Professional Documents
Culture Documents
Asia
1. Dropshipping -> Ad budget -> 50K PKR 30k INR
2. Whitelable -> Ad budget -> Packaging -> Product budget -> 150k PKR 70-80k INR
3. Private Lable -> Ad budget -> Packaging -> Branding -> Product budget -> 300k PKR
150k INR
International
1. Dropshipping -> Ad budget -> Company Registration -> $1500
2. White label -> $5000
3. Private label -> $10,000
1. Product
2. Supplier
3. Website
4. Marketing
a. Paid Ads
b. Organic
Dropshipping
1. Supplier
2. Niche
3. Product
HHC Answers
1.
2.10% is the average return ratio in e-commerce if you do everything correctly
3. First I will call the customer to confirm the order if the customer doesn't pick the call I will send
him a Whatsapp message for approval, I have the approval from customer I will initiate the order
on HHC. Also once the shipment arrives in the city of the customer I will update him that he'll the
order toay
Product:
1. Not easy available
2. Less competitive
3. Pakistan selling price below 3000-4000, India selling price below 2000-3000,
International selling price below $30-$50
4. Problem-Solving
Product specs;
1.
2.
3. Will less sellers
4.
5.
6. Evergreen
7. Not Easy Available
5000+ Dropshippers
Customer: 10,000
Sellers: 4
Average: 2500
Customer: 12,000
Seller: 400
Average: 30
Class 4:
Payment Gateway
1. Company
a. Address (Virtual Address)
b. Phone (Virtual Phone)
c. Person Detail
Dropshipping
1. Supplier (Handle logistics)
2. Shopify
3. Marketing
White label:
1. suppliers
2. Product (You handle logistics)
3. Packaging
4. Marketing
Private label
1. Same as WL
2. Product your own
Marketing:
business.facebook.com/overview.
https://business.facebook.com/select/
Delivery
Off - Active - Learning (50 sales within 7 days) - Learning Limited - Creative
Fatigue - Creative Limited
AS
7-day click
1-day view
CPM:
Pakistan - 300 PKR
India - 100 INR
US - $20
UK - 20 GBP
CTR: (Link)
Singe Image/Video - +1.5%
Carousel: +%2.5
CPC (Link)
Pak - below 15 PKR
Ind - below 5 INR
US - below $1.5
UK - below 1.5 GBP
Purchase rate:
50% of initiate checkout
ROAS:
Double of breakevn ROAS
Breakeven ROAS
Sourcing price: 1,000 (Should not be more than 40% of selling)
Delivery: 200
Facebook Ad: 500 (divide Selling price by 4)
Selling: 2500 (2.5x of sourcing)
Cost of 10 orders
Sourcing: 10,000
Delivery: 2,000
Ad cost: 5,000
Total: 17,000
Accept orders: 9
Payment: 22,500
17,000/9=1,890
Profit=2500-1890=610
Breakeven: 2500/500+profit
500+610=1,110
Campaign type
ABO - CBO
3000 /6 = 500
2000 / 6=350
$30/6 = $5
1000/6=175
Campaign Structure
Campaign 1
Ad sets 5 (1 interest per ad set)
Ads 3 (Same ads in all ad sets)
Marketing SOPs
Day 1:
All should fulfill
CPC (Link click): below 15 rupees (Pakistan), Below 5 Rupees (India), Below 1.5 USD/GPB (US/UK),
CTR (Link click): Single Image/Singe Video (Above 1.5%), Carousel (Above 2.5%)
Day 2:
Any add to cart/any initiated checkout/any purchase
Day 3:
Purchase
2x of breakeven
1 Ad 3 Interest. 1 sale