You are on page 1of 7

4/1/10

Carmen Garrett
Chief of Operations, Early Resolution
Complaints Resolution and Compliance
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Fax: 613-947-7294

Re: Your File 3209-01228/0001


My complaint against RCMP
Their File # GA-3952-3-05081/09

To: http://www.scribd.com/doc/28702073/GLIST3-21-10
Re: Government Organized Crime

For the Public Record


www.mcfrauds.com
Carmen Garrett

In reference to your response March 29 2010 that has been predictable having been
irrefutably secured in a corner as government organized crime personified not debatable
with the Public Inquiry clearly showing that you have all been satisfied with your efforts
under the advisement of the Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada and thus
see no wrong in the fact you are all unequivocally Charlatan Assholes, most likely due
the fact you all are and thus being just :How it is” that assuredly must be right or at least
one of you might of noticed that it is the victims that you have been hassling that I can
assure you will not deter the criminal element in the least, as you the major players are
decidedly persistent and of course with good reason as clearly documented.

For the record I request you review your inanity in an attempt for some sanity set the
vanity aside for you have been exposed as I must advise that you cannot possibly hide
behind “the Spirit of the Law” being absolutely invisible and we see you.

“The Spirit of the Law” is also invincible” not subject to ambiguity, human error and
deliberate deception, manipulation and orchestration as the bottom line is what have you
all done about the Criminal Fraud offenses committed by former tenant Don Wilson in a
court of law administered by the Ontario Attorney General Michael Bryant at the time in
which the Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada has precedence.

The crimes were irrefutably documented, recorded and witnessed by the judicator and
you have all played a role in his flight from the prerequisite justice of the people.
An important part of the Crown's - and thus the Attorney General's - responsibility in
conducting criminal prosecutions is associated with the responsibility to represent the
public interest - which includes not only the community as a whole and the victim, but
also the accused. The Crown has a distinct responsibility to the court to present all the
credible evidence available.

It cannot be more glaringly obvious that the Attorney General is as guilty of organized
crime as are you all doing absolutely everything possible as a team to obstruct me from
getting the irrefutable evidence out to the people of the obvious government organized
crime, except for one that I am obviously vulnerable to.

It is just as obvious as to why.

That all remains to be dealt with and assuredly it will be whether it kills me.

Ha ha …. Good one Frank.

It is either all of you or me unless you give up the Minister of Justice and Attorney
General of Canada and the Ontario Attorney General which we will take from there to get
to the bottom of who is at the top.

Frank Gallagher
Charter Democracy Force Justice Inc.
www.cdfji.ca
1@cdfji.ca

From: MyFax [mailto:NoReply@MyFax.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:21 PM
To: frankly1@rogers.com
Subject: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294
Fax for Free.
Tell a friend about MyFax
today.
Fax Delivery Number: 16139477294
Fax Recipient: To:Information Commission 4.1.10
Have a question?
support@myfax.com Sent at: 04/01/2010 05:20:35 PM (GMT-4:00)
Pages: 2
Duration: 95

Cost: 0.0000 USD


Tax - GST: 0.0000 USD
Tax - PST: 0.0000 USD
Total Cost: 0.0000 USD

Customer Number: 3051068


Reference Number: 247772342
Billing Code: 221917

Thank you for using .

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:45 PM
To: 'wally.stiles@gnb.ca'; 'ed.doherty@gnb.ca'; 'kelly.lamrock@gnb.ca';
'roland.hache@gnb.ca'; 'carmel.robichaud@gnb.ca'; 'greg.byrne@gnb.ca';
'Stuart.jamieson@gnb.ca'; 'eugene.mcginley@gnb.ca';
'sprucegrovesturgeon.stalbert@assembly.ab.ca';
'fortmcmurray.woodbuffalo@assembly.ab.ca'; 'highwood@assembly.ab.ca';
'calgary.glenmore@assembly.ab.ca'; 'laclabiche.stpaul@assembly.ab.ca';
'calgary.west@assembly.ab.ca'; 'vermilion.lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca';
'medicine.hat@assembly.ab.ca'; 'stony.plain@assembly.ab.ca';
'fortsaskatchewan.vegreville@assembly.ab.ca';
'dunvegan.centralpeace@assembly.ab.ca';
'dunvegan.centralpeace@assembly.ab.ca'; 'webmaster@legassembly.sk.ca';
'info@legassembly.sk.ca'; 'communications.justice@justice.gouv.qc.ca';
'george.abbott.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'robin.austin.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'harry.bains.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'pat.bell.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'bill.barisoff.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'bill.bennett.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'iain.black.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'harry.bloy.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'shirley.bond.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'jagrup.brar.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'gordon.campbell.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'premier@gov.bc.ca'; 'ron.cantelon.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'ida.chong.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'raj.chouhan.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'tom.christensen.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'david.chudnovsky.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'murray.coell.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'rich.coleman.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'katrine.conroy.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'gary.coons.mla@leg.bc.ca';
'david.cubberley.mla@leg.bc.ca'; 'mike.dejong.mla@leg.bc.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294
From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:44 PM
To: 'alan.silverstein@rogers.com'; 'bsimpson@tierneystauffer.com';
'jslewis@uottawa.ca'; 'gswaye@swaye.ca'; 'gordiegosse@ns.aliantzinc.ca';
'gouchele@gov.ns.ca'; 'hurlburr@gov.ns.ca'; 'kentbj@gov.ns.ca'; 'man@gov.ns.ca';
'mmacdonald@navnet.net'; 'premier@gov.ns.ca'; 'john.macdonell@ns.sympatico.ca';
'econmin@gov.ns.ca'; 'clarriemla@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'macleoaw@gov.ns.ca';
'joanmasseymla@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'stephenmcneil@ns.aliantzinc.ca';
'marilynmoremla@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'min_dnr@gov.ns.ca';
'percy.paris@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'charlieparkermla@ns.aliantzinc.ca';
'cportermla@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'preyra@eastlink.ca'; 'mhraymondmla@eastlink.ca';
'samsonmp@gov.ns.ca'; 'tirmin@gov.ns.ca'; 'graham@grahamsteele.ca';
'streatjl@gov.ns.ca'; 'mlataylor@eastlink.ca'; 'theriahe@gov.ns.ca';
'junior@tartannet.ca'; 'whalendc@gov.ns.ca'; 'davidawilsonmla@eastlink.ca';
'wilsond@gov.ns.ca'; 'tzinck@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'Shawn.Graham@gnb.ca';
'John.Foran@gnb.ca'; 'Victor.Boudreau2@gnb.ca'; 'Denis.Landry2@gnb.ca';
'donald.arseneault@gnb.ca'; 'Jack.Keir2@gnb.ca'; 'ronald.ouellette@gnb.ca';
'Rick.Doucet@gnb.ca'; 'MichaelB.Murphy@gnb.ca'; 'Hedard.Albert2@gnb.ca';
'mary.schryer@gnb.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:43 PM
To: 'colwelkw@gov.ns.ca'; 'vconrad@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'healmin@gov.ns.ca';
'ddexter@ns.sympatico.ca'; 'dooksbf@gov.ns.ca'; 'patdunnmla@ns.aliantzinc.ca';
'hepstein@ns.aliantzinc.ca'; 'billestabrooks@navnet.net'; 'elf@ns.sympatico.ca';
'gaudetw@gov.ns.ca'; 'glavinla@gov.ns.ca'; 'bob@aaron.ca';
'ranand@weirfoulds.com'; 'lbanack@kmlaw.ca'; 'cbredt@blgcanada.com';
'jcampion@fasken.com'; 'jcampion@fasken.com'; 'dickson@dicksonlawyers.com';
'goa@lao.on.ca'; 'adgold@on.aibn.com'; 'glgqc@interlog.com';
'glenn.hainey@gowlings.com'; 'theintzm@mccarthy.ca'; 'dmillar@weirfoulds.com';
'janet.minor@ontario.ca'; 'julian.porter@JulianPorterQC.com';
'linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com'; 'ruby@ruby-edwardh.com'; 'msandler@criminal-
lawyers.ca'; 'paul.schabas@blakes.com'; 'btough@toughcounsel.com';
'aitken.melanie@cb-bc.gc.ca'; 'Constance.Backhouse@uOttawa.ca';
'jbraithwaite@weaversimmons.com'; 'Jim.caskey@siskinds.com';
'tconway@mccarthy.ca'; 'mcrowe@ott.fasken.com'; 'jhalajian@rogers.com';
'suehare@amtelecom.net'; 'hartmanc@millermaki.com'; 'pjhlaw@allstream.net';
'dlewis@greatlaw.ca'; 'mcgrath@nt.net'; 'jpotter@start.ca'; 'pustinan@carrel.com';
'hjross@rossfirm.com'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:42 PM
To: 'Symantec@reply.digitalriver.com'; 'swainger@unbc.ca'; 'Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca';
'terryoc2001@yahoo.ca'; 'tpulcine@privcom.gc.ca'; 'Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca';
'tardic@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'tkachd@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'victimsfirst@ombudsman.gc.ca';
'Verner.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'vdhillon.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'Toews.V@parl.gc.ca';
'vanlop1@parl.gc.ca'; 'vanlop0@parl.gc.ca'; 'communications@ps.gc.ca';
'prevention@ps.gc.ca'; 'webadmin@justice.gc.ca'; 'warthurs.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'wattc@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'whistleblower@ctv.ca'; 'web@ps.gc.ca'; 'willis@forces.gc.ca';
'Williams.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca'; 'zimmer@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'sandra.conlin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'licia.corbella@calgarysun.com';
'info@vivelecanada.ca'; 'nphlstatistician@hotmail.com'; 'press@transparency.org'; 'ti-
can@transparency.ca'; 'sprayriver@yahoo.ca'; 'newsroom@globeandmail.com';
'news@citynews.ca'; 'newsdesk@metronews.ca'; 'admin@georginaadvocate.com';
'admin@stouffvillesun.com'; 'keithbainmla@ns.sympatico.ca'; 'bakermg@gov.ns.ca';
'barnetbe@gov.ns.ca'; 'mlashelburne@eastlink.ca'; 'bolivargetson@eastlink.ca';
'educmin@gov.ns.ca'; 'min_dfa@gov.ns.ca'; 'justmin@gov.ns.ca';
'mlaclarke@ns.sympatico.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:41 PM
To: 'ayala_disadvantage@hotmail.com'; 'admin@otla.com'; 'atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca'; 'Baird.J@parl.gc.ca';
'bbalkissoon.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'bduguid.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'baconl@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'bironmi@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'bob.runciman@pc.ola.org'; 'bill.murdoch@pc.ola.org';
'bergeron_hater_1976@hotmail.com'; 'BelleG@parl.gc.ca'; 'complaints@cpc-
cpp.gc.ca'; 'Clement.T@parl.gc.ca'; 'Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca';
'cdicocco.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'bentley.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'PoiliP@parl.gc.ca';
'robin.roberts@cpc-cpp.gc.ca'; 'Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca';
'rbartolucci.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'randy.craig@jus.gov.on.ca';
'rompkw@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'ringup@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'russem@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'rokosg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'sandra.conlin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca';
'Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca'; 'spupatello.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'speters.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca'; 'Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca';
'smithd@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'smithc@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'spivam@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'stgerg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'stollp@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'stratt@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'szwebmaster@yahoo.com'; 'support@besthotfilms.com'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:40 PM
To: 'phaleg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'poulim@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'poyv@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'prudhm@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'pdowne@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'pkormos-qp@ndp.on.ca';
'prevention@ps.gc.ca'; 'prognosticatingw371@mobilemessage.com';
'pwang@adni.net'; 'media@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'reception@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'crc@yrp.ca';
'info@police.york.on.ca'; 'premier@gov.nl.ca'; 'justice@mail.gov.nl.ca'; 'info@flsc.ca';
'jherman@flsc.ca'; 'fwilson@flsc.ca'; 'kwillfed@aol.com'; 'webadmin@greenparty.ca';
'pierre.leduc@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'garth@garth.ca'; 'Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca';
'webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'roy.steinebach@rcmp-grc.gc.ca';
'Primetimecrime@gmail.com'; 'webadmin@greenparty.ca'; 'info@cba.org';
'mail@cba-alberta.org'; 'edmonton@cba-alberta.org'; 'cba@bccba.org';
'admin@cbanb.com'; 'cba-nl@nl.rogers.com'; 'cbanwt@lawsociety.nt.ca';
'cbans@ns.sympatico.ca'; 'info@oba.org'; 'cba-pei@isn.net'; 'cba.sk@sasktel.net';
'cbayukon@internorth.com'; 'ciec-ccie@parl.gc.ca'; 'ndpaoatlantic@ns.aliantzinc.ca';
'information@forces.gc.ca'; 'ndpao-pacific@shaw.ca'; 'ndpaocal@nucleus.com';
'NDPAO@bellnet.ca'; 'ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:39 PM
To: 'lachah@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'licia.corbella@calgarysun.com'; 'Lussier.M@parl.gc.ca';
'Lake.M@parl.gc.ca'; 'Laforest.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'mmacpherson@pco-bcp.gc.ca';
'MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca'; 'mcolle.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'mmeilleur.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'mkwinter.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'machambers.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'mbountrogianni.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'assip@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mercet@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mbryant.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'mininfo@mah.gov.on.ca'; 'McGuinty.D@parl.gc.ca'; 'nimhinfo@nih.gov';
'nejmcust@mms.org'; 'communications@ps.gc.ca';
'mcknight.pycnodont@hotmail.com'; 'Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca'; 'mphelps@otla.com';
'Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca'; 'nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'ocap@tao.ca'; 'Oda.B@parl.gc.ca';
'OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca'; 'olived@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'onbox@ps.gc.ca'; 'pm@pm.gc.ca';
'plourded@nafta-sec-alena.org'; 'potterl@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca';
'Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'pfonseca.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:37 PM
To: 'charrf@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'coolsa@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'chapum@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'carsts@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'carnep@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'campbel@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'callbc@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'Day.S@parl.gc.ca'; 'dwatch@web.net'; 'grandmaitre@gg.ca';
'dramsay.mpp.kirklandlake@liberal.ola.org'; 'dduncan.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org';
'dcaplan.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'dcansfield.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
'dawsod@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'dayja@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'debanp@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'dininc@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'dyckli@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'dinovoc-qp@ndp.on.ca';
'dhowlett@makepovertyhistory.ca'; 'dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com';
'dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'elisabeth.nadeau@ps.gc.ca';
'Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca'; 'egglea@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'editor@tor.sunpub.com';
'ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org'; 'elizabeth.witmer@pc.ola.org';
'dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com'; 'dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'editor@rd.ca'; 'francois-giroux@cas-satj.gc.ca';
'Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'Finley.D@parl.gc.ca'; 'fairbj@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'fitzpr@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'fortim@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'frasej@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'Fitzpatrick.B@parl.gc.ca'; 'gsmith@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:35 PM
To: 'tvegh@newmarket.ca'; 'dkerwin@newmarket.ca'; 'lblight@newmarket.ca';
'vwoodhouse@newmarket.ca'; 'dramsarran@newmarket.ca';
'jsponga@newmarket.ca'; 'cemanuel@newmarket.ca'; 'rgrossi@georgina.ca';
'dwheeler@georgina.ca'; 'mjordan@georgina.ca'; 'rjamieson@georgina.ca';
'dszollosy@georgina.ca'; 'khackenbrook@georgina.ca'; 'bsmockum@georgina.ca';
'Spiritchaser1@gmail.com'; 'Joe.Warmington@sunmedia.ca';
'unionpri3@xplornet.com'; 'attorneygeneral@jus.gov.on.ca'; 'ltgov@gov.on.ca';
'justice.comments@gnb.ca'; 'valerie.kilfoil@gnb.ca'; 'info@gg.ca'; 'reviews@cpc-
cpp.gc.ca'; 'cdn-firearms-chat@scorpion.bogend.ca'; 'legal@nfa.ca';
'jschnoor@jus.gov.mb.ca'; 'mpatz@bcli.org'; 'dbourque@flsc.ca'; 'edmonton@cba-
alberta.org'; 'communications@ps.gc.ca'; 'cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca';
'cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'christine.elliott@pc.ola.org'; 'city@thestar.ca';
'ipp@canadianipp.org'; 'info@police.york.on.ca'; 'archbishop@archtoronto.org';
'Rights-droits@sen.gc.ca'; '-corruption@unodc.org'; 'citydesk@tor.sunpub.com';
'comail@lsuc.ca'; 'cgrech@yrng.com'; 'copelandj@scc-csc.gc.ca';
'letters@globeandmail.com'; 'cdavis@relevantknowledge.com';
'Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294

From: Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]


Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 5:33 PM
To: 'cecc@cccb.ca'; 'mdenis@united-church.ca'; 'gc40@united-church.ca';
'temporal@archtoronto.org'; 'archbishop@archtoronto.org:'; 'MCU@JUSTICE.GC.CA';
'atipb@rcmp-grc-gc.ca'; 'chookiehagar@yahoo.ca'; 'ingwenet@mtnloaded.co.za';
'belljp@rcn.com'; 'motomaniac02186@yahoo.com'; 'donbar@eol.ca';
'Yves.J.Marineau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'Mel.Abramovitch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca';
'Denise.Brennan@tbs-sct.gc.ca'; 'atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca'; 'michel.gervais@cpc-
cpp.gc.ca'; 'general@oic-ci.gc.ca'; 'robert.macadam@rcmp-grc.gc.ca';
'ontpc@ontla.ola.org'; 'temporal@archtoronto.org.'; 'miandima@greenpeace.org';
'pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org'; 'AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca';
'submissions@openDemocracy.net'; 'editorial@opendemocracy.net';
'info@openDemocracy.net'; 'info@judicialwatch.org'; 'istiftaa@wilayah.org';
'aimember@aiusa.org'; 'info@theexclusivenews.com';
'supporter.services@int.greenpeace.org'; 'dion.s@parl.gc.ca'; 'premier@gov.nl.ca';
'debra.eindiguer@greenparty.ca'; 'info@metisnation.ca';
'alerts@takeaction.amnestyusa.org'; 'unn@bayworld.net';
'patrizia.cuonzo@int.greenpeace.org'; 'support@corruptionmonitor.com';
'andy@canadiancorruption.ca'; 'rick@federaljack.com';
'info@canadianactionparty.ca'; 'chiefrainstorm@spiritfoxy.com';
'barbey59@yahoo.ca'; 'dolsmith@shaw.ca'; 'oppa@oppa.ca'; 'psb@yrp.ca';
'info@yrp.ca'; 'mayor@newmarket.ca'; 'jtaylor@newmarket.ca'
Subject: FW: Fax Delivery Successful to 16139477294