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BLOCKCHAIN ZOO

MARKETING STRATEGY
CONTENT

• Personal Background
• Marketing Strategy Plan
• Future Objective
• Is The Ad Working
• Conclusion
• Responsibilities
• Why I Choose Blockchain Zoo
PERSONAL BACKGROUND

• Education: Shanghai and London


• Previous Work Experience:
• Mining Industry
• 4 Retail Company (Startup Company)
MARKETING STRATEGY

• Offline: Seminar/Workshop, Billboard, Radio, Startup Festival/Bazaar


• Online: Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Pinterest, Google,
email
OFFLINE

• Monthly Workshop: Try to leave footprints in society


• Billboard: Have 1 billboard with our ad to increase brand awareness
• Startup Festival/Bazaar: To increase brand awareness as well
SOCIAL MEDIA DEMOGRAPHIC

Active User (Million)


2,500

2,000

1,500

1,000

500

0
Facebook Youtube Instagram Linkedin Twitter Pintrest
Active User (Million)
ONLINE

• Facebook: Facebook dart post/Facebook ad platform


• Instagram: paid promotion and when is the best time to post
• YouTube: consistent and interesting content (talk show, mini workshop, tutorial)
MARKETING CONTENT CONSIDERATION

• Put ourselves into customer shoes


• Keep it simple
• Focus on USP
• Follow up
FUTURE OBJECTIVE

OFFLINE ONLINE
• Have 1 large billboard on the most • Instagram daily content and reach
traffic with our add 20k follower within the the first
• Have an active monthly workshop quarter
• YouTube reach 15k subscriber at the
first quarter
IS THE AD WORKING?

• Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)


• Retention Rate
• CAC Recovery
CASE STUDY

• Blockchain Zoo investment on marketing campaign is Rp. 10.000.000 ( A )


• Blockchain Zoo rate consultation is Rp. 1.000.000 ( B )
• Blockchain Zoo margin for a consultation is 50%, 500.000 ( C )
• Blockchain Zoo required 10 ( D ) customer due to the marketing campaign
• After 1 month there are 7 ( E ) repeat customer
CAC CALCULATION

• 𝐷𝐴 =CAC
• 10.000.000
10
=1.000.000

• Customer Acquisition Cost is Rp. 1.000.000 each


RETENTION RATE

• E/D x Retention Rate


• 7/10 x 100 = 70%
• Therefore the Churn Rate will be 30%
• Retention rate is the ratio of the number of retained customers to the number at risk
• Churn rate is percentage rate at which customers stop buying our product and
service
• A retention is when retention rate is higher then churn rate
CAC RECOVERY

• 𝐴𝐶= CAC Recovery


• 10.000.000
500.000
= 20

• 20 is how many times Blockchain Zoo need to receive a consultancy job for
return on investment from the marketing campaign
CONCLUSION

• Most of the time marketing campaign investment won’t return due to the
reason that we are buying awareness with some sales follow from it.
• On the other hand, we can receive customer feedback and customer lifetime
value.
RESPONSIBILITIES AS A MARKETING MANAGER

• Managing all marketing related activity within company


• Developing marketing strategy in line with company objectives
• Overseeing marketing budget
• Co-ordination with sales regarding marketing campaign activities
• Finish every task given by the superior within the deadline
• make a marketing report to my upper management
• Motivate, solve problem within the team, and maintaining team morale
WHY I WANT TO JOIN BLOCKCHAIN ZOO

• Future is in tech company


• Blockchain Zoo will be pioneer in south east Asia
• To achieve my personal milestone
THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

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