You are on page 1of 2

Table 2: Selected Organizations Working on Global Supply Chains

Labor Rights Organizations

 Asia Monitor Resource Center (Hong Kong): www.amrc.org.hk
 Asian Network for the Rights of Occupational and Environmental Victims (ANROEV):
www.anroev.org
 Baptist World Aid, Australia, Behind the Barcode (Australia):
https://baptistworldaid.org.au/faith-in-action/behind-the-barcode/
 Basel Action Network (USA): www.ban.org
 China Labor Watch (USA): www.chinalaborwatch.org
 China Labour Bulletin (Hong Kong): www.china-labour.org
 Clean Clothes Campaign (Amsterdam): www.cleanclothes.org
 European Coalition for Corporate Justice (UK): www.corporatejustice.org
 Good Electronics (Amsterdam): www.goodelectronics.org
 Institute for Global Labour and Human Rights (USA): www.globallabourrights.org
 International Campaign for Responsible Technology (USA): www.icrt.co
 International Labor Rights Forum (USA): www.laborrights.org
 Maquila Solidarity Network (Canada): www.maquilasolidarity.org
 Maquiladora Health & Safety Support Network (USA): www.igc.org/mhssn
 SHARPS (Korea): https://stopsamsung.wordpress.com
 Worker Rights Consortium (USA): www.workersrights.org
 Worker-Driven Social Responsibility Network (USA): www.wsr-network.org

Multi-stakeholder Initiatives

 Better Work (ILO and IFC): www.betterwork.org
 Ethical Trading Initiative (UK): www.ehticaltrade.org
 Fashion Revolution (UK): www.fashionrevolution.org
 Fair Labor Association (USA): www.fairlabor.org
 Verite (USA): www.verite.org

Corporate Social Responsibility Organizations and Industry Associations

 Business for Social Responsibility (USA): www.bsr.org
 CSR Asia (Hong Kong): www.csr-asia.com
 Ethical Corporation (UK): www.ethicalcorp.com
 Innovation Forum (UK): www.innovation-forum.co.uk
 Electronics Industry Citizenship Coalition (USA): www.eiccoalition.org
 International Council of Toy Industries (USA): www.toy-icti.org
 Sustainable Apparel Coalition (USA): http://apparelcoalition.org
September 2017