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ONLINE ADVERTISING ASSIGNMENT

NAME ENROLLMENT EMAIL

1) AISHWARYA 18BSPHH01C0084 aishwaryashirod@gmail

2) N.SAIBABA 18BSPHH01C0756 nandirajusaibaba@gmail

3) SAI KUMAR 18BSPHH01C1078 saikumarsky28@gmail.com


PERFORMANCE CALUCLATION

TOTAL CAMPAIGN COST IMPRESSIONS * CTR * AVG CPC


= 20000 * 0.055 * 20
= 22000

CTR =CLICKS / IMPRESSIONS


= 1100/220000
= 0.055

TOTAL PROFIT / LOSS = REVENUE - TOTAL CAMPAIGN COST


= 19800-22000 = -2200

RETURN ON INVESTMENT ((REVENUE – COST )/ COST)*100


= ((19800-22000)/22000)*100
= -10%
Campaign strategy overview

Strategic decisions Details Rationale or reason


Advertising platform Google Search It is already established brand that needs
more traffic to its website and more
conversion
Type of campaign chosen Search Campaign To attract people to the site according to
their needs
Amount invested Rs.200000 As we will be using all the budget for
search network campaign and other then
that we will use social sites like instagram
and pinterest to make people awareof
our products.
Campaign objective To generate leads and increase website To create conversion and in increase
visits website traffic
Bidding strategy Maximized Bidding strategy As we want most fromlimited time
Bid price 2200 per day
Method of targeting and placement ADULTS,MEN’s & WOMEN’s
Estimated impressions delivered 9166 If we consider the cpc for all the
keywords in all the ad groups as 0.10
then impression becomes
Estimated clicks delivered We hope to get 800 clicks every day
Estimated average contribution per
sale

Estimated clicks required to convert 3 As every prospect would look for


one prospect into customer average 3 times for their like of
product

Estimated average cost per 0.78


customer acquisition

Estimated average profit per 0.1


customer

Estimated total uplift from campaign Our profit now is 12%

Estimated ROMI (in %) 10.34


1) What channels would you use to advertise and WHY..? How much budget would you
allocate on each of these.?

Ans- we are using GOOGLE SEARCH NETWORK campaign to advertise because


BAGGIT is already having a brand image so the main aim is to increase the traffic to the
site and get the maximum conversions . Google search networking campaign is
Suggestable for well established brands which already have a brand image and we can
also use Social networks like Instagram , Pintrest to attract more people for more
products
b) The whole budget we are spending on Google Search Network Campaign.
For Instagram and Pinstrest we are not using business pages we are just using social
pages to make them aware of the products.
2) What would be the ideal bidding strategy and Why..? Should bidding strategy be
change or modified as per campaign process..?
ANS: The ideal bidding Strategy would be Maximize bidding for the Whole day
Because we can get maximum CTR using maximize bidding strategy.
b) It depends as the campaign progress upon the performance of the campaign.

3) On what criteria would you target your audience.? Why would you use this criteria..?
ANS : Our main target of Audience are adults, Men & Women.
We use this criteria Because Kids are not much into branded wallets and Other
Branded accessories. So we are mainly targeting only adults, Men & Women.

4) How would you evaluate the performance of your campaign.?


Ans : we are mainly evaluating the campaign on the basis of Performance of keywords.
5) Tell the company if their Earlier campaign was Profitable or Not, by completing
the above table. Also , tell how you will enhance the performance from the
current results.?
Ans: The Earlier campaign was Not profitable because the our campaign cost was
22,000 and in that we could get just 20,000 impression and the conversion was
90 which was not very good performance. The best option would be to go for
impressions other than display network and promote the products on other
social sites also.

6) State how much customers can you Acquire, How would you improve Average
profit contribution and how much profitability(ROI) Can you achieve. Please
remember the budget given to you is Rs 200000 for a period of 3 months.
Ans: If we consider that every prospect would click for atleast 3 times before
converting in customer thus we can 3055 customers. Average profit contribution
will increase by 0.1 for every customers thus ROI will be 30%.
We are using GOOGLE SEARCH NETWORK campaign to advertise
We are selecting website visits as a platform to reach the Goal.
Our main target of Audience are adults, Men & Women who
are looking Apparel and Accessories.
The ideal bidding Strategy would be Maximize bidding for the
Whole day. Because we can get maximum CTR using maximize
bidding strategy.
Our first adgroup name is HANDBAGS & WALLETS where
we have choosen the keywords which have higher Search
volume
Our Second adgroup name is Mobile poches where we
have choosen the keywords which have higher Search
volume.
Our Third adgroup name is Belts & Caps where we have
choosen the keywords which have higher Search
volume.
The above Screenshot is for the description of TextAds.
The above Screenshot is for the description of TextAds.
The above Screenshot is for the description of TextAds.
The above Screenshot is for the description of TextAds.
THANK YOU

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