Minnesota Senate Government Ops committee Sen. Ray Vandeveer 651.296.4351 Sen. Roger C.

Chamberlain Email: sen.ray.vandeveer@senate.mn Email: sen.roger.chamberlain@senate.mn Twitter: NA Phone: 651.296.1253 FB: Profile FB: Pages Sen. Katie Sieben 651.297.8060 Email: sen.katie.sieben@senate.mn Twitter: NA FB: Page Sen. Kenneth S. Kelash 651.297.8061 Email: sen.kenneth.kalash@senate.mn Twitter: NA FB: Pages Sen. Warren Limmer 651.296.2159 Email: sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn Twitter: NA FB: NA Sen. Carla J. Nelson 651.296.4848 Email: Sen. Carla.Nelson@senate.mn Twitter: @SenCarlaNelson FB: Page Sen. John C. Pederson 651.296.6455 Email: sen.john.pederson@senate.mn Twitter: @SenJohnPederson FB: Page Sen. Chris A. Eaton Email: Form Twitter: NA FB: Profile 651.296.8869 Sen. John M. Harrington 651.296.5285 Email: sen.john.harrington@senate.mn Twitter:@VoteHarrington FB: Page Sen. Benjamin A. Kruse 651.296.4154 Email: sen.benjamin.Kruse@senate.mn Twitter:@SenatorKruse FB: Profile Sen. Mary Jo McGuire 651.296.5537 Email: Form Twitter:@maryjo_mcguire FB: Page Sen. Claire Robling 651.296.4123 Email: sen.claire.robling@senate.mn Twitter:NA FB: Profile Sen Roger J. Reinert 651.296.4188 Email: sen.roger.reinert@senate.mn Twitter:NA FB: Page Sen. Pam Wolf 651.296.2556 Email: sen.pam.wolf@senate.mn Twitter:@pamwolf4senate FB: Page

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful