Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
English Instructors

English Instructors

Ratings: (0)|Views: 29 |Likes:
Published by api-3708150
English Instructors 4.3.06
English Instructors 4.3.06

More info:

Published by: api-3708150 on Oct 14, 2008
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/18/2014

pdf

text

original

The Adolescent Literacy Project
English Instructors
Name
LEA
Email
Julie Matthews
Wilson
Deanna Pecina
Onslow
Tisha Perkins
Charlotte
tisha.perkins@cms.k12.nc.us
Sherrill Jolly
Brunswick
jols@bcswan.net
Union
Kari Winters
Cumberland
Lashanda Carver-Moore
Cumberland
Marie Long
Harnett
Angela Brown
Tyrell
Jennifer Smith
Hertford
Nicole Kinlaw
Scotland
Kim Romero
Cumberland
KimRomero@CCS.K12.NC.US
Karyn A. Gloden
Chapel Hill
Elaine Cox
Ashe
ecox@mail.ashe.k12.nc.us
Sharon Winzeler
Wake
Dr. Sherri Merritt
Wake
Marie Long
Harnett
mlong.HighPO.HCSDOM
julia.matthews@mail.wilson.k12.nc.
u s
Deanna.pecina@onslow.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Nelson
cheryl.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us

mlong@harnett.k12.nc.us
abrown@tycomail.net
smythj@hertford.k12.nc.us

nkinlaw@scsnc.org
kgloden@chccs.k12.nc.us
swinzeler@wcpss.net

spmerrit@uncg.edu
Phone
LEA Contact
Email
Phone
252-399-7880
Pamela Breedlove
252.399.7731
910-989-2021 x287
CJ Korenek
CJ.Korenek@onslow.k12.nc.us
910-989-2021 x21
2
980-343-0477
Pat Laws
patty.laws@cms.k12.nc.us
980-343-2790
910-754-4338
Faye Nelson
fnelson@bcswan.net
910-253-2966
(704) 708-5530 x51061 Nancy Addison
nancy.addison@ucps.k12.nc.us
704 283-3651
Judy Babb
Judyb@CCS.K12.NC.US
Judy Babb
Judyb@CCS.K12.NC.US
910 436 -1436 x2216
252-796-8168/797-4226 Pearl J. Sutton
psutton@tycomail.net
252-796-1121
252 332 4096 ext. 160
Brenda S. Tinkham
252-358-1761 ext.
2 6 2
Susan Chase
schase@scsnc.org
910-429-2800 EXT 6216 Marcia Rose Long
910-678-2300
919.967.8211, ext. 248 Dr. Rodney Trice
919.967.8211, ext
. 244
(336)246-2400 ext 219
Nancy Reeves
(336)246-7175
856-7810
Kristin Cuilla
850-1852
(336) 334-3442
Kristin Cuilla
850-1852
910-436-1436
Rebecca Hunter
rhunter@harnett.k12.nc.us
(910) 893-8151
Pamela.Breedlove@wilson.k12.nc.us
tinkhamb@hertford.k12.nc.us
910-276-7370 ext. 450
2
910-277-4459 ext
. 324

MARCIAROSELONG@CCS.K12.NC.US
Rtrice@chccs.k12.nc.us
nreeves@ashe.k12.nc.us,
kcuilla@wcpss.net
kcuilla@wcpss.net

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->