Professional Documents
Culture Documents
CPM - Cost per 1000 impressions ( you want this dollar amount to be as low as
possible )
Unique CTR Link Click : The percentage of people who see your advert and then click
through to the site/funnel ( you want this percentage to be as high as possible -
Ideally 2% and above )
CPC - Cost per click ( you want this to be as low as posible - ideally under $1 for
Ecomm )
CPP - Cost per purchase
ROAS - return on ad spend ( you want this decimal number to be as high as
possbile )
Breakeven ROAS : This refers to the ROAS at which you / the clinet is breaking even
after taking into account COGS ( cost of goods sold )
Formula : Sale price / net profit = Breakeven ROAS
Sa zicem ca un client cumpara un produs de $100 / 65 = 1,5384 ; Breakeven ROAS =
1.54
Breakeven ROAS trebuie sa fie intre 1-1,7
AOV - Average order value. This refers to what the average amount 1 customer spends
per order they make.
WCR - Website conversion rate. You want this percentage to be as high as possible (
ideally above 2% for Ecomm brands )
3 campanii
cold testing - testam, interest, small budget per day, audiente lookalike
Cold - duplicate cold testing si vedem campanii castigatoare si le scalam
retargeting - VC , ADC , IC, PY
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ex : trebuie sa impart banii pe care i-am facut din comenzi la numarul de comenzi.
Ex :
BEP AKA PRofit ( profit margin ) / selling price x 100 = profit margin %
ex :
3. Find BE / ROAS
Adica
Totalul de vanzari pe care-l ai impartit la suma pe care ai cheltuit-o in reclame.
Ex :
Side note ROAS hitting 1.77 ( breaking even is not a bad thing = customers for free
! ) - Keep if you understand your back-end process
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