Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword or section
Like this
78Activity

Table Of Contents

0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
London Olympics Media Guide

London Olympics Media Guide

Ratings:

4.0

(1)
|Views: 9,049 |Likes:
Published by Taylor Pipes
NBC's detailed coverage of the 2012 Olympic Summer Games, including 5,535 hours of coverage.
NBC's detailed coverage of the 2012 Olympic Summer Games, including 5,535 hours of coverage.

More info:

Published by: Taylor Pipes on Jul 13, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/28/2013

pdf

text

original

 
1
 
2
MEDIA INFORMATION
The NBC Sports Group Communications Department is available to assist media withinformation, photos and interview requests for the London Olympics.The NBC Sports Group Communications Office at the International Broadcast Center (IBC) inLondon will be open starting July 20 through the London Games. The NBC Sports Group NewYork Office will also be staffed throughout the Olympic Games.
PHOTOGRAPHY 
For talent headshots and photography, please access http://www.nbcsportsgrouppressbox.com
NBC SPORTS GROUP COMMUNICATIONS STAFFIBC, London
+44 (0)20 3208 2455Greg HughesSVP, CommunicationsCell: +44 (0)75 1518 6421Email: Greg.Hughes@nbcuni.comChris McCloskeyVP, CommunicationsCell: +44 (0)77 9359 4486Email: Christopher.Mccloskey@nbcuni.comAdam FreifeldVP, CommunicationsCell: +44 (0)77 9359 4655Email: Adam.Freifeld@nbcuni.comCarol KoDirector, CommunicationsCell: +44 (0)79 2103 9803Email: Carol.Ko@nbcuni.comAlex RozisDirector, CommunicationsCell: +44 (0)77 2014 7311Email: Alex.Rozis@nbcuni.comNisa KiangAssistant, Communications
 
Cell: +44 (0)77 9359 4159Email: Nisa.Kiang@nbcuni.com
 
NBC Sports Group New York Office
212-664-6061Mark MandelCommunications ConsultantOffice: 212-664-6111Cell: 917-952-4177Email: Mark.Mandel@nbcuni.comLeslie ByxbeePublicist, CommunicationsOffice: 212-664-4539Cell: 215-410-8710Email: Leslie.Byxbee@nbcuni.com
 
3
TABLE OF CONTENTS
INFORMATION ...4NBCUNIVERSAL'S OLYMPIC HISTORY 
…30
 EXECUTIVE BIOS
…44
 HOST & COMMENTATOR BIOS
…74
 

Activity (78)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
Luis Martinez liked this
elster740 added this note
am very happy to see my country taking part its going to be a lifetime experience.
Skoika Cristi liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->