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marketing pt business uri mici

tip #1 : Develop your digital assets


asset is anything that drives positive cash flow ( casa / apartament / busienss )

recomandate 3 asset uri

1. website
2. Drip sequence ( email or text sequence of reminders )
3. Poze de inalta calitate

You need a place where people can find you... Which is your website.
You need a place where you can follow up with potential customers
You need to make a great first impression with high quality photos and videos.

Tip #2 Use SEO or Search Engine Optimization


1. You need to do some keyword research
google ads - PLANNING - PERFORMANCE PLANNER - keyword planner

2. Do some on page optimization


Plugin pt wordpress - Yoast

3. You need to repeat this process again

SEO take time

Tip #3 : Use PPC- Pay Per Click on search engines


google ads
1. Keyword reseach
2. Your CTR conteaza mult

Ctr - click through rate


The amount of times people click on your ad vs the impressions the ad receives
3. On-page Optimization.

Whenever possible, make sure to capture your leads !

Tip #4 Use social media management

citate

infographic

Ofera valoare oamenilor


posteaza zilnic

Tip #5 Use social media advertising

1. Create an ad that provides value first.

2. People read headlines before copy and descriptions.

3. Use emojis to capture emotions.


4. Use High quality images and videos

Warm audiences buy 10 times more than cold audiences

warm audiences - these people have heard of you before. They have visited your
website, saw you an event or something of that nature.

with custom audiences you are able to create a high performing cold audience called
a lookalike audience .

Tip #6 : Hire a consultant or agency

------------ marketing color psychology - use colors to win customers

Butoane verzi sau rosii

primay colors

7 culori si ce efecte psihologice au asupra oamenilor

1. Blue - strong effect on mind

Some of the positive associations with blue is that it can have very calming
effect.
Blue is associated with wisdom, strength and trust .

NEGATIVES
dark tones of blue can be associated with coldness and a lack of emotion

2. Red
Red is a powerful colors that can have strong effects.

- It can spark strong emotions both negative and positive.

- It can also be associated with power and passion which can increase levels of
urgency and excitement.
NEGATIVES

on the other hand, very dark tones of red can give off negative levels of energy
like anger or danger.

3. Yellow

Yellow is associated with sunshine, happiness and fun.

NEGATIVES
Yellow is often associated with cheapness. So people usually expect to see good
deals when they see this color.
Dark tones of yellow can portray emotions of fear or anxiety.

4. ORANGE

Orange is often associated with the sun and the fall, which gives off a feeling of
warmth.

NEGATIVES

People often consider orange to be cheap.


Dark tone of orange can be associated with frustration and immaturity.

5. GREEN

Is a relaxing color that is easy on the eyes.

Grreen is synonymous with health, freshness, nature and growth.

NEGATIVES

There are not a lot of negative connotations associated with green. Dark tones can
be associated with boredom. It's not exciting or fun.

6. Black

Black is a powerful colors that has a positive association with luxury,


sophistication and substance.

NEGATIVES

It is one of the hardest colors to execute properly, because you normally need
other psychological influences as well.

When you fail at using it properly, the negatives are really bad. It can be
associated with coldness, evil, oppression and even death.

7. White

White can be extremely powerful, yet difficult to execute

it is often associated with being modern, sleek and clean.

Negatives

however, if poorly executed white can look very lazy, plain and lack personality.

ce culori trb sa folosesti

a/b split testing

------------------------------------- Diferenta dintre marketing si reclama


( advertising )
What is advertising

- The process of buying advertisements to promote your business.


2 cuvinte grele : Advertisements / promotion.

Downsides of advertising
If the media paltform you advertise on went out of business, or people just stopped
using it, you would need to constantly adapt your advertising strategy to that of
other platforms.

If you rely solely on advertising alone to grow your business, your business
success is at the mercy of the media platforms you advertise on

The best advertising strategy for small business would be find low-cost advertising
channels that are not saturated with competition.

DIFERENTA DINTRE MARKETING SI AD.

if advertising is the process of buying advertisements to promote your business


then what in the world is markteing .
Well marketing is that and more. Marketing is all about finding what people want
and giving it to them. Specifically you need to find out what product people want
not what product you think they want . You need to find out the price they are
willing to pay not the price you want to charge to increase your profits. You need
to find out where they are and position your company in front of them and finally
once you do this you can promote your business through content or advertising.

Textbook definition - Advertising is simply a subset of marketing

4 blocks that make up marketing in a nutshell - Product / place / price / promotion


PRODUCT
PRICE
PROMOTION
PLACE

Advertising is simply promotional activities that fall within marketing mixt.


Which means that marketing is more broad adn adressedd all facets that must be in
alignment in order to acquire customers

Advertising-ul nu este o activitate pe termen lung, dar marketing-ul da

----------------- the 4PS of marketing

marketing mixt

product
place
price
promotion
--PRODUCT

ceva ce vinzi ( produs / serviciu )

intrebare :
Do I have a product worth buying and so what makes a good product

well one that solves an actual problem


The problem can be physical, mental or emotional

- What problem am I solving


- What makes my product unique from what's currently on the market.

dupa ce raspunzi la astea, trecem la urmatorul P

--PRICE

How much you charge for your product or service

Whether my product is priced appropriately ; so how do you know your product is


priced appropriately
4 strategii

1. Cost- plus pricing

Your costs and then adding a mark-up you deem necessary.

2. Competitive pricing

Setting your pricing based on what your competition charges

3. Value-based pricing

Setting your price based on how much your customer is willing to pay

4. Penetartion pricing

Setting your prices low to enter the market and raising it later.

Orice strategie de pret vei alege asigura-te ca urmaresti lucrurile urmatoare :


1. Your target audience is willing to pay the price you set and the price you set
is profitable once all costs marketing and sales are considered

--PLACE

adica locatia unde-ti vinzi produsul /serviciul.

Du-te unde este audienta ta.

1. Unde sunt clientii mei


2. Unde sunt competitorii mei

-- PROMOTION

The action you take to drive awarness and ultimately, sales for your business.
discaunt / cupon

Unde-si petrece audienta timpul in mediul online si offline ?

Ce tip de promotie sau mesaj face audienta ta sa raspunda mai bine

--------- marketing plan 2021

ce este un plan marketing

a marketing plan outlines your maketing strategy and specific actions necessary to
reach your marketing objectives

10 steps to build a concrete marketing plan for your business

Step 1 : Define your marketing objectives

Before you lift a finger on a marketing campaign, you need to first determine your
marketing objectives

Intreaba-te : Where do you really want to take this thing


Where do you see your business going in the future

Foloseste S.M.A.R.T. criteria sa definesti obiectivul marketing ului

S- SMART
M- MEASURABLE
A- ACHIEVABLE
R- REALISTIC
T- TIMELY

Ex :
Avem un e-commerce cu animale

MARKETING PLAN : VLAD'S PET STORE

MARKETING OBJECTIVES :
- increase business revenue by 50%
- increase email list by 75%
- increase website traffic by 200 %
- Increase online engagement by 500%
- increase impressions by 1000%

Step 2 : Analyze your current marketing efforts

Once you know what your marketing objectives are, you need to assess your current
marketing efforts.

Sa vezi ce merge si nu merge


Marketing analysis :

- top revenue-driving channels

Google / organic
Yahoo / organic
google / pro

Step 3 : Analyze your competitor's marketing efforts

If your largest competitors are doing something for a plong period of time, chances
are, it's working for them.

Daca caut acum pe google : agentie marketing


dau click pe o reclama de pe google dau copy la webiste si folosesc semrush si dau
paste Sau folosesc fb ad library

Step 4 : Define your market

you can't do MARKETing, without truly knowing your market

Because

MArketing is all about communicating your value to your target market. IF you
communicate this to the wrong group of people, you will fail.

e ca si cum incerci sa vinzi mancare de caini la pisici

Fa avatarul clientului :

-demografic
- goals
- values
- challanges of your target audience

Step 5 : Define your marketing strategy


Once you understand your market, you can start building your marketing strategy

4PS

Product
price
place
promotion

Incepe cu cel mai important element : PRODUCT


you need to clearly define the value derived from your product, design of your
product, packaging of your product and your branding
VALUE
DESIGN
PACKAGING
BRANDING

It is not the best product that wins. It is the one with the best marketing that
wins.
Your value proposition should be hyper specific to your market
then
you need to thing about pricing which refers to the retail price of your product
or service

PROMOTION

promotion refers to your advertising and sales strategy it should detail the
specific methods you will use to reach your target market.

PLACEMENT

STEP 6 : Define your marketing funnel


You need to define your marketing funnel to outline the steps someone will take in
order to become a customer of your business

The funnel marketing is the journey a customer takes in order to purchase your
products or services

the typical mearketing funnel has four main stages

1. AWARNESS
2. ENGAGEMENT
3. CONVERSION
4. AVOCACY

the biggest thing you need to know is that you can't expect to close a sale on the
first date with your market. You need to first introduce yourself to them, make
aware of your business, flatter and engage them and if they like you then they
will be more willing to hear what you have to say about your business.

Step 7 : Define your marketing channels

Related to the " promotion " aspect of your marketing mix.

It's specifically related to how you will promote your business to your market. By
promote, we mean offer value.
Foloseste site ul : Statista- afli date demografice, ce canale folosesc clientii

tip : google / insta / fb.


b2b- pentru profesionisti si b2b audiences.
pinterest- pt e-commerce business scuh as home decor and fashion companies
instagram - pt content vizual

Step 8 : Define your marketing messaging

once you select your marketing channels, it is time to work on your messaging.

nothing you say or do will work if your messaging is really bad

A.I.D.A
A- attention
I - interest
D - Desire
A - Action
ex : are you walking your dog or is your dog walking you - ATTENTION

What if I told you there was a way for you to take control of your dog walking
experience with powerful leash. A leash that empowered you as the leader of your
dog household. - INTEREST

Find out why this leash was featured in dog magazine as one of the best leashes in
the market today - DESIRE

Just click this link to learn more : ... - ACTION

Step 9 : Define your marketing budget

Now you need to determine one very important hing : Your marketing budget.

How much will you spend to reach your marketing objectives ?

7 to 8 percent of your gross revenue for marketing and advertising


Astazi baga cam 10 % din profit in marketing

Step 10 : Define your Implementation plan.

The final and most important component of your marketing plan is determining how
you will implement everything.

Will you try to do everything yourself ? Will you hire employees ? Will you hire an
agency ?

some option :

OPTION 1 : DO EVERYTHING YOURSELF


OPTION 2 : HIRING EMPLOYEES
OPTION 3 : IA LEG. CU O AGENTIE

------sales funnels for beginners : How to build a sales funnel

What is sales funnel ?


Sales funnel is simply the journey a customer takes in order to purchase your
products or services

Sales funnel - refers to channel consumers into buying customers

The higher people are in your sales funnel, the less-likely they are to buy from
you.
The lower people are in your funnel, the more-likely they are to buy from you

4 steps funnel

1. AWARNESS
2. ENGAGEMENT
3. CONVERSION
4. DVOCACY

The funnel methods you deploy will depend on your business type, price of your
products, and sales cycle.

BUSINESS TYPE
type of sales funnels :
ecommerce products
professional services
brick & mortar

fb ads si pinterest ads to create awarness which drove traffic to one their blog
posts. The blog post engaged them by providing beauty tips and eventually the post
linked to their store and product pages.
Now because their products are relatively inexpensive they can move people down
their funnel without requiring email opt-ins to view specific content and without
sending 500 emails. This does not mean that email is not needed in your sales
funnel. Email is still very effective and even they still try to encourage people
to join their email list through discounts promotions and other tactics though to
be honest I doubt they send emails in the same frequency or manner as andrew did.

Ultimately the type of business you have will influence how you customize the
specific steps to move people down your funnel.

PRICING
YOUR sales cycle and the time it takes people to buy is also very important.

WHAT DO YOU NEED IN ORDER TO START BUILDING YOUR SALES FUNNEL ?

you need to start by *MAPPING* all this stuff out


funalytics
*START CREATING LANDING PAGES * tools landing pages - Leadpages, clickfunnels,
kartra.
* Create content * - blog, landing pages si email campaigns- e cea mai grea parte.
*traffic * - SEO, social media, email marketing, digital advertising.
Build a healthy amount of people in your pipeline and tweak your sales funnel as
time goes on.

----- how generate leads

Steps

Step 1 . Create a lead magnet people cannot refuse


this can be :

a free guide, ebook, checklist, quiz, template etc.

2 basic requirements :
USEFULNESS
- is the most basic requirement that your lead magnet must meet.
- without paying you, it should help them solve a problem that they have. If it
doesn't, then it's useless.
- it may have a negative effect if it's useless
- they may feel ripped off that they exchanged their personal information to you in
exchange for nothing.
RELEVANCE
- your lead magnet should be directly related to your business.
- you want to make sure that your lead magnet helps people with a problem that is
directly related to your business.

You should use your lead magnets to give people useful information for a problem
that your services solve.

Step 2. Promote your lead magnets

Once you have developed a lead magnet that you know your audience cannot refuse,
you need to promote it.
If people are not aware of your lead magnets, you aren't going to get any leads.
You can run a social media advertising campaign that targets a demographic of
people who are most likely to be interested in your lead magnet.
you can also run search engine advertising campaigns, like running ads on google
for people searching for words related to your business.
Then you can direct them to a landing page with your lead magnet, or some type of
free consultation.
If you are looking for quick exposure, advertise wherever your audience may be
located.

Step 3 Help people find your business for free

Commit to content creation


- in order to grow through organic marketing, you need to have a whole lot of
content that people can find on their own.
- Content is king because it is the single most important ingredient of any
marketing campaign.

you should be focus on created macro content and micro content

Macro content - blogs / videos


micro content - quotes / statistic

Optimize your content for search

For example, your blogs should be optimized to appear for certain keywords on
google. Your youtube videos should be optimized for keywords people search for on
youtube, and the same thing for anything else.
INVATA SEO
you should be optimizing every piece of content you create for search engines.

------------- cat trebuie sa cheltui pe marketing

The businesses who can spend the most to acquire customers win

Step 1 : Determine your average order value

Average over value ( AOV )


The average price your customer pays for your service or product.

If you have an established company gather some historical data that gives you total
revenue divided by your total clients

Step 2 : Determine your life time value ( LTV )

The total amount revenue ( or value ) you receive from your customers .
Formula : LTV = AOV X PURCHASE FREQUENCY

Step 3 : Determine your customer acquisition cost


C.A.C - the amount of money you are willing to pay for a customer

if your LTV is $1000 and your expenses is $100, you want to be 10$ more profitable,
Your MAX CAC is $800
Formula : CAC = LTV x Profit Margin

Step 4 : Determine your desired return on advertising spend


Return on ad spend ( ROAS )
The multiple on the money you spend against the money you make .
if you spend $100 and make $150 your ROAS is 1.5X

You want at least 20% gross profit and your CAC is $800 that means your desired
ROAS would be 1.25
adica : $800 CAC X 1.25 ROAS = $1000 LTV

Calculating your marketing budget

SET AN ANNUAL MARKETING BUDGET

2 metode

1. Growth method
this method is ideal for anyone who is making under $150 k in annual revenue

Growth method - we recommend you spend at least $12-24k annually ( $1000 - $2000
per month) on marketing and advertising

gain some date

AOV
LTV
ROAS

2. Revenue method

This method is ideal for anyone who is making over $250k annual revenue

Trebuie sa dai 10% din revenue pt marketing cash

Daca faci 250k pe an, 25k baga i in marketing

if your CAC is $800 annual marketing cash is $100k

$100k
----- = 125 customers
$800

formula mkt budget :

Marketing budget = CAC x customers


------------------ why is marketing important for business

cei 4 P's

pRODUCT
price
place
promotion

PRODUCT

when it comes to your product, you need to clearly define : value, design,
packaging, branding.

PRICE

refers to the retail price of your products or services

it should not exceed what the market is willing to pay for similar or alternative
products that may allow them to extract the same value

promotion

promotion refers to your advertising and sales strategy


the goal of promotion is to make sure people are aware of your product and the
value associated with it

PLACE

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