You are on page 1of 8

Campaign Results

Calla & Ivy


Increase in sales of 10% by the end of
Goal Q1

Campaign Objective:
Traffic and Conversions

KPI:
Link clicks and purchases
Creative
Assets
Objective:
Traffic and Conversions

Audience:
● Gender: Woman
● Age: 24 - 55 years old
● Location: Northern Holland
Campaign ● Interested in cut flowers
Settings Placement:
Facebook News Feed and Instagram Feed

Duration:
Nov 6, 2020 - Dec 15, 2020

Budget:
$ 50.00 daily (low cost bid strategy)
Campaign Result Campaign Cost
● Link Clicks: 40,350 ● Total Spend: $ 2,824.50
● Free Shipping Campaign
(winner)
● Conversion rate: 2%
ROAS: 11.42

Results Revenue Total Investment


● 807x40 = $ 32,280 ● Advertising: 2,824.50
● Cost: 807x15= 12,105
● Total Investment: $ 14,929.5

ROI: 1.16
Results ● Calla and Ivy Fall
Promo Free Shipping
(Winner)
● Cost per Result:
$0.05
The campaign was successful!

● ROAS 11.42 - good as the ads made more

than eleven times what was spent on it.

Conclusion ● ROI 1.16 - fine as ads made 1.16 times the

& Next Steps Investment in the product.

● Instead of image ads, slideshows, carousel, or

video ads can be used to attract more

audiences and thus increase revenue.


Thank
You!

You might also like