You are on page 1of 3

Baba’s Restaurant Goals for Q4

Business Goal:

● By the end of Q4, increase annual revenue by 10% over 2020.

Marketing Goals:

● By the end of Q4, increase the combined CVR from all marketing channels by 2% (two percentage
points) above the CVR in Q3.

● By the end of Q4, increase the combined CTR from all marketing channels by 5% (five percentage
points) above the CTR in Q3.

Media KPIs Industry Q3 Q4 Performance Goals


Channel Benchmarks Performance

Email CVR* 8.3% Conversions /


Total Clicks x
100 = 90 / 1200
x 100 = 7,5%

CTR** 2% Total Clicks /


Total
Impressions x
100 = 1200 /
80000 x 100 =
1,5%

Social CVR 4% 30 / 900 x 100


Media = 3,33%

CTR 1.1% 900 / 90000 x


100 = 1%

*CVR = Conversion rate


**CTR = Click-through rate
For the email marketing channel, the Q3 Performance CVR was 8.3%, which is already above
the industry benchmark. However, the Q4 Performance Goal is to increase the CVR to 8.6%.
This goal is set to further improve the conversion rate and contribute to the company's business
goal of raising annual sales by 10%. The Q3 Performance CTR for email was 2%, which is
below the industry benchmark of 2%. The Q4 Performance Goal for CTR is to increase it to
2.3%, which is above the industry benchmark and the Q3 performance.

For the social media marketing channel, the Q3 Performance CVR was 4%, which is above the
industry benchmark. However, the Q4 Performance Goal is to increase the CVR to 4.1%. This
goal is set to further improve the conversion rate and contribute to the company's business goal
of raising annual sales by 10%. The Q3 Performance CTR for social media was 1.1%, which is
below the industry benchmark of 1.1%. The Q4 Performance Goal for CTR is to increase it to
1.6%, which is above the industry benchmark and the Q3 performance.

These Q4 Performance Goals are set to challenge the team to improve their performance and
contribute to the company's overall business goal. The goals are specific, measurable,
attainable, relevant, and time-bound (SMART), which will help the team focus their efforts and
measure their progress.
Đối với kênh tiếp thị qua email, CVR hiệu suất quý 3 là 8,3%, cao hơn mức chuẩn của ngành.
Tuy nhiên, Mục tiêu Hiệu suất Quý 4 là tăng CVR lên 8,6%. Mục tiêu này được đặt ra nhằm cải
thiện hơn nữa tỷ lệ chuyển đổi và góp phần vào mục tiêu kinh doanh của công ty là tăng doanh
thu hàng năm lên 10%. CTR hiệu suất quý 3 cho email là 2%, thấp hơn mức chuẩn của ngành
là 2%. Mục tiêu hiệu suất Q4 cho CTR là tăng tỷ lệ này lên 2,3%, cao hơn mức chuẩn của
ngành và hiệu suất Q3.

Đối với kênh tiếp thị truyền thông xã hội, CVR hiệu suất quý 3 là 4%, cao hơn mức chuẩn của
ngành. Tuy nhiên, Mục tiêu Hiệu suất Quý 4 là tăng CVR lên 4,1%. Mục tiêu này được đặt ra
nhằm cải thiện hơn nữa tỷ lệ chuyển đổi và góp phần vào mục tiêu kinh doanh của công ty là
tăng doanh thu hàng năm lên 10%. CTR hiệu suất quý 3 cho phương tiện truyền thông xã hội là
1,1%, thấp hơn mức chuẩn của ngành là 1,1%. Mục tiêu hiệu suất Q4 cho CTR là tăng tỷ lệ này
lên 1,6%, cao hơn mức chuẩn của ngành và hiệu suất Q3.

Các Mục tiêu Hiệu suất Q4 này được đặt ra để thách thức nhóm cải thiện hiệu suất của họ và
đóng góp vào mục tiêu kinh doanh chung của công ty. Các mục tiêu cụ thể, có thể đo lường
được, có thể đạt được, phù hợp và có thời hạn (SMART), sẽ giúp nhóm tập trung nỗ lực và đo
lường sự tiến bộ của họ.

You might also like