frick Courtroom 3 Courtroom 280Judge Morris B. HoffmanCourtroom 4 Courtroom 309Judge John W. Madden IVCourtroom 5 Courtroom 203Judge Brian WhitneyCourtroom 6 Courtroom 209Chief Judge Robert S. HyattCourtroom 7 Courtroom 215Judge William W. HoodCourtroom 8 Courtroom 376Judge Catherine A. LemonCourtroom 9 Courtroom 424Judge Sheila A. RappaportCourtroom 15A Courtroom 316Magistrate Diane DupreeCourtroom 15B Courtroom 320Magistrate Elizabeth D. LeithCourtroom 17 Courtroom 414New Civil – Judge TBDCourtroom 18 Courtroom 368Judge Norman D. Haglund

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->