You are on page 1of 1

2011 NEPL Baseball "Ain't Nuttin' Like It !" http://www.nepl.net/schedules/3121n.

pdf

11-12 NORTH Division


Div. Date Day Time Home Team Away Team Location

11/12 North 4/9/2011 Saturday 2:30pm 335 Fox Rok Isdell 333 Somerton Prinos Rhawn & Ridgeway Field #2
11/12 North 4/9/2011 Saturday 6:00pm 336 LBYO May 334 Lansing Zelner Red Lion & Calera #3
11/12 North 4/11/2011 Monday 6:00pm 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey 336 LBYO May Mayfair Plgd Field #3
11/12 North 4/12/2011 Tuesday 6:00pm 331 Max Myers Cardinals 337 Rhawnhurst Blue Bustleton Ave & Magee Ave # 4
11/12 North 4/13/2011 Wednesday 6:00pm 332 Crispin Thorton 335 Fox Rok Isdell Holme Ave. & Convent Ave.
11/12 North 4/14/2011 Thursday 6:00pm 333 Somerton Prinos 331 Max Myers Cardinals 1400 Southampton Rd field#3
11/12 North 4/15/2011 Friday 6:00pm 334 Lansing Zelner 332 Crispin Thorton Ramp Playground
11/12 North 4/16/2011 Saturday 2:30pm 335 Fox Rok Isdell 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey Rhawn & Ridgeway Field #2
11/12 North 4/16/2011 Saturday 6:00pm 336 LBYO May 331 Max Myers Cardinals Red Lion & Calera #3
11/12 North 4/16/2011 Saturday 12:30 PM 337 Rhawnhurst Blue 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey Bustleton & Stanwood
11/12 North 4/18/2011 Monday 6:00pm 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey 333 Somerton Prinos Mayfair Plgd Field #3
11/12 North 4/19/2011 Tuesday 6:00pm 331 Max Myers Cardinals 334 Lansing Zelner Bustleton Ave & Magee Ave # 4
11/12 North 4/20/2011 Wednesday 6:00pm 332 Crispin Thorton 335 Fox Rok Isdell Holme Ave. & Convent Ave.
11/12 North 4/21/2011 Thursday 6:00pm 333 Somerton Prinos 336 LBYO May 1400 Southampton Rd field#3
11/12 North 4/22/2011 Friday 6:00pm 334 Lansing Zelner 337 Rhawnhurst Blue Ramp Playground
11/12 North 4/23/2011 Saturday 2:30pm 335 Fox Rok Isdell 336 LBYO May Rhawn & Ridgeway Field #2
11/12 North 4/23/2011 Saturday 12:30 PM 337 Rhawnhurst Blue 332 Crispin Thorton Bustleton & Stanwood
11/12 North 4/25/2011 Monday 6:00pm 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey 337 Rhawnhurst Blue Mayfair Plgd Field #3
11/12 North 4/26/2011 Tuesday 6:00pm 331 Max Myers Cardinals 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey Bustleton Ave & Magee Ave # 4
11/12 North 4/27/2011 Wednesday 6:00pm 332 Crispin Thorton 331 Max Myers Cardinals Holme Ave. & Convent Ave.
11/12 North 4/28/2011 Thursday 6:00pm 333 Somerton Prinos 332 Crispin Thorton 1400 Southampton Rd field#3
11/12 North 4/29/2011 Friday 6:00pm 334 Lansing Zelner 333 Somerton Prinos Ramp Playground
11/12 North 4/30/2011 Saturday 2:30pm 335 Fox Rok Isdell 334 Lansing Zelner Rhawn & Ridgeway Field #2
11/12 North 4/30/2011 Saturday 6:00pm 336 LBYO May 337 Rhawnhurst Blue Red Lion & Calera #3
11/12 North 5/2/2011 Monday 6:00pm 330 Holy Terrors Hinchey 334 Lansing Zelner Mayfair Plgd Field #3
11/12 North 5/3/2011 Tuesday 6:00pm 331 Max Myers Cardinals 335 Fox Rok Isdell Bustleton Ave & Magee Ave # 4
11/12 North 5/4/2011 Wednesday 6:00pm 332 Crispin Thorton 336 LBYO May Holme Ave. & Convent Ave.
11/12 North 5/7/2011 Saturday 12:30 PM 337 Rhawnhurst Blue 333 Somerton Prinos Bustleton & Stanwood

NEPL 1980-2011 recup jmurphy3.30.2011