You are on page 1of 5

MASTER PROJECT SCHEDULE

MATRIX PROJECT
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 19 Jul '15 02 Aug '15 16 Aug '15 30 Aug '15 13 Sep '15 27 Sep '15 11 Oct '15 25 Oct '15 08 Nov '15
S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S
1 Matrix Extension Project 87 days Mon 03/08/15 Wed 11/11/15
2 Milestones 81 days Mon 10/08/15 Wed 11/11/15
3 Pile Cap 23 days Mon 10/08/15 Fri 04/09/15
4 Start 0 days Mon 10/08/15 Mon 10/08/15 Start 10/08
5 Finish 0 days Fri 04/09/15 Fri 04/09/15 Finish 04/09
6 Ground Floor 36 days Thu 20/08/15 Wed 30/09/15
7 Start 0 days Thu 20/08/15 Thu 20/08/15 Start 20/08
8 Finish 0 days Wed 30/09/15 Wed 30/09/15 Finish 30/09
9 Mezanine Floor 34 days Wed 16/09/15 Sat 24/10/15
10 Start 0 days Wed 16/09/15 Wed 16/09/15 Start 16/09
11 Finish 0 days Sat 24/10/15 Sat 24/10/15 Finish 24/10
12 1st Floor 28 days Sat 10/10/15 Wed 11/11/15
13 Start 0 days Sat 10/10/15 Sat 10/10/15 Start 10/10
14 Finish 0 days Wed 11/11/15 Wed 11/11/15 Finish 11/11
15
16 Construction 87 days Mon 03/08/15 Wed 11/11/15
17 Kick Off Meeting 1 day Wed 05/08/15 Wed 05/08/15
18 Mobilization + Site access 6 days Mon 03/08/15 Sat 08/08/15
19 Surveying 3 days Wed 05/08/15 Fri 07/08/15
20 Structure 81 days Mon 10/08/15 Wed 11/11/15
21 Pile Cap 23 days Mon 10/08/15 Fri 04/09/15
22 Zone A1 11 days Mon 10/08/15 Fri 21/08/15
23 Excavation 3 days Mon 10/08/15 Wed 12/08/15
24 Lean Concrete 1 day Tue 11/08/15 Tue 11/08/15
25 Pile Hacking 2 days Wed 12/08/15 Thu 13/08/15
26 Formwork 1 day Thu 13/08/15 Thu 13/08/15
27 Reinforcement Bars Installation 2 days Fri 14/08/15 Sat 15/08/15
28 Concreteing of Pile Cap 1 day Mon 17/08/15 Mon 17/08/15
29 Backfilling 2 days Tue 18/08/15 Wed 19/08/15
30 Anti-Termite Application 1 day Thu 20/08/15 Thu 20/08/15
31 Waterproofing 1 day Fri 21/08/15 Fri 21/08/15
32 Zone A2 14 days Thu 13/08/15 Fri 28/08/15
33 Excavation 3 days Thu 13/08/15 Sat 15/08/15
34 Lean Concrete 1 day Tue 18/08/15 Tue 18/08/15
35 Pile Hacking 2 days Wed 19/08/15 Thu 20/08/15
36 Formwork 1 day Thu 20/08/15 Thu 20/08/15
37 Reinforcement Bars Installation 2 days Fri 21/08/15 Sat 22/08/15
38 Concreteing of Pile Cap 1 day Mon 24/08/15 Mon 24/08/15
39 Backfilling 2 days Tue 25/08/15 Wed 26/08/15
40 Anti-Termite Application 1 day Thu 27/08/15 Thu 27/08/15

Task Project Summary Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Rollup Deadline

Project: Matrix Project Schedule R Split External Tasks Inactive Summary Manual Summary Progress
Date: Tue 11/08/15 Milestone External Milestone Manual Task Start-only Progress Summary
Summary Inactive Task Duration-only Finish-only

Page 1 REV 0
Tue 11/08/15
MASTER PROJECT SCHEDULE
MATRIX PROJECT
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 19 Jul '15 02 Aug '15 16 Aug '15 30 Aug '15 13 Sep '15 27 Sep '15 11 Oct '15 25 Oct '15 08 Nov '15
S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S
41 Waterproofing 1 day Fri 28/08/15 Fri 28/08/15
42 Zone B1 17 days Mon 17/08/15 Fri 04/09/15
43 Excavation 3 days Mon 17/08/15 Wed 19/08/15
44 Lean Concrete 1 day Tue 25/08/15 Tue 25/08/15
45 Pile Hacking 2 days Wed 26/08/15 Thu 27/08/15
46 Formwork 1 day Thu 27/08/15 Thu 27/08/15
47 Reinforcement Bars Installation 2 days Fri 28/08/15 Sat 29/08/15
48 Concreteing of Pile Cap 1 day Mon 31/08/15 Mon 31/08/15
49 Backfilling 2 days Tue 01/09/15 Wed 02/09/15
50 Anti-Termite Application 1 day Thu 03/09/15 Thu 03/09/15
51 Waterproofing 1 day Fri 04/09/15 Fri 04/09/15
52 Zone C1 11 days Mon 10/08/15 Fri 21/08/15
53 Excavation 3 days Mon 10/08/15 Wed 12/08/15
54 Lean Concrete 1 day Tue 11/08/15 Tue 11/08/15
55 Pile Hacking 2 days Wed 12/08/15 Thu 13/08/15
56 Formwork 2 days Thu 13/08/15 Fri 14/08/15
57 Reinforcement Bars Installation 2 days Fri 14/08/15 Sat 15/08/15
58 Concreteing of Pile Cap 1 day Mon 17/08/15 Mon 17/08/15
59 Backfilling 2 days Tue 18/08/15 Wed 19/08/15
60 Anti-Termite Application 1 day Thu 20/08/15 Thu 20/08/15
61 Waterproofing 1 day Fri 21/08/15 Fri 21/08/15
62 Zone C2 14 days Thu 13/08/15 Fri 28/08/15
63 Excavation 3 days Thu 13/08/15 Sat 15/08/15
64 Lean Concrete 1 day Tue 18/08/15 Tue 18/08/15
65 Pile Hacking 2 days Wed 19/08/15 Thu 20/08/15
66 Formwork 2 days Thu 20/08/15 Fri 21/08/15
67 Reinforcement Bars Installation 2 days Fri 21/08/15 Sat 22/08/15
68 Concreteing of Pile Cap 1 day Mon 24/08/15 Mon 24/08/15
69 Backfilling 2 days Tue 25/08/15 Wed 26/08/15
70 Anti-Termite Application 1 day Thu 27/08/15 Thu 27/08/15
71 Waterproofing 1 day Fri 28/08/15 Fri 28/08/15
72 Zone B2 16 days Mon 17/08/15 Thu 03/09/15
73 Excavation 3 days Mon 17/08/15 Wed 19/08/15
74 Lean Concrete 1 day Tue 25/08/15 Tue 25/08/15
75 Pile Hacking 2 days Wed 26/08/15 Thu 27/08/15
76 Formwork 1 day Thu 27/08/15 Thu 27/08/15
77 Reinforcement Bars Installation 2 days Fri 28/08/15 Sat 29/08/15
78 Concreteing of Pile Cap 1 day Sat 29/08/15 Sat 29/08/15
79 Backfilling 2 days Mon 31/08/15 Tue 01/09/15
80 Anti-Termite Application 1 day Wed 02/09/15 Wed 02/09/15

Task Project Summary Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Rollup Deadline

Project: Matrix Project Schedule R Split External Tasks Inactive Summary Manual Summary Progress
Date: Tue 11/08/15 Milestone External Milestone Manual Task Start-only Progress Summary
Summary Inactive Task Duration-only Finish-only

Page 2 REV 0
Tue 11/08/15
MASTER PROJECT SCHEDULE
MATRIX PROJECT
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 19 Jul '15 02 Aug '15 16 Aug '15 30 Aug '15 13 Sep '15 27 Sep '15 11 Oct '15 25 Oct '15 08 Nov '15
S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S
81 Waterproofing 1 day Thu 03/09/15 Thu 03/09/15
82
83 Ground Floor 36 days Thu 20/08/15 Wed 30/09/15
84 Ground Beam 21 days Thu 20/08/15 Sat 12/09/15
85 Zone A 18 days Thu 20/08/15 Wed 09/09/15
86 Lean Concrete 2 days Thu 20/08/15 Fri 21/08/15
87 Reinforcement Bars Installation 7 days Sat 22/08/15 Sat 29/08/15
88 Formwork 7 days Wed 26/08/15 Wed 02/09/15
89 Concreteing 2 days Thu 03/09/15 Fri 04/09/15
90 Backfilling 4 days Sat 05/09/15 Wed 09/09/15
91 Zone C 9 days Thu 20/08/15 Sat 29/08/15
92 Lean Concrete 1 day Thu 20/08/15 Thu 20/08/15
93 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Fri 21/08/15 Tue 25/08/15
94 Formwork 4 days Sat 22/08/15 Wed 26/08/15
95 Concreteing 1 day Thu 27/08/15 Thu 27/08/15
96 Backfilling 2 days Fri 28/08/15 Sat 29/08/15
97 Zone B 12 days Mon 31/08/15 Sat 12/09/15
98 Lean Concrete 1 day Mon 31/08/15 Mon 31/08/15
99 Reinforcement Bars Installation 5 days Tue 01/09/15 Sat 05/09/15
100 Formwork 5 days Thu 03/09/15 Tue 08/09/15
101 Concreteing 1 day Wed 09/09/15 Wed 09/09/15
102 Backfilling 3 days Thu 10/09/15 Sat 12/09/15
103 Ground Floor Slab 18 days Mon 31/08/15 Sat 19/09/15
104 Zone A 8 days Thu 10/09/15 Fri 18/09/15
105 Lean Concrete 1 day Thu 10/09/15 Thu 10/09/15
106 Formwork 4 days Fri 11/09/15 Tue 15/09/15
107 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Sat 12/09/15 Wed 16/09/15
108 Concreteing 2 days Thu 17/09/15 Fri 18/09/15
109 Zone C 6 days Mon 31/08/15 Sat 05/09/15
110 Lean Concrete 1 day Mon 31/08/15 Mon 31/08/15
111 Formwork 3 days Tue 01/09/15 Thu 03/09/15
112 Reinforcement Bars Installation 3 days Wed 02/09/15 Fri 04/09/15
113 Concreteing 1 day Sat 05/09/15 Sat 05/09/15
114 Zone B 6 days Mon 14/09/15 Sat 19/09/15
115 Lean Concrete 1 day Mon 14/09/15 Mon 14/09/15
116 Formwork 3 days Tue 15/09/15 Thu 17/09/15
117 Reinforcement Bars Installation 3 days Wed 16/09/15 Fri 18/09/15
118 Concreteing 1 day Sat 19/09/15 Sat 19/09/15
119 Ground Floor Columns 21 days Mon 07/09/15 Wed 30/09/15
120 Zone A 10 days Sat 19/09/15 Wed 30/09/15

Task Project Summary Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Rollup Deadline

Project: Matrix Project Schedule R Split External Tasks Inactive Summary Manual Summary Progress
Date: Tue 11/08/15 Milestone External Milestone Manual Task Start-only Progress Summary
Summary Inactive Task Duration-only Finish-only

Page 3 REV 0
Tue 11/08/15
MASTER PROJECT SCHEDULE
MATRIX PROJECT
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 19 Jul '15 02 Aug '15 16 Aug '15 30 Aug '15 13 Sep '15 27 Sep '15 11 Oct '15 25 Oct '15 08 Nov '15
S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S
121 Formwork 5 days Sat 19/09/15 Thu 24/09/15
122 Reinforcement Bars Installation 5 days Mon 21/09/15 Fri 25/09/15
123 Concreteing 4 days Sat 26/09/15 Wed 30/09/15
124 Zone C 8 days Mon 07/09/15 Tue 15/09/15
125 Formwork 4 days Mon 07/09/15 Thu 10/09/15
126 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Tue 08/09/15 Fri 11/09/15
127 Concreteing 3 days Sat 12/09/15 Tue 15/09/15
128 Zone B 8 days Mon 21/09/15 Tue 29/09/15
129 Formwork 4 days Mon 21/09/15 Thu 24/09/15
130 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Tue 22/09/15 Fri 25/09/15
131 Concreteing 3 days Sat 26/09/15 Tue 29/09/15
132
133 Mezanine Floor 34 days Wed 16/09/15 Sat 24/10/15
134 Zone A 9 days Thu 01/10/15 Sat 10/10/15
135 Scaffolding Erection 4 days Thu 01/10/15 Mon 05/10/15
136 Formwork 5 days Sat 03/10/15 Thu 08/10/15
137 Reinforcement Bars Installation 5 days Mon 05/10/15 Fri 09/10/15
138 Concreting 1 day Sat 10/10/15 Sat 10/10/15
139 Zone C 14 days Wed 16/09/15 Thu 01/10/15
140 Scaffolding Erection 7 days Wed 16/09/15 Wed 23/09/15
141 Formwork 8 days Fri 18/09/15 Sat 26/09/15
142 Reinforcement Bars Installation 8 days Sat 19/09/15 Mon 28/09/15
143 Concreting 3 days Tue 29/09/15 Thu 01/10/15
144 Zone B 8 days Fri 02/10/15 Sat 10/10/15
145 Scaffolding Erection 3 days Fri 02/10/15 Mon 05/10/15
146 Formwork 4 days Mon 05/10/15 Thu 08/10/15
147 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Tue 06/10/15 Fri 09/10/15
148 Concreting 1 day Sat 10/10/15 Sat 10/10/15
149 Mezazine Floor Column 20 days Fri 02/10/15 Sat 24/10/15
150 Zone A 6 days Mon 12/10/15 Sat 17/10/15
151 Scaffolding Erection 2 days Mon 12/10/15 Tue 13/10/15
152 Formwork 3 days Tue 13/10/15 Thu 15/10/15
153 Reinforcement Bars Installation 3 days Wed 14/10/15 Fri 16/10/15
154 Concreteing 1 day Sat 17/10/15 Sat 17/10/15
155 Zone C 7 days Fri 02/10/15 Fri 09/10/15
156 Scaffolding Erection 2 days Fri 02/10/15 Sat 03/10/15
157 Formwork 4 days Sat 03/10/15 Wed 07/10/15
158 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Mon 05/10/15 Thu 08/10/15
159 Concreteing 1 day Fri 09/10/15 Fri 09/10/15
160 Zone B 6 days Mon 19/10/15 Sat 24/10/15

Task Project Summary Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Rollup Deadline

Project: Matrix Project Schedule R Split External Tasks Inactive Summary Manual Summary Progress
Date: Tue 11/08/15 Milestone External Milestone Manual Task Start-only Progress Summary
Summary Inactive Task Duration-only Finish-only

Page 4 REV 0
Tue 11/08/15
MASTER PROJECT SCHEDULE
MATRIX PROJECT
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 19 Jul '15 02 Aug '15 16 Aug '15 30 Aug '15 13 Sep '15 27 Sep '15 11 Oct '15 25 Oct '15 08 Nov '15
S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S T M F T S W S
161 Scaffolding Erection 2 days Mon 19/10/15 Tue 20/10/15
162 Formwork 3 days Tue 20/10/15 Thu 22/10/15
163 Reinforcement Bars Installation 3 days Wed 21/10/15 Fri 23/10/15
164 Concreteing 1 day Sat 24/10/15 Sat 24/10/15
165
166 First Floor 28 days Sat 10/10/15 Wed 11/11/15
167 Zone A 9 days Mon 19/10/15 Wed 28/10/15
168 Scaffolding Erection 4 days Mon 19/10/15 Thu 22/10/15
169 Formwork 5 days Wed 21/10/15 Mon 26/10/15
170 Reinforcement Bars Installation 5 days Thu 22/10/15 Tue 27/10/15
171 Concreting 1 day Wed 28/10/15 Wed 28/10/15
172 Zone C 14 days Sat 10/10/15 Mon 26/10/15
173 Scaffolding Erection 7 days Sat 10/10/15 Sat 17/10/15
174 Formwork 8 days Tue 13/10/15 Wed 21/10/15
175 Reinforcement Bars Installation 8 days Wed 14/10/15 Thu 22/10/15
176 Concreting 3 days Fri 23/10/15 Mon 26/10/15
177 Zone B 8 days Mon 26/10/15 Tue 03/11/15
178 Scaffolding Erection 3 days Mon 26/10/15 Wed 28/10/15
179 Formwork 4 days Wed 28/10/15 Sat 31/10/15
180 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Thu 29/10/15 Mon 02/11/15
181 Concreting 1 day Tue 03/11/15 Tue 03/11/15
182 First Floor Column 14 days Tue 27/10/15 Wed 11/11/15
183 Zone A 6 days Thu 29/10/15 Wed 04/11/15
184 Scaffolding Erection 2 days Thu 29/10/15 Fri 30/10/15
185 Formwork 3 days Fri 30/10/15 Mon 02/11/15
186 Reinforcement Bars Installation 3 days Sat 31/10/15 Tue 03/11/15
187 Concreteing 1 day Wed 04/11/15 Wed 04/11/15
188 Zone C 7 days Tue 27/10/15 Tue 03/11/15
189 Scaffolding Erection 2 days Tue 27/10/15 Wed 28/10/15
190 Formwork 4 days Wed 28/10/15 Sat 31/10/15
191 Reinforcement Bars Installation 4 days Thu 29/10/15 Mon 02/11/15
192 Concreteing 1 day Tue 03/11/15 Tue 03/11/15
193 Zone B 6 days Thu 05/11/15 Wed 11/11/15
194 Scaffolding Erection 2 days Thu 05/11/15 Fri 06/11/15
195 Formwork 3 days Fri 06/11/15 Mon 09/11/15
196 Reinforcement Bars Installation 3 days Sat 07/11/15 Tue 10/11/15
197 Concreteing 1 day Wed 11/11/15 Wed 11/11/15

Task Project Summary Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Rollup Deadline

Project: Matrix Project Schedule R Split External Tasks Inactive Summary Manual Summary Progress
Date: Tue 11/08/15 Milestone External Milestone Manual Task Start-only Progress Summary
Summary Inactive Task Duration-only Finish-only

Page 5 REV 0
Tue 11/08/15