You are on page 1of 1

Total Campaign cost = Average cost per click X Total number of clicks

= 20 X 1100 = 22,000

CTR = (Total number of clicks / Impressions) X 100

= (1100/22000) X 100

= 5.5%

Total profit/ loss = Total cost – Total revenue

= 22,000 – (90X220)

= 2,200 (loss)

Return on Investment = (Contribution/Investment) X 100

= (2200/22000) X 100

= 10%

You might also like