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CHUYÊN ĐỀ 3 (P2)

WEBSITE THƯƠNG MẠI ĐiỆN TỬ


MARKETING ĐIỆN TỬ

Giảng viên: PGS, TS Nguyễn Văn Thoan


Trưởng Bộ môn Thương mại điện tử - Giám đốc Trung tâm Thông tin
M: 0904.250.991 E: nvthoan@ftu.edu.vn Web: http://web.ftu.edu.vn/thoan

Hà Nội, 2009- 2016


Tìm hiểu và áp dụng
Bộ 20 công cụ marketing điện tử
Marketing điện tử
Nguyên tắc
Think Big  Start Small  Action Fast

Ví dụ:
Email
Cơ sở dữ liệu khách hàng
Website

http://www.fptpromo.com
1. Quảng cáo trên Youtube
Tại sao Google mua Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/
1. YouTube is a video-sharing
website headquartered in
San Bruno, California,
United States.
2. The service was created by
three former PayPal
employees in February
2005.
3. In November 2006, it was
bought by Google for
US$1.65 billion.
4. YouTube now operates as
one of Google's subsidiaries.
Interactive Advertising

Quảng cáo tương tác


Làm E-Marketing Phải nhanh
2. Khai thác web 1.0  2.0

Web 1.0
- Vnexpress
- Dantri
Khai thác web 1.0  2.0

Web 2.0
- Wikipedia
- Youtube
- Facebook
- Myspace

*** Google Sites

Viral Marketing
3. Áp dụng Email marketing

Email
- Mail list
- B2B portal, marketplace
- Business directories

Click to talk

http://www.europages.co.uk/
Đừng có SPAM

E-Mail marketing
4. Áp dụng Tin nhắn SMS

Tỷ lệ thành công, phản hồi?


SMS
- Skype
- Mobi, Vina

SMS  MMS  Mobile marketing


5. Áp dụng Google Adwords

Chi phí/ 1 lần truy cập?


Google Adwords

Search: Hotel in Hanoi


6. Thuê chỗ đặt banner

Chi phí / Vnexpress (tuần)


Banner
Link Exchange
Banner Swap
Smart Clicks
Free Banners
Double Click
Value Click

Hiệu quả như thế nào? Bạn có click?


7. Đăng trên trang rao vặt

Chọn trang nào? Free vs. Fee


Classified – Rao vặt
Chodientu
eBay
Craiglist

Đăng ký trên các sàn giao dịch điện tử


Một số chỉ tiêu hiệu quả
CPM
Cost per thousand impressions
Không cần click vào quảng cáo, chỉ cần xem trang có qc
CPI
Cost per impressions
Không cần click vào quảng cáo, chỉ cần xem trang có qc
CPC
Cost Per Click
Trả tiền phí trên số lần kích vào quảng cáo
Một số chỉ tiêu hiệu quả
Sales per Visitor
30.000 USD / 300 người xem = USD 100 SPV

Conversion Ratio - CR
30 sản phẩm bán được / 3000 người xem = 1%
Quảng cáo bằng email: 8/100.000 = 0.008%
8. Gợi ý cho khách hàng

Amazon.com
Recommendation
8. Gợi ý cho khách hàng
Pop-up
Recommendation
9. Phải có website đã

Free vs. 10 triệu USD/ tháng


Joomla
Free – Open source.
10. Chiêu thức bán hàng

UpSell
11. Chiêu thức bán hàng

CrossSell
12. Chiêu thức bán hàng

Returns / Rebates
13. Lợi ích từ website

1. Increase Sales (tăng doanh số)


2. CRM (quản trị quan hệ khách hàng)
3. Buyer satisfaction (tăng sự hài lòng của người
mua)
4. Convenient Order process (đặt hàng thuận tiện)
5. 24/7 support (hỗ trợ 24/7)
6. Capabilities: functions (nhiều tính năng hữu ích)
7. Track customer behavior (theo sát hành vi KH)
8. Personalization (cá biệt hóa)
9. Management: catalogue; sales incentives (quản lý
được các biện pháp xúc tiến bán hàng…)
14. Facebook marketing
Social networks
15. Phân tích thống kê
Web Analytics
16. Thuê chuyên gia

SEO
E-Marketing
marketing một cách
“sáng tạo”
1. Nghiên cứu kỹ nhu cầu
khách hàng
1-29

“If we'd given customers what


they said they wanted, we'd have
built a computer they'd have
been happy with a year after we
spoke to them—not something
they'd want now…”
Steve Jobs,
Apple Computer
Nhu
cầu
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
2. Quan trọng nhất là Sáng
1-30 t ạo

Apple có rất nhiều sản phẩm thất bại - many


failures:
 Mac TV 1993
 PowerMac G4 Cube
 Lisa
 Newton
Perter Drucker chỉ ra rằng, công ty tồn tại và phát
triển được là nhờ những nhân viên sáng tạo và không
ngại thất bại (Peters’ suggest that a company’s
survival may depend upon those employees who fail
over and over but try new ideas.)
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
3. Cơ hội lướt qua rất khẽ
2-31

Trình duyệt
web – Cơ hội
cho mọi
người August 9, 1995
THEN

Ai nhìn ra cơ
hội này?

Mọi cá nhân
có thể tiếp
NOW cận Internet

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
4. Không thể bỏ qua Mạng xã hội
2-32

Web
2.0
Quảng cáo trên
các mạng xã hội –
Cơ hội bình đẳng
cho các doanh
nghiệp

Wikipedia a
huge success

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
5. Thuê ngoài nếu chuyên nghiệp hơn
2-33

 Thuê ngoài –
Giảm chi phí dịch
vụ khách hàng?

 Companies can
now use talented
engineers from
anywhere
Cơ hội

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
6 Đầu tư vào công nghệ
SCM 2-34

Liên kết nhà


cung cấp,
nhà phân
phối và
khách hàng
Wal-Mart
became an
early leader
 RFID tags
used

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
7. Khai thác thông tin trên Internet
2-35

Thông tin toàn


cầu sẵn có trên
mạng

Individuals have
access to massive
amounts of
information
Thông
tin
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider)
Google
Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
8. Sử dụng mobile Apps
3G – khả 2-36

năng
tiếp cận
mọi nơi
Sự hội tụ các
mạng viễn thông
– điện thoại +
Internet + …
 Greater mobility
 Convergence

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
9. Tìm kiếm Tài năng
IT/Ecom
3-37

Both dropped out of college


to run Micro-Soft in 1975
Partnership with IBM to
install MS-DOS on all PCs set
the stage
Gates’ worth—$58 Billion
Vai trò Allen’s worth—$16.8 Billion
của - Key
people
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
10.1. Doing Things Faster
3-38

Nhanh
hơn
Tự động hóa giúp
các công việc được
thực hiện:
 Faster
 Cheaper

 More accurately

 With greater
consistency

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
10.2. Doing Things Better
3-39

Chất
lượng
Hệ thống thông
cao hơn
tin hiện đại giúp:
 Learn about
processes
 Improve processes
 Support
organizational
learning

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
10.3. Doing Things Smarter
3-40

Làm
IS giúp tạo ra tốt
năng lực cạnh hơn
tranh
(competitive
advantage)
 Turning benefits
of automating and
informating into
strategic
advantage

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
11.1. Low Cost 1
Chi phí
3-41

thấp
hơn
Mức giá thấp
nhất trong toàn
ngành, các nhóm,
các loại sản phẩm
tiêu dùng
Broad focus
Wal-Mart
Source: Courtesy A. A. Thompson and A. J. Strickland III,
Strategic Management: Concepts and Cases, 8th ed. (Homewood,
III.: Richard D. Irwin, 1995).

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
11.1. Low Cost 2
Thị
3-42

trường
ngách
Mức giá thấp
nhất trong một
số nhóm hàng
Focus on niche

Dell
Source: Courtesy A. A. Thompson and A. J. Strickland III,
Strategic Management: Concepts and Cases, 8th ed. (Homewood,
III.: Richard D. Irwin, 1995).

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
11.3. Differentiation 1
3-43 Tạo
điểm
khác
Nét riêng = sản biệt
phẩm, dịch vụ tốt
hơn đối thủ cạnh
tranh (giá vẫn cao)
Broad Focus

 Sony
 Merceides Source: Courtesy A. A. Thompson and A. J. Strickland III,
Strategic Management: Concepts and Cases, 8th ed. (Homewood,
III.: Richard D. Irwin, 1995).

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
11.4. Differentiation 2
Điểm
3-44

khác
Offer better biệt hẹp
products/services
than competitors
Focus on niche

iPhone/
iPad/ Sony
Vaio
Source: Courtesy A. A. Thompson and A. J. Strickland III,
Strategic Management: Concepts and Cases, 8th ed. (Homewood,
III.: Richard D. Irwin, 1995).

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
11.5. Best Cost
Chi phí
3-45

thấp
nhất
Chất lượng đủ
tốt – Giá cả phải
chăng

Target

Source: Courtesy A. A. Thompson and A. J. Strickland III,


Strategic Management: Concepts and Cases, 8th ed. (Homewood,
III.: Richard D. Irwin, 1995).

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.1. Web Site Rules
5-46

Offer something unique – độc


đáo
 Offer hard-to-find goods
 Global audience
 Reasonable prices

Giá trị
mới

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.2. Web Site Rules
5-47

Web site must be aesthetically


pleasing – đẹp
 Use of color schemes, backgrounds, high quality images
 Clear, concise, and consistent layout
 Increases chances of return
 Can separate a Web site from the competition

Hấp
dẫn
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.3. Web Site Rules
5-48

Web site must be easy to


use and fast - nhanh
 Easy navigation
 Fast download speed
 Average user will wait only a couple of seconds for a Web site to
download
 Present brief summary information with hyperlinks
 Allows users to “drill down”
Giá trị
mới
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.4. Web Site Rules
5-49

Web site must motivate


people to visit, stay, and
return – quan hệ lâu dài?
 Create a community
 BMW Car Club of America (BMWCCA)
 Users share tips on maintenance, repair, and other items, and
follow electronic links to other BMW resources.
 Buy from each other

Duy trì
quan hệ
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.5. Web Site Rules
5-50

Advertise your presence on


the Web – quảng bá?
 Pull marketing
 A passive method of attracting to a specific site
 Include the Web site address on all promotional materials
 Advertise your Web site on other sites Quảng
cáo
&Liên
kết

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.6. Web Site Rules
5-51

Learn from your Web site –


học hỏi từ website?
 Who are your customers?
 What are they doing?
Web analytics
 Analyze behavior of visitors
Phân
 Path the visitors take
 Length of the visit tích dữ
 Number of pages viewed liệu
 Page from which they exit web

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.7. Web Site Rules
5-52

Sponsored search
 Pay to ensure a spot on
top of search results page
 Company in control of ad
positioning
 Pay-per-click

 Can get costly

Google
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall
Ads 12/21/23
12.8. Web Site Rules
5-53

SEO
Position within search
results based on
complex formula
Site owner has no
control over the
position of the ad
Optimization based on:
 Web site updates
 Use of key terms
 Unethical “tricks”

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.9. Web Site Rules
6-54

 Gmail: Web-based e-
mails
 Google Calendar:
Collaborative calendar
 Google Talk: IM client
 Google Docs: Online
office suite
 Google Sites:
Collaboration suite for
team information

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.10. Web Site Rules
6-55

Promoting a product / service via online content that


can be shared.
 Example: BMW short films by famous directors
Coined by Harvard professor Jeffery Rayport
Critical Factors of Viral Marketing (Thomas Baekdal):
 Do something unexpected
 Make people feel something
 Make sequels
 Allow sharing and easy distribution
Lan tỏa
 Never restrict access to the content

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
12.11. Web Site Rules  2.0
6-56

 Several companies publish ranking of top Web 2.0 sites:


 Yahoo!
 Complete
 Quantcast
 Alexa

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
Online Travel
6-57

Online travel agencies


Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz

 75 percent of surveyed travelers visit online travel sites
before booking travel
Direct customer relationships
JetBlue, InterContinental Hotels

 Customers purchase services directly

Travel search engines


 Kayak, SideStep, Mobissimo, Yahoo!’s FareChase
 Link to suppliers’ Web sites

IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
13. Giao hàng 4 “đúng”
9-58 Fulfill
 35 million customers worldwide ment
 Innovations leading to satisfaction
 Personalized greeting
 Memory for recent
purchases
 Targeted “gold box” offers
and bargains
Fraud protection
 Shipping vs. billing address
comparison
 Method of shipment checks
 Credit card sources checks
“One-click” shopping
IS Today (Valacich & Schneider) Copyright © 2010 Pearson Education, Inc. Published as Prentice Hall 12/21/23
CẢM ƠN

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